We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 112: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The check in process was great, there were two young ladies at the front desk that made me feel welcome. I wanted a room that was closer to the elevator and they tried their best to fulfill my needs. I had a few minor housekeeping problems and the tall man with the tie who brought the towels was very nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarSharp23
Charleston, West Virginia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Waking in to check in, the front lobby is marvelous. A couple of different sitting rooms, the library room to the left is just wonderful for a reader. The front desk clerk was polite and talkative when we arrived. The room is clean and modern. Wish we had a king bed but the doubles just meant more duffle time lol....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Coach T
About Hotel's Favourite Review
CandiG2, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Lexington, responded to this review

Coach T, Thanks so much for staying with us!! We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future! Kindest Regards, Candi Gaines AGM

Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

While attending our conference, I noticed the very dirty baseboards, dirty ceiling tiles, black air vents, water stains throughout, musty odors, the conference area restroom literally smelled like a sewer, it was very warm, and was out of toilet paper midday. We were going to stay overnight, but the room smelled of a very strong, musty mold odor. Drove home,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coda8it
Fort Wright, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

OK, I'm in day #2 of a two-night stay. I always try to start with a positive, so let me start by saying that I think the hallway carpet had recently been vacuumed when I was walking to my room. Oh, and I didn't find bed bugs. That's the end of my positive list. So... Check-in -- The large man...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KYtraveler65
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Upon check in, staff was unfriendly and inattentive. When I walked into my room, There was an overbearing stench of obvious water damage that hasn't been repaired. Instant sinus issues. I called the front desk and was told that they have a policy that does not allow room changes. What!? I used the common bathroom between training sessions. They were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiltart
Virginia Beach, VA
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was okay but not great but the bathroom was awful/gross the shower head was rusted as well as the curtain rod, the calk had mold on it, and it looked as if it hadn't ever been cleaned. The front desk wasn't friendly or helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cepjr238
CandiG2, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Lexington, responded to this review

First I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise us of your recent stay at the Four Points Lexington, KY. It is only through feedback such as your that we are able to maintain and indeed, where it is necessary, improve on the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was so impressed with the banquet staff at the tournament. Everyone was super friendly and did an amazing job. Kudos to Leah Arutoff, the Banquet Manager. We had an amazing time. Would highly recommend this venue for future events.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I'm glad they took my criticism/advice and made the necessary changes. Unfortunately I only stayed one night as I had gone through Priceline and due to their system being down I wasn't able to extend it a second night. This meant I wasn't able to enjoy a meal at the bar (something I have previously enjoyed immensely). My only complaint...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StacyFromNJ
CandiG2, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Lexington, responded to this review

Stacy, Thank you so much for staying with us again!!! Even though this was a short trip for you this time we certainly hope you enjoyed the time you were here. Thank you for letting us know about the challenge within your room. It is because of valued guests like yourself that we are able to improve our service and...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

OMG.......This hotel is awesome! I would love to say thank you to Leah Arutoff and her wonderful staff.My family and I had a blast.This crew of wonderful people made sure we had every and anything we needed.The room was clean and quiet.My daughter and I took advantage of the indoor pool and weight room.The breakfast buffet was so yummy! It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brandi f
CandiG2, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Lexington, responded to this review

Brandi, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here with us and we enjoyed having everyone here with the dart tournament!! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kindest Regards, Candi Gaines AGM

Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our room was very clean and quiet. I am a very light sleeper and asked for a quiet room. She put us on the third floor near the middle and I slept very well. Breakfast buffet is $10/person and they have everything you could imagine. The chef will cook your eggs to order or make you waffles. If you don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buttercup55951
CandiG2, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us!!! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Candi Gaines AGM

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Lexington
La Quinta Inn Lexington
#49 of 71 in Lexington
386 reviews
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington North
0.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Courtyard Lexington North
Courtyard Lexington North
#31 of 71 in Lexington
211 reviews
0.5 km away
Clarion Hotel Lexington Conference Center North
3.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
#39 of 71 in Lexington
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the world-famous Bluegrass region of Kentucky, the Four Points by Sheraton Lexington is just minutes away from the city's business district, and the University of Kentucky. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Address: 1938 Stanton Way, Lexington, KY 40511-1351
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Price Range: ₹ 6,122 - ₹ 13,210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Lexington 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Lexington Hotel Lexington
4 Points By Sheraton Lexington
Four Points Lexington
Sheraton Lexington
Lexington Four Points
Lexington Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I'm here with a group. All rooms appear to be dated and tired.”
KYtraveler65, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“rooms close to the pool and weight room had patios to sit out on”
384brandif, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Some ground floor rooms have sliding glass doors leading to the exterior.”
Kdoan78, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“South side is quieter and parking is better at the end units away from the front entrance.”
woodie46, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here!”
pacruzn, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5