We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Calvert City

Booking.comUS$ 68*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 83*
US$ 68*
US$ 83*
US$ 68*
US$ 69*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Calvert City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 300: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Calvert City
 Click to rate
Inez, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I8748MXtiffanyh
Deshae J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert City, responded to this review

Beaumont, TX
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Recently stayed here for a little over a month for work. Rooms are decently appointed and clean. I didn't take advantage of breakfast due to work schedule. Overall, it was a good experience, great location right off of the highway, and economical. The staff is friendly and helpful. Will plan to stay here again when work brings me back this...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank QB1989
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jennifer L, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert City, responded to this review

Being away from home for such a long time is always hard. I am happy we were able to make it a little easier for you! Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again! With the lakes and all the great fishing just 5 minutes away, maybe next time you are here it will be for...

Manchester, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room in the staff was very good I would recommend it again the internet speed was very slow did not connect very good to my building the breakfast was okay but not to size Factory overall experience good

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L6668AUlees
Bayfield, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ellenbD7500NV
Deshae J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert City, responded to this review

Fisherville, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marygO7984PB
Deshae J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert City, responded to this review

Brookport, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
Deshae J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert City, responded to this review

Alpharetta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rolandm96
Jennifer L, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert City, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped here after 12hrs on the road traveling. Wanted to relax with shower, watch tv and get some sleep before another day of travel. Payed $140.00 for a nonsmoking room because area is full with a convention. Room was clean and newly updated with a florescent green main wall. The tv wouldn't turn on because for some reason there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Jennifer L, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert City, responded to this review

I do apologize for your dissatisfaction. Since we were unable to have someone take a look at it that late at night, we did offer to change rooms for you, which you declined. The cord was there, it was just hard to see among the other various cords. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us....

Milton
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

things were nice and clean , the bathroom needs to be up dated , wanted to get a hot bath and relax but the tub was to skinny and small to get in and out of easily , needs a bit wider tub and the toilet seat needs fixed , the a/c didn't move much air and took a while...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth M
Jennifer L, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert City, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and are always looking for ways to improve our hotel for our guests! If in the future you have any problems, please do not hesitate to contact the front desk immediately and we will do everything in our power to correct them.

Wonewoc
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B8009HMelaineb
Jennifer L, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Calvert City, responded to this review

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calvert City
3.4 km away
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
#1 of 6 in Gilbertsville
371 reviews
1.9 km away
Wingfield Inn
Wingfield Inn
#3 of 6 in Gilbertsville
18 reviews
6.8 km away
Patti's Inn & Suites
Patti's Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Grand Rivers
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Econo Lodge Gilbertsville
Econo Lodge Gilbertsville
#5 of 6 in Gilbertsville
51 reviews
6.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn- Land Between The Lakes
23.3 km away
Best Western Paducah Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NEWLY RENOVATED! 24 Hour Front Desk, Ample Parking Available for Trucks/RVs and Buses, Boat Hookups Throughout our Parking Lot, Cribs Available at No Charge, Fax and Copy Service Available, Free HOT Breakfast, Free High Speed Wireless Internet Service, Free Local Telephone Calls, Free USA Today Newspaper, Ice and Vending Machines, Iron and Ironing Boards, Large Outdoor Pool, NEW Simmons Pillow top Beds, Outdoor Picnic and BBQ Area, Rollaways Available, In-Room Amenities, 39" LED TVs with HBO. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Calvert City

Address: 75 Campbell Dr, Calvert City, KY 42029-7579 (Formerly Foxfire Motor Inn)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Calvert City
Price Range: ₹ 3,553 - ₹ 6,137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Calvert City 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Calvert City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Calvert City Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Calvert City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was facing I-24, a very busy, loud freeway”
hildyn2016, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Only here for the night, our room was quiet even though we faced I-75. FYI, the doors are on the outside, like a motel.”
JJV55016, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are located on the sides of the hotel. The main roads are buffered by the parking lots.”
113met, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms under the stairs.”
whitexb, 26 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Typical Days Inn with good service.”
94derekb, 17 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 68* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 68
Orbitz.comUS$ 69
TripAdvisorUS$ 68
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates