We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn London I-75

Show Prices
#4 of 12 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn London I-75
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

244 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn London I-75
See the most recent reviews
Showing 244: English reviews
Landstuhl, Germany
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

This hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly enough. Breakfast was basic but satisfying. The fitness center was far from first class but functional. The only reason I did not give this hotel top notch ratings: several of the staff stood around the entrance smoking and there was no way to avoid walking through the smoke to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chick4rabbit
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for writing feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for your compliments about your hotel being clean and comfortable and our friendly staff. Please be assured that all your comments are important to us. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Red Roof Inn of London, KY.

Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

I was going to rate this motel 4/5 but had a couple incidents that changed my mind. First off, the room is cute. They've updated the rooms w laminate hardwood floors, which is nice. The staff has also been friendly. Now the not so good: When you enter the lobby, you are greeted by the extremely strong scent of Lysol....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rochelle B
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest Rochelle B, We would like to thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your compliments on our updated rooms with laminate floors and our friendly staff. Please be assured that all of your comments are taken seriously. They help us to improve. Thank you for staying with us at...

Fenton, MI
Reviewed 11 February 2017

We stopped here for one night and were very impressed by the price, location (conveniently near the expressway, but quiet) and friendliness of the staff. This hotel had an indoor pool, which we didn't use, and breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RRBFenton
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest RRBFenton, We would like to thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your compliments on our hotel's price, location and friendliness of our staff. We are happy that we were able to impress you! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you again in the future...

Reviewed 1 February 2017

Location right off 75 close to resturants of your choice. Very friendly and helpful staff. The pool was great as we used it for exciercie and to wind down water was not cold at all. Would make a return if in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Al S
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest Al S, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your compliments about our very friendly and helpful staff. Also, thank you for your comments about our pool being great for exercise and to wind down. We are happy to hear that...

Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

The gentlemen who checked me in was very professional and friendly. The room was updated and was very clean. It was a very nice surprise for the price. But I definitely would stay here again. The Italian restaurant at the corner has delicious food!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark T
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest Mark T, We would like to thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your compliments on our professional and friendly front desk clerk. We also thank you for your comments about our hotel being very clean and a nice surprise for the price. We agree with you. The Italian restaurant...

Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed the night of January 13 and for $77 including tax were not disappointed one bit. We stayed on the first floor, the ceiling was a little thin, could hear people walking at night. The breakfast was a little lite but we still saved over $30. Would stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve P
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest Steve P, Thank you for taking to time to write your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that we did not disappoint you one bit, that you were able to save money and that you would stay with us again. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward...

Reviewed 2 January 2017

We have stayed at Red Roof Inns on several different trips. Mostly because they allow pets.This particular one, in London, KY, was very spartan! The bedding was so worn, cheap and thin, that you could see thru them. The bed itself was the worst. It sunk in middle as the outer edges rolled up! One of the worst nights sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianna S
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest Dianna S, We would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your compliments about your room being clean and breakfast decent. Thank you for sharing your all your comments about your stay. We want you to know that all your comments are valuable to us. They help us...

Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

This is our second stay during this round trip. Both stays were booked through Expedia within 5 minutes of arriving at Red Roof. Check in was quick and the rooms were affordable, spacious and clean. Even though we didn't have a pet we found out Red Roof is pet friendly. Good thing to know if we bring my little buddy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xtreme7
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest Xtreme7, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments about our hotel check in being quick, the rooms affordable, spacious and clean and that the breakfast was nice. Thank you for choosing to stay at our Red Roof of London, KY....

New Lenox, Illinois
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel through Hotwire. The outside of the hotel is clean and a nice appearance. The lobby area is very welcoming and the young man that helped me was very polite and professional. The room was nice and very clean. I love that they don't have carpet because there's less change of allergens being trapped and no crumbs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teach3v
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate all the wonderful compliments you gave about our hotel. We especially appreciate your comments that the outside of our hotel is clean and nice, the lobby area is very welcoming, the room was nice and very clean and...

Ontario Canada
Reviewed 14 December 2016

We chose the Red Roof Inn based on its reviews. Check-in was easy and efficient and we were greeted warmly. The hallway has a slightly odd smell, but the room itself was odor free. Linens were rather worn and the noise of I-75 could be a problem for light sleepers. Best to request a room at the front of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dkb60
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comments on the easy and efficient check-in and the warm greeting you received. Please be assured that all your comments are important to us. They help us to improve on our service. Thank you for staying with us...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Red Roof Inn London I-75 located just off of I-75 is a 100% Non-Smoking hotel with rooms including flat screen TVs. This hotel is close to Daniel Boone Motocross Park, Levi Jackson Wilderness Road State Park and London Dragway. Renfro Valley Music Barn and Laurel Lake are within 25 minutes of the hotel. When you check in, check out the fantastic amenities in our NextGen ® design rooms! The rooms at this 100% Non-Smoking hotel feature comfy Rest Suite beds by Serta, plush high-end bedding, modern design flooring, comfortable seating and a large, flat screen TV. All rooms offer free WiFi and a refrigerator (a nominal fee may apply; please inquire), hair dryer, and in-room coffee. Select rooms offer a microwave. The property features a free continental breakfast, an indoor heated pool, fitness center on-site, spacious suites, a picnic area with a gazebo, meeting room (contact hotel for details) and an elevator. Experience our free coffeehouse-style coffee and tea 24 hours in the lobby. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn London I-75

Address: 110 Melcon Ln, London, KY 40741-1049
Region: United States > Kentucky > London
Price Range: ₹ 4,732 - ₹ 6,872 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof Inn London I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Red Roof Inn, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Roof Inn London I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn London
London Red Roof Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in London
#4 Romantic Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn London I-75 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pre book this place gets filled up”
maggiebobo76, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Business King rooms are excellent.”
jmyj23, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Best rooms in any hotel are on the non-highway side, top floor, away from common areas like elevator and vending lobbies.”
RebeccaS14176, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Check into alternate pet friendly hotels. They are out there.”
589diannas, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you travel with a dog just request a room near the side door and if available they are happy to oblige.”
940moniqueh, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5