We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 71 hotels in Lexington

Quality Inn

158 reviews
Save
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (8)
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good37%
  • Average18%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“gas stations”(5 reviews)
“other hotels”(8 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Quality Inn
Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (158)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
21
54
30
22
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
54
30
22
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationsother hotelstypical breakfastpool towelsexercise roomwafflesnice poolroad tripone night stayeasy accessfree breakfasthot breakfaststaff was friendlyplatinumcerealfixturesrepair
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although there were some small details needing update/repair, such as the toilet tissue dispenser hanging from the wall, but broken at the bracket, overall, this is a good property. Very clean. Very nice staff. Breakfast good. Beds, although pillow top, were a little firm for...More

Thank kaykyserkenny
Response from Harry P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. Please, give us another try for more enjoyable stay than before. GM.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

The price was just right, breakfast was good and the rooms were great! I loved the horse picture they had up in the room. I would definitely stay here again if I am in Lexington. Right off of I75, near gas stations, and other hotels,...More

Thank Lois D
Response from Harry P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 5 November 2017

Thanks for staying at our property, and it's nice to hear you enjoyed it! We appreciate your feedback. GM.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Day front desk clerk friendly helpful. Nice rooms. POOL Swimming laps: very good Pool walking/jogging: very good Kids: should enjoy it Steps: good Spa: been removed Pool towels: at front desk Attn short people: real tall beds - get ready to be gymnastic or being...More

Thank David V
Response from Harry P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. Please come back and see us when you in Lexington next time. GM.

Reviewed 30 October 2017

In town for a funeral. Lodging at a premium due to horse events at same time. The bed was comfortable. The plumbing facilities all needed attention, brackets falling off shower head, very poor tiling and caulking job showed evidence that someone just doesn't care. The...More

Thank MidwestAldo
Response from Harry P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 31 October 2017

We apologize for any inconvenience. We do have 24 hour internet support as part of franchise services, therefore we always ask guests to call since they are more than capable and trained in providing internet help with any issues. Thanks for choosing us and please...More

Reviewed 15 October 2017

The room smelled terribly of cat urine. I was bitten by fleas all night long. The towels had holes in them. And the manager refused to consider a refund. He was not only not helpful bur rude and confrontational

Thank GoldenJewell
Response from Harry P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. You comments definitely don't reflect our hotel and so please call me at our hotel to discuss as we don't have any report or log on your comments. Thank You. GM.

PreviousNext
12345632
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (4)
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Bathroom (3)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Details
Price range
US$ 64 - US$ 89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 64 - US$ 89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite