We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Pratt

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Super 8 Pratt
View Map

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 184: English reviews
Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everyone we encountered here was friendly and helpful. We were passing through, and simply needed a place to stay for the night with our dog.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Saint Paul
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Have stayed here before and it continues to be a restful quiet place to shut down for the night

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your positive review. Please come back and us in the near future.

Sunrise, Florida
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Parker, Arizona
Reviewed 21 November 2016

After driving 10 hours I arrived in Pratt. After registering I was informed that the WIFI would not be availabe until sometime the next day, So I could conduct no business. I wanted a cold drink so I went to the ice machine it said it was "out of order" contact front desk. The clerk said there would be some...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

It is my great apology for the bad experience. We now have ice and the internet. I think your arrival was just bad timing. Again I am really sorry. Please come back and see us as we are a great crew.

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Checking this one off my list. People friendly, Room looked and felt dirty. Sheets looked like they were not washed. Shower backed up, still short toilet, outer door not locked, people walking in smoking, ice machine out of service.

stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

I greatly apologize for your bad experience here. We are striving to make this hotel better. Please come back and see us in the future.

Green Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Overall this was an average motel. On check in we were told we did not need a password for the Internet. We were not told that the Internet was not working. When this was pointed out we were repeatedly told "we have Internet". When I asked what this meant since it was not working, I got no response.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

I am so very sorry for the internet. My employee called me to inform me that it wasn't working, I then told her to unplug it and plug it back in. She is new and didn't know where to do that. Again sorry. Please come back and see us thank you.

Hudson, Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Oro Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 24 October 2016

rooms need to be updated/refreshed .... breakfast selection was very limited compared with others we have stayed in. Normally provided items in the room were not there. Calls to the front desk did not resolve the issue.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

It is my greatest apology for your experience here at the Super 8 in Pratt, KS. We are striving to make things better. Come and stay with us in the near future to experience a more pleasant stay.

Rock Island, Illinois
Reviewed 22 October 2016

We stopped in Pratt, Kansas on our way to Santa Fe. This was fortunate as there was nothing on the road after this town.The Clerk at the desk when we arrived was friendly and helpful. She pointed us to a decent place for dinner. Room was quiet and very clean. Bed was comfortable. Only negative was the morning desk clerk....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us here at the Super 8 in Pratt. I'm am glad you had a decent stay. Please come back and see us.

Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The shower didn't work, the bed was hard, there were stains on the comforter, the tv had a lot of static, it was quiet, help was nice, breakfast was ok.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Annette sorry that your experience wasn't to your expectations. We are working hard to make things better. Hope to see you in the near future.

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pratt hotels
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pratt
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Pratt
Hampton Inn Pratt
#2 of 9 in Pratt
65 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 9 in Pratt
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Days Inn Pratt
Days Inn Pratt
#7 of 9 in Pratt
113 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt
3.7 km away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#6 of 9 in Pratt
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Pratt

Address: 1906 East 1st Street, Hwy 54/Hwy 61 South, Pratt, KS 67124
Region: United States > Kansas > Pratt
Price Range: ₹ 4,024 - ₹ 5,593 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pratt 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Pratt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Pratt
Pratt Super 8
Pratt Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on east side are quieter than on west side.”
 of 5 bubbles stuartm918, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Pets welcomed and room was very accessable for disabled person”
 of 5 bubbles oldnhonest, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the south end of the motel for quiet rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles krcorbin, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We always check the room before checking in.”
 of 5 bubbles sunnyhhdb, 12 Dec 2014 | Read review
“upstairs and away from the street was very quiet...”
 of 5 bubbles BobbyB285, 30 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay