61 - 65 of 619 reviews
Good service nice room and great location but problem with shuttle service on return trip and had to pay to take a cab. Driver didn't pick us up because of poor communication and because the driver got off work before we were to be picked...More
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services and make sure this same situation does not happen again....More
Sink didn't drain and someone forgot to give us our wakeup call. Thankfully we didn't have a place to catch. But, check in staff and cleaning staff were very nice. Hard to say whether to recommend or not. Others who stayed there would have to...More
Thank you for providing us with a review. We apologize for the inconveniences and will be sure to make changes accordingly so this does not happen to another guest.
Great staff and crew. Super friendly and hospitable. Clean rooms, good water pressure in showers and clear drains. Crisp linens, perfect pressure pillows. Efficient room service. Love the cookies and hot chocolate 24hrs. Breakfast is good. Could be improved. Breakfast attendant not very friendly and...More
Thank you for providing us with a review. We are glad you had a great stay and apologize for the inconvenience. Your comments will help us improve, as we will make changes so this does not happen to another guest.
"We asked for a room on the top floor to avoid too much noise and it was very quiet."
"Location was great visiting the Ark/Creation Museum. Traffic did not back up on our side but did on the..."