We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Calvert City

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good35%
  • Average18%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“rewards card”(2 reviews)
“truck driver”(3 reviews)
“front desk”(17 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn Calvert City
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn Calvert City
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (350)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Calvert City
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
110
114
66
31
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
110
114
66
31
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrewards cardtruck driverfront desksmall breakfast areacracker barrel across the streetdiscount coupontruck parkingclean roomscheese omeletlate at nightfishing tournamentbiscuits and gravyyogurtroom was largeplace to staystaff was very friendlybed was very comfortable
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Roaches, Roaches, Roaches.... Woke up to find them crawling in and around the sink. Something bit my leg while I was asleep. I booked the room for three days but I will be leaving immediately. Stay at the Super 8 next door if at all...More

Thank Bruce H
Response from Deshae J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert CityResponded 18 July 2017

I am sorry you were not happy during your stay with us. Our hotel does not have roaches! I do wish the front desk had been informed of your problems. We certainly would have checked the room for validation of your complaints.

Reviewed 16 July 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Carpets were filthy and room had roaches. The pool was nasty and green. Would not refund our money after we had driven over two hours and arrived at this dump.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank wesleym73
Response from Deshae J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert CityResponded 18 July 2017

I am very confused by this review. Our pool is monitored daily, we do not have roaches in our rooms, and our carpet is not filthy. I was not made aware of any situation in which a guest had asked for a refund.

Reviewed 13 July 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Deshae J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert CityResponded 18 July 2017

More

Reviewed 13 July 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Deshae J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert CityResponded 18 July 2017

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Calvert City, KY
See all Calvert City HotelsSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 56 - US$ 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$ 56 - US$ 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn Calvert City staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"We stayed in Room 102 and it was a good one."
Read review
"Walls are thin, rooms are small for kids. Way overpriced"
Read review
"Don't think there is a good room here."
Read review
"Take a pontoon boat out on the smooth Kentucky lake nearby, and also explore the beautiful countryside."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing