We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Campbellsville KY

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Campbellsville KY
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Campbellsville KY
See the most recent reviews
Showing 125: English reviews
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Upon upon arrival, the parking lot was clean and exterior very good. Lobby clean, desk service excellent. In room, very clean. Mattress/ beautyrest pillowtop and amazing pillows. Breakfast just fine, extra touches through out. Pool and hot tub very clean and not crowded. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Right next door is a Dollar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank horseplay1959
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,

Chesapeake, Virginia
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank woodrumg
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

Berea, Kentucky
Reviewed 8 September 2016

I stay at this location often. It's always a "good nights rest" for me. Water for the shower is hot, widescreen TV with plenty of channels. Bed is comfortable and of course there is breakfast. I do not use the pool or hot tub so I can't comment on those. I stayed here a few years ago and I have...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rondalll
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for positive feedback. This kind of review makes us happy. Thank you for your business. We appreciate your trust and we will do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve. Kindest regards,

Newport News, Virginia
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzette A
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

This is my 'go to' property in this area. Sam always has a smile and a welcoming manner. Location is well situated on major highway within close proximity to food, gas, shopping. Nice to see recent room improvements that have been made; carpet, flat screens, bedding, etc. Inside pool and pet friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. This kind of review makes us happy. Thank you for your business. We appreciate your trust and we will do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve. Kindest regards,

Raven, Virginia
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

My husband had went through oral surgery a few days before we went on vacation. And I forgot to put the cash on the bank card we used to reserve the room. When we got there to check in the clerk who I can't understand at the front desk got really upset and started repeating a phrase or word in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShawntelSims
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our service failed to meet your expectations. We value your business and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. Kindest regards,

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 28 June 2016

It took 5 calls to get a final receipt to turn in to my company. There was a language barrier with the service help. It was more headache than was worth

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RJHeilner
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our service failed to meet your expectations. We value your business and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. Kindest regards,

Paint Lick, Kentucky
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donalda443
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

Campbellsville, Kentucky
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H7118DArickb
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

Sunbright
Reviewed 18 May 2016

when we checked in & out the desk clerk was very nice & willing to help the room was a little to smell but we had a good night sleep thank you

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James M
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Campbellsville KY, responded to this review

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay & took the time to share your experience with others.

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campbellsville
4.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville
24.8 km away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 2 in Lebanon
252 reviews
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn
BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn
#2 of 5 in Campbellsville
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Columbia
BEST WESTERN Columbia
#1 of 2 in Columbia
216 reviews
38.8 km away
Cumberland Lodge Motel
Cumberland Lodge Motel
#2 of 2 in Russell Springs
49 reviews
30.3 km away
Kozy Haven Log Cabin Rentals
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Campbellsville KY

Address: 100 Albion Way, Campbellsville, KY 42718
Region: United States > Kentucky > Campbellsville
Price Range: ₹ 3,677 - ₹ 4,880 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Campbellsville KY 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Campbellsville KY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Campbellsville
Campbellsville Super 8
Campbellsville Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Campbellsville KY staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor is designated No Smoking, let's support Management .”
 of 5 bubbles scs58tx, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We asked for a king size bed and it came with a mini fridge and microwave. That was a nice surprise.”
 of 5 bubbles nicagurlg, 28 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Don't stay”
 of 5 bubbles 788lennieh, 29 Nov 2014 | Read review
“just book it”
 of 5 bubbles D2737LIamym, 31 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Awesome beds..best in the city.”
 of 5 bubbles scs58tx, 10 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5