We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Booking.comUS$ 99*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

489 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 489: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Latrobe, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

:) Adrian was great - friendly, polite, helpful. Arrived late Thursday and two of the rooms had been previous smoking rooms (now smoke free facility) and there was a bit of an odor, but tolerable. Rooms were clean and comfortable. There were no handles in the shower nor bathmats so it can be tricky getting in/out of the shower. One...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawnd1027
Biloxi
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The hotel was beautiful, it had been recently renovated. The room was very nice, very clean looking. They impressed me! It is very close to stores, restaurants and the interstate. The staff was wonderful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online servey regarding ypur recent stay at out hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everthing possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you agin soon! Sincerely,...

Reviewed yesterday NEW

The beds are very comfortable. The front desk manager, Adrian, was awesome and helpful in every way. Updates are being worked on. Room service needs to be a little more attentive to details like picking up all towels on the floor and replacing shampoo. Break fast was fine, but we had to keep asking for the yogurt to be refilled.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim H
Dickinson, North Dakota
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Adrian was very friendly and greeted us each time we came in. He always had a smile! Breakfast was good and the room was clean . Creation museum was close and easy to find from the motel. Breakfast was hot and fresh. I enjoyed the waffles.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leeniebabe
Greenville
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We arrived later in the evening. We were upgraded to a King. Plenty of towels water. Good night of rest. Plenty of breakfast choices. Especially enjoyed the cinnamon coffee cake. Allowed a late departure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin N
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Me and My Family stayed here in April 2017, not the best place. Surprised for a Quality Inn. The overall condition of the Hotel was Poor. Service and Staff were great, but was not at all impressed with the hotel. Had refrigerator in room along with microwave which was great, but the refrigerator had no way to be turned up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeniseDemo
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Being a long time Choice Priviledges member I have never been so rudely treated when booking a room. The guy who answered about 5PM May 14th no matter what discount I asked for, he just gave one price. Then said I should book on one of the travel sites if I didn't like it. Ended up staying at a Marriott...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D D
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Grundy, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I'm not sure who said that this hotel had been recently renovated, but they clearly weren't in the room I stayed in. The bathroom ceiling was torn up, there were urine spots on the floor by the toilet, and I had to clean the bathroom sink off because of all the muck and grime that the staff apparently thought wouldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah P
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Lake Villa, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room 134 experienced a lot of highway noise that caused a short nights rest. We were OK in room 120. Breakfast menu did not include scrambled eggs. Wife had a long walk with her cane from lobby to the room. Later found a door to rear parking lot which was not mentioned at check in. Handicap parking was in front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fletter90
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay very much. The beds are so clean and comfortable. A small detractor was that the TV remote did not work. Everything else was very pleasant, very clean and felt very refreshed. Great value for a great price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grace4living
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.3 km away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 26 in Florence
754 reviews
1.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
1.4 km away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 26 in Florence
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Florence - Meijer Drive
0.1 km away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
0.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Florence - Turfway Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 30 Cavalier Blvd, I-75 exit 182, Florence, KY 41042-1645 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Florence/Cincinnati South)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Price Range: ₹ 4,202 - ₹ 7,111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Hotel Florence
Florence Clarion
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator for 2nd level, Road side (back-side) a bit noisy but the front is very quiet.”
dawnd1027, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms just went smoke free, so ask for one that doesn't smell smoky.”
kimhI9287BI, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room close to the front, because can be a long trek to some of the other rooms.”
davencori, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms are upstairs”
W430VEstephanieb, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“A room on the east or south side would be quieter. Rooms on the west side face I-75.”
bobjames12897, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 99* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 99
Orbitz.comUS$ 99
Hotels.comUS$ 99
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates