We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Motel 6 Paducah

Booking.comUS$ 56*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 56*
US$ 56*
US$ 56*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Motel 6 Paducah
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 57: English reviews
Start your review of Motel 6 Paducah
 Click to rate
Crane Hill, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the moment we walked in to register I knew it was going to be a bad experience! We reserved a non-smoking room. We opened the door to our room and were hit with stench of smoke. We asked to move rooms and was told all rooms were sold out (quilt week) but it was funny when our friends checked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neverhome_10
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Paducah, responded to this review

Dear Never Home, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your visit was unsatisfactory due to the noise concerns you describe. We encourage...

Le Roy
Reviewed 31 March 2017

The room was great for the money. The bed was very comfortable and clean. The shower was hot in the morning, so what more do you want from a room. I think it was great if you a re looking for a place to rest. The tv was old but it worked. No fridge but they had ice for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rlross
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Paducah, responded to this review

Dear Rlross, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Motel 6 should be the McDonald's of accommodations. The one in Paducah does not disappoint. Of course, it's "no frill" for the cost, but there are some great benefits to this one. It is absolutely conveniently located to everything you could possibly want. Walmart, Hardee's and TGI Friday's are all within walking distance, as are numerous other businesses (coffee shop,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Paducah, responded to this review

Dear Stephen, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent location, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

Burnsville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 November 2016

The room was OK, no bugs or roaches. My dad wanted to stay here, so we did...Everything on the surface was clean, the beds and pillows were decent and it had a TV. The room was dark, which for my dad who is handicap, was a problem. I don't expect much out of a Motel 6, so I admit it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mootheart
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Last minute stop on a trip to visit family. This swell motel offers lots of amenities - personal "friends and entertainment" in the form of roaches, fresh paint, pool, a Trojan condom wrapper, and WiFi day plans for only $2.99 or 4.99 per day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olivia L
Lenexa, Kansas
Reviewed 10 June 2016

I have stayed in a lot of Motel 6 motels and it's always a hit or miss. This one is a miss. The mattresses are old to the point I could feel the springs in my back. Even the box mattresses are raggedy. The bathroom is so small that you have to step in first, stand behind the door then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hitheroadwithme
Cookeville
Reviewed 5 June 2016

This motel is very clean, conveniently located close to I-24, has a good continental breakfast and is reasonably priced. Would recommend it to everyone. It also has free WiFi for those travelers needing it. Shopping malls and fast food services along with several nice dining facilities are close by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenn F
Milton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 May 2016

The room had a terrible smell. Ripped drapes. Rude front desk. In this day & age of Wi Fi, even McDonalds is free, just wrong to charge for it. The only saving grace for this place was the shower head! Will not go back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brodnursery
6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Motel 6 Paducah, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the odor concern you describe. Please know that the conditions you describe are atypical to Motel 6 standards for quality and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Our standards for quality rest on the...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

Being at this motel 6 made me sick the rude employee and out date ran down building that could pass off as a 3 world motel with drugs Addicts ran rampant of the place and LITTER spread out through the property mostly alcohol container not including the loud noises through out the night at one point I thought I would...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank wright394
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 5 November 2015

This real blast from pass. Clean rooms old Lady at desk was rude but over all the hotel 6 was descent to stay night . this hotel look like it was time stop in 90s but real OK . low cost $45.00 night so if you on budget good for that .out side of hotel gave off 60s look two

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wright394

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.6 km away
Super 8 Paducah KY
Super 8 Paducah KY
#24 of 29 in Paducah
353 reviews
0.5 km away
Thrifty Inn Paducah
Thrifty Inn Paducah
#22 of 29 in Paducah
84 reviews
0.4 km away
Pear Tree Inn Paducah
Pear Tree Inn Paducah
#12 of 29 in Paducah
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Paducah
Red Roof Inn Paducah
#19 of 29 in Paducah
142 reviews
2.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paducah
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#9 of 29 in Paducah
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Motel 6 Paducah

Address: 5120 Hinkleville Rd, I-24 at Exit #4/US 60, Paducah, KY 42001-9132
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Price Range: ₹ 3,230 - ₹ 4,263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Paducah 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Motel-6, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Motel 6 Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel Six Paducah
Paducah Motel Six
Paducah Motel 6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Motel 6 Paducah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't go here”
neverhome_10, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room close to the office or check in area.”
glennf404, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“do not stay here”
lisabC7715MU, 26 May 2015 | Read review
“Try to get a room in front by lobby. Hotel is used by partiers so it gets noisy and active. Management tends to put those people in the back by the pool.”
2coolhipdude, 1 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Rooms near the back of the building are nice and quiet..”
pampirtle1, 29 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 56* /night
View Deal
Motel 6US$ 56
PricelineUS$ 56
Expedia.comUS$ 56
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates