We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington

Save
Traveller (141)
Room & Suite (85)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good22%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“double tree”(58 reviews)
“panera bread”(20 reviews)
“warm cookies”(27 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,117)
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,107 results
Traveller rating
688
251
97
47
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
688
251
97
47
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treepanera breadwarm cookiesjacuzzi tubhotel is beautifulrooms are spaciousfavorite hotelliving roomfront desk staffsitting areawonderful stayoutdoor poolfree breakfaststaff was very friendlyatriumjetsbalconies
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
211 - 215 of 1,107 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Excellent location for OSHA Conference, clean peaceful resting,staff was helpful and easy to work with and speak great English. It is a little hard to spot from Richmond Road but you drive through a shopping area to reach the main entrance, lots of shopping and...More

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 460nathanf
Response from Sara M, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel LexingtonResponded 15 December 2016

Dear 460nathanf, Thank you for the good review. We appreciate your comments and your business. We hope to see you soon in the near future. Be Excellent, Sara A. Milligan General Manager

Reviewed 13 December 2016

This old fashioned horse ranch themed hotel was awesome. It was tastefully decorated as if you were walking into Tara (Gone With The Wind.) The southern hospitality shined as soon as we arrived & continued throughout our stay. The suite with a balcony overlooking the...More

Thank Robinv1963
Response from Sara M, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel LexingtonResponded 15 December 2016

Dear Robinv1963, Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you next time you are in Lexington! Be Excellent, Sara A. Milligan General Manager

Reviewed 11 December 2016

This was a great business trip to Lexington Kentucky. I booked the suite and it was really great. Nice location close to all Lexington has to offer. The bed was fantastic which made it really hard to attend my business matters.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank U8842GUdenniss
Response from Sara M, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel LexingtonResponded 12 December 2016

Dear U8842GUdenniss, Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you next time you are in Lexington! Be Excellent, Sara A. Milligan General Manager

Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Awesome rooms, great workers.. amazing jacuzzi ... Very peaceful. Was here for a company Christmas party, and we had a blast.... Will most definitely look forward to coming back next year, and maybe in-between as well

Thank Tiffany S
Response from Sara M, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel LexingtonResponded 12 December 2016

Dear Tiffany S, Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you next time you are in Lexington! Be Excellent, Sara A. Milligan General Manager

Reviewed 8 December 2016

Very nice property nice front desk staff and breakfast wait staff very helpful and was a great get away for my husband and I thank you! A very accessible area with plenty of dinning near by and close to down town!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 140rhondaw
Response from Sara M, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel LexingtonResponded 12 December 2016

Dear 140rhondaw, Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you next time you are in Lexington! Be Excellent, Sara A. Milligan General Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lexington
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 121 - US$ 182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Lexington
#6 Family Hotel in Lexington
#12 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 121 - US$ 182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Lexington
#6 Family Hotel in Lexington
#12 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (141)
Room & Suite (85)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
luvnaruba
8 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kenneth D | Reviewed this property |
Absolutely not, we have checked in at various times and the front desk is professionally staffed 24 hours a day. They even have a hot chocolate chip cookie waiting on you anytime you arrive. Enjoy!
1
Vote
southerngirlatheart
7 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Ldybug16 | Reviewed this property |
No, unfortunately not
0
Votes
Americanhoney_12
22 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Chuck F | Reviewed this property |
While I was there we did not hear a piano player because there was a wedding going on and they had a DJ. I am not sure if the piano is there for looks or if they actually hire someone to play occasionally.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Take advantage of the Managers Welcome Happy Hour and the "cook to order" breakfast options. The..."
Read review
"Choose somewhere else."
Read review
"Love the interior room with a view of the atrium."
Read review
"2 elevators and close to the front desk. Makes it easy to check in and out"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing