We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn Lexington

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 370: English reviews
Atlanta, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just completed another stay at the Hilton Garden Inn off of Man O' War in Lexington, KY and the visit was just as good as all of my prior stops there. High Marks for Consistency. I definitely recommend this hotel as a place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Hl L
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We look forward to nect time you're in the area. Thank You HGI Management More 

Amanda, Ohio
Level Contributor
74 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

These hotels always seem to be a class act. Great beds, nice rooms, good coffee in the rooms. Nice lobby area with good breakfast. If you want to go read in the lobby they have a fireplace and a nice sitting area.

Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you for the wonderful comments and we look forward to hosting you in the future next you're in the area. Thank You HGI Management More 

Canada
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff and the service, very friendly, clean service and staff Will recommend this without hesitation. the breakfast service was very good and the food quality was excellent, the ambiance and atmosphere of the place was very good, the fitness room was small, with no wights, only 3 cardio machines, other than that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 702rami
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderfuk comments about our property. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank You HGI Management. More 

Upper Marlboro, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was located in nice area, convenient to many restaurants and stores. The price for the hotel wasn't bad but when i tried to enjoy my college football team, the DirecTV service had very bad reception, probably improper tuning of antenna..

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 516erici
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for the issues with the television service during your stay. We have had our vendor everyday this week working on the issue. We hope to host you again in the future when you're in the area. Thank You HGI Management More 

Springboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean rooms, very good location, ,good amenities, and easy access. Many restaurant and shopping locations very close to the hotel. I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast is not Included with your stay, but it is still a good value.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank M3611NTronaldc
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank You HGI Management More 

Minot, North Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The inly thing I have to complain about is something that I can prevent drom happening again. I am not a Hilton honors member since I don't stay there enough but if you are not then you have to pay for breakfast here. The breakfast can be made to order ( which I didn't know until after I finished my... More 

Helpful?
Thank MarLee_12
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback, We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you HGI Management More 

Cincinnati, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were greeted warmly when we checked in. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. We got a great night sleep and the breakfast in the morning was hot and great! No complaints at all here!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David F
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for you wonderful comments. We're glad we could make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Thank You HGI Management More 

Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I try to stay in Hilton properties often and enjoyed this visit. The staff is very professional and helpful. The location is convenient to shopping and restaurants and the food at the hotel was quite good. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend it to my friends who come to Lexington.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rick0727
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future next time you're in the area. Thank you HGI Management More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Very nice staff, very comfortable beds, decent breakfast. The absolutely thinnest walls I have ever experienced. You can hear every little thing that goes on in the rooms next door, across the hall and all around the hotel. Super inconsiderate guests. I will NEVER stay there again.

Helpful?
Thank naomigreen808
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Naomi, We apologize for the inconvenience you had with noise in your room. Next time in the area we would love to have you again and maybe try a corner room with less surrounding rooms. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thank You. HGI Management More 

Portland, IN, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Reservation errors resulted in a "No Show" Status. Charged the stay and no reservation for the night needed. No help from Clerk. Hilton Honors desk said location manager could resolve. Left multiple voicemails for manager with no return calls when Clerk verified manager was there. I will never stay at another Hilton location again. Nor will any of my employees.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Charles M
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Charles, We apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to reach back out to us at the property. We recently have a new Assistant General Manager who will be in charge of handling guest issues and he will be more than happy to assist you with this. Thank You HGI Management More 

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg
0.4 km away
Courtyard Lexington South/Hamburg Place
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Lexington
Hyatt Place Lexington
#12 of 71 in Lexington
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#39 of 71 in Lexington
144 reviews
1.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn I-75 Lexington/Hamburg Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Lexington

Address: 1973 Plaudit Place, Lexington, KY 40509
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Price Range: ₹ 7,250 - ₹ 10,670 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Lexington 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Hotel Lexington
Lexington Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Lexington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Lexington staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do NOT stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles naomigreen808, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are very quiet and I have never had a noise complaint from any floor I have stayed on.”
 of 5 bubbles Robman25, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I don't think they have a bad room - take your pick!”
 of 5 bubbles gregoryg286, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Elevator is behind the snack room and desk the business center is well stocked”
 of 5 bubbles vilynsiam, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Adjoining rooms have no sound insulation / I could hear my neighbor's phone calls, word for word, every evening.”
 of 5 bubbles tharcaps, 22 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay