We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 155: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Suites
 Click to rate
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Although the hotel is dated, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and I got a great nights sleep. I wanted nothing more. From check-in to check-out the staff was outstanding. Many thanks to Scotty, Ashley and Faye who all seemed genuinely interested in making my stay a pleasant experience. Hats off to you all!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse R
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The front door assist button was broken so we struggled opening the door and using our other hands to move the luggage. Scotty was working front desk and signed us up for the Choice Program, but the name was not confirmed and it completely spelled wrong and have not been able to resolve it with the main corporate office. Room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DermDude1
Stanley, Idaho
Reviewed 12 January 2017

The front desk people are amazing, so it's a pity that the hotel seems to have been constructed on too small a lot, with the result that the front door entrance and the hallways and elevator entrance are all narrower than normal and hard to move your luggage through to get it to your room. Also, the elevator is in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KeithHruza
mlewis317, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! I apologize for some issues with the cramped entrance. The good news is now that we have finished renovating the rooms, we are starting preparations to rebuild our front entry. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.

Fremont, Nebraska
Reviewed 13 December 2016

We were in room 121... all the way at the end. (Indoor hallways) The shower filled up when taking a shower (even though the drain was not set to the bathtub position). The bed was right next to the noisy HVAC unit. The fridge froze our drinks, traffic noise was loud, lots of sirens and other strange noises woke us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
mlewis317, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry for your bad experience. If you have any additional feedback, please contact us directly at the hotel. It's the comment cards like these that help me figure out what areas to focus the staff and correct issues.

Metter, Georgia
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

The entrance was lame. It made me want to run. A single push door and a second push door that was propped open...., turn a tight corner into what seemed to be closet to find the elevator. Our room was clean and comfortable. The couch and table were very dated and worn. The bathroom was clean . The pool was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelley s
mlewis317, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

We apologize that the entrance is not more inviting. It is unfortunately the last part of renovation, and looks dated. We will soon be rectifying that by updating the entry and exterior!

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

We have just recently switched from another hotel group to Choice Hotels and we're kind of worried until we met the most wonderful people at the Comfort Suites in Lexington Kentucky you will not find a better Hotel staff and management Matt Lewis runs a tight ship there and I'm glad that he does the front desk Scotty always delightful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MedicalMom2016
mlewis317, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon.

Park City, Kentucky
Reviewed 6 November 2016

This is our second stay here. Again, this time we were with a school group and got a nice group rate. It appears that the lobby and common areas have had an update since we were there last year. The hotel common areas were much cleaner and smelled much better this time. Check in was easy and very friendly service....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALHDAH
mlewis317, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! We have had some work done, and we are currently redoing the bathrooms. Next time you visit, we will be all new!

Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on our way home from Chicago. The location was nice but could be a bit cleaner. The room was fair. The breakfast was less than that offered at the Hampton which is where we will stay from now on.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Missieg1984
mlewis317, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a chance

United States
Reviewed 31 October 2016

this hotel is in a great location (Beaumont Center), minutes south of Downtown Lexington KY (Harrodsburg Road) lots of good dining etc minutes away Check In--good, no issues check-out, was ok there's an indoor pool, looked clean (did not use), breakfast (basic items) guest laundry on 3rd floor, small fitness center also on 3rd floor NO vending machines because they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buddy T
mlewis317, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. The water in the room is indeed complimentary. We aren't fans of hidden fees either. The debris is inexcusable, and we are trying to stay ahead of it. It's proving tougher with the renovation crew coming in and out. We hope you'll give us another chance down...

Prattville
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffery S
mlewis317, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Keeneland Airport
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Lexington South-Keeneland/Airport
0.6 km away
Courtyard Lexington Keeneland/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Lexington Keeneland/Airport
3.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington
12.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#17 of 71 in Lexington
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our property is currently undergoing a renovation of guest bathrooms, all services and amenities will remain open and available. We would like to apologize in advance for any inconveniences that may arise. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 3060 Fieldstone Way, Lexington, KY 40513
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Price Range: ₹ 6,017 - ₹ 11,231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Lexington
Comfort Suites Lexington
Lexington Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
erie, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go away from the main road”
 of 5 bubbles DermDude1, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“freeway on one side, a shopping road on the other. Maybe your best bet is middle at the back (the library is behind).”
 of 5 bubbles KeithHruza, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rates for rooms vary greatly by day of the week...”
 of 5 bubbles davidbO8909QJ, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great Room”
 of 5 bubbles 90jefferys, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Away from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Blasphemystic, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5