We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Inn Florence

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Inn Florence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

581 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Inn Florence
See the most recent reviews
Showing 579: English reviews
Redington Beach, United States
Reviewed 26 October 2015

The hotel was quiet, the room was very clean, and it was in a safe area. I appreciated that the room cleaning didn't start until after 9 am. The breakfast was typical and the breakfast area was also clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane D
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Desk Representative at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We love hearing the feedback from our guests both positive and negative because it helps us to see what we are doing right and where improvements need to be made. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was nothing but positive! Here at Best Western we strive to think what is best...

Reviewed 19 October 2015

Great, friendly, clean, beautiful place to stay. Had no problem what so ever with this hotel. This hotel had an easy on and off exit from interstate and a great location just south of Cincinnati Ohio.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidbK9729JQ
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Desk Representative at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to hear that we met and accommodated all your needs. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you again in the future as our guest. Sincerely, Ashley Mullins Front Desk Representative

Florence, Kentucky
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Needed a handicapped bathroom. Was given a large bathroom and a seat for the shower. Stayed 6 quiet and comfortable nights. A lounge chair in the room would have been a bonus. Staff was courteous, especially the young man on the third floor who cleaned our room. Breakfasts were basic but provided for a variety of diets with gluten free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don R
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, front desk representative at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We strive to accommodate all of our guests needs and take all of the requests given into consideration, with that being said, in the near future we will be upgrading all our furniture to a more modern and accommodating standard. We look forward...

Swanton, Ohio
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Just south of Cincinnati, Ohio. Easy on and off the Interstate. Nice property. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional. Good basic breakfast. Great place to stay on the way south after getting through the terrible Cincinnati traffic. Easy check in and out. Only problem was it was fully booked on our way back north...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell G
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Desk Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Sir! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review about your stay! I'm sorry to hear that we could not accommodate you with a room on your way back home but I'm glad to know that we did meet your expectations and needs while you did stay with us! We hope that you give us...

Newmarket, Canada
Reviewed 6 October 2015

This was a stop on a trip to Nashville. This is a nice clean hotel with friendly staff. It is located just off the interstate and has places to eat within walking distance. Also has free parking and a nice breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joeandpeggy
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Desk Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you ma'am for taking the time to give us a review of your stay with us. Pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we meet all your needs! We hope that you stay with us again! Sincerley, Destiny Feeley Front Desk Receptionist

NE Ohio
Reviewed 5 October 2015

This is our second time at this hotel, visiting family in the area. The hotel was full and I believe we were given an overflow room, which was actullay sort of a Handicap room. No complaints, though, about the room as it was clean, comfortable, and we enjoyed 2 peaceful nights sleep. The staff, as usual, was very courteous and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chucksim
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Desk Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Somerville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

We were just passing through on our way home and needed a dog friendly place to stay. It's an older property, nothing fancy. The bed was so comfortable that I didn't want to get up this morning. I loved the mattress, the bedding and the pile of little fluffy pillows! The shower had great water pressure! There is a large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank madbwin
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Desk Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good morning Ma'am! I hope you are doing well today. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Best Western. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay here but do apologize for the light which disturbed you while sleeping. Your feedback helps us to know what you think works...

Buffalo ,New York
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We like to stop here on our vacation trips as it is convenient to interstate and a side trip to Lawrenceburg where we can drop a few dollars. Staff is friendly, and facilities are clean. Nice breakfast and reasonable room rate will keep us coming back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grimple
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Desk Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your review! We love hearing from our longtime loyal guest! It's a pleasure to have you stay here with us and glad to hear that your expectations are meet each time. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through! Hope you have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Destiny Feeley Front Desk Receptionist

Bentonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 28 September 2015

The hotel is a well kept property. The staff was very friendly and the made quite sure I was happy with my room. The location was easy access to the highway and lots of places to eat around the area. The room was exactly what I reserved and it was ready, clean, quiet and updated. The free breakfast exceeded my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peabocoop
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Desk Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good morning and thank you for letting us know about your stay here with us! We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable, pleasant stay and that all your needs and expectations were meet! We strive for nothing but the best here for our guest and always want them leaving completely satisfied! We also do take pride in...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 16 September 2015

My stay at Best Western Inn Florence was booked through the Tripadvisor web site. What a wonderful hotel rate I received! Even on the weekends my room was only about $70 dollars a night. Mind you I come from a city where hotel rooms can approach $400 a night. For me it was pure ecstasy to know that I could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seascot64
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Desk Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good morning Sir! Thank you for taking some time to write a review. Here at the Best Western, we strive to make are guest feel comfortable and right at home and I'm glad to hear we hit the mark with your stay! Maybe next time you stop through you will get a chance to try our wide variety, hot breakfast....

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
1.5 km away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
1.3 km away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
1.1 km away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#11 of 26 in Florence
685 reviews
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Florence
Holiday Inn Florence
#17 of 26 in Florence
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located only 10 minutes south of Downtown Cincinnati on Interstates 75/71, this mid-scale hotel offers all the conveniences you would expect from a higher priced, downtown hotel for any traveler. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn Florence

Address: 7821 Commerce Drive, Florence, KY 41042-1569
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Price Range: ₹ 5,847 - ₹ 9,006 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Inn Florence 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Florence Hotel Florence
Best Western Florence
Florence Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Florence
#3 Business Hotel in Florence
#3 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#6 Family Hotel in Florence
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Inn Florence staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Linton
5 months ago
Ohio
Wylie, Texas
8 months ago
Toronto, Canada
10 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Inn Florence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were placed in handicap accessible without being asked or informed.”
 of 5 bubbles hillaryatc, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We asked for a quite room and was given a room on the 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles J9038TVmichaelr, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“One of the accessible rooms has a great roll in shower.”
 of 5 bubbles 32phyllism, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the 1st floor (109) was close to lobby and across from the exercise room. Great room”
 of 5 bubbles Maddluv66, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms face away from the highway, and seem to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles curtis_julianne, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5