We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 107: English reviews
Santa Ana, California
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Needs more attention to rooms & bathroom. Lots of hairs left on the floor & walls had spots of something all over the bathroom. Sheets had holes in them from smoking. I had a none smoking room. But you do get a good night sleep. Good neighborhood.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertoi986
Edgewater, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward G
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Love this place quite clean and the the staff is super friendly. Diffently coming back. Great places to eat near by. Whole neighborhood is a good area to visist. Parking lot safe and clean. Plenty of parking and rooms. You would be a fool not to stay here. 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vaultboy111
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Room rate was $20 higher than website price. Rooms okay. Staff very friendly. Hotel is very close to everything. Not a bad deal for an overnight getaway. Breakfast bar was better than most. Was just dissatisfied with the additional $20 above the internet advertised price

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank undercoverboss2016
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed at this Days Inn for a month. I was there taking care of my sick brother at a hospital in Florence, and needed a good, cheap hotel. The owner had cut us a special deal because we would be living here for awhile and he gave us a double room and we could have visiting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angie H
Charlotte
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a pleasant stay, cant complain. The location was very convenient to the places I visited.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tameca B
mamchester ohoo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

there was many problems with the room did not know they had 24 hour service so when i reported in the am they offered me no discount since i didnt call them at 1:30 am plaster dust all over room trash behind furniture ref unplugged and we didnt no so things melted before we knew it wall plug in bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joannh881
Springfield
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked this for a visit with family in Cincinnati. Easy access to and from the interstate, quick to get into and out of Cincinnati. Updated wall colors, carpet and bedding. Some paint cracking in bathroom, but overall VERY clean. Our room was 2 doors off the lobby but we didn't notice any extra noise. Property as a whole was clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Molly P
Tejay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area, responded to this review

Molly, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Our bathrooms do need to be renovated and we are setting a budget on side to get it done as soon as possible. I am glad that you were...

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

My experience at Days inn was unbelievable a great experience I could ask for .First or all , it's near the airport and within 6 minutes away from Downtown Cincinnati where my conventions were at . I always left with a nice breakfast each morning . Also , satisfied with the space I had in the room and also very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drake14
Tejay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write us a positive review regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that our location was very convenient for you to take care of your business while you were visiting our city. I am also glad that our staff was at your...

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 17 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogere252

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Wright
6.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
3.8 km away
Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Riverfront (Downtown Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Courtyard Cincinnati Covington
6.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Airport
4.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Covington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area

Address: 1937 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011 (Formerly Rodeway Inn Fort Wright)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Fort Wright
Price Range: ₹ 3,235 - ₹ 4,314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fort Wright Ramada
Ramada Fort Wright
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay with airbnb. Do not book this place!”
 of 5 bubbles tsukeruu, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles heathercX1107MZ, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No rooms were acceptable”
 of 5 bubbles ronnied757, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“avoid at all costs”
 of 5 bubbles rosannep2015, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles VisitME, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay