We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 269: English reviews
Bolivar Department, Colombia
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The hot tub was broken the entire time we were there. It looked like it may have been broken for a while. It was difficult to regulate the temperature in the two-story rooms. Cold downstairs and hot upstairs. The upstairs never cooled down during the day the entire 5 days we were there. The food was also pretty bad. Had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelly B
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I am disappointed that your stay was below your expectations, we always try to exceed the customer expectations. Like any quality organization we try our best and sometime we don't hit what we are aiming at. I will share your comments with my team and see what we can do to improve.

Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
Reviewed 12 July 2014

The accommodations had virtually everything one would need to settle in and live for several weeks or months. The beds were most comfortable. The breakfast, ice water, and evening receptions were very much appreciated. Curtains in addition to the blinds would probably be a good investment. I enjoyed the tiny pool. Having access to a computer was also helpful. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C H
Hutchinson, Kansas
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Each one of the staff were professional and friendly. The beds where very soft and comfy. Had some trouble with housekeeping and their duties, but at the end of our stay the housekeeping supervisor made it right, by giving us a nice discount. Suppose to have free Wi Fi. We couldn't log on for the three days we were there..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hospiceha
Yokohama, Japan
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I've stayed at this location as well as the one near the airport, and this one is definitely better. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but I've slept on worse at pricier hotels. The room was clean, the appliances worked well. The location was safe and convenient. Staff were friendly and helpful when I was in the lobby. A few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ch4rm4nd4
Claremore, Oklahoma
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We recently booked this hotel for a long weekend. We have stayed at this property 3 times in the past with good results. Not this time. The bed was way past the point of needing to be replaced. It was terribly worn with deep craters in it. Very uncomfortable, I woke up the next morning with a sore hip and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Verdy99
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I am sorry you had this experience at our property. I hope that since your first two experiences were very good that you will give us another chance to keep your business. I will personally make sure our housekeeping and engineering departments look into your comments so we can improve our property. Thank you again for your comments.

Shawnee, Kansas, United States
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

The room was nice and clean. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and squeaky. The blinds had no covering to block out the sunlight (one of the perks at a hotel... Sleeping in... Didn't happen)! The breakfast was just terrible. We checked out early and went to have breakfast! I will not book here again.... Sorry!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina C
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We had 4 rooms for 2 nights to accommodate a family get-together. We appreciate that they placed us close together. The people we talked to on the phone were very helpful. Our king suite/loft was the gathering place, so I wasn't in the other rooms. Our experience was very similar to the other reviews. Breakfast was limited in choices, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IAmom1952
Boadilla del Monte, Spain
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Very clean, large rooms with full kitchen. Friendly and accommodating staff. Close to town center, which has everything. Newly remodeled so carpeting and furniture are still pristine. Quality soaps and shampoo. The breakfast was very basic, but they have good coffee. Free locked wifi, cable. The only thing missing was an ironing board.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alliecat1881
Reviewed 29 June 2014

The King suite loft was roomy and adequate. The appliances are full-sized, including a dishwasher! Adequate closet space and nice sized televisions. The outdoor stairs aren't the most stable and could definitely use some renovating, but overall the property is nice. The free breakfast was outstanding. Several options to choose from and well-stocked each morning (just make sure you get...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jillyyin
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your comments and hope we see you the next time you are in town. I will share your comments with the staff, they appreciate hearing the kind words.

Morristown, Tennessee
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I just got back from Chase Suite Hotel after spending a week at the property. First the strength of the property were the two ladies I dealt with checking in and checking out. Tia was so kind and helpful as we geared up for a 14 hour bus ride with no air conditioning. The rooms have lots of potential, especially...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank TheSuze12
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

Thank you for pointing out our staff! They will appreciate the comments. We are working hard to improve the physical side of the property and I am sorry you experienced any issues. I hope on your return you will see that we have addressed the issues you identified. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Overland Park hotels
5.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Overland Park
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn+ Suites - Overland Park
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Overland Park-Conv Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Candlewood Suites Overland Park
Candlewood Suites Overland Park
#22 of 37 in Overland Park
76 reviews
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Overland Park
0.9 km away
Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Nall Ave
Extended Stay America - Kansas C...
#29 of 37 in Overland Park
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park

Address: 6300 W 110th St, Overland Park, KS 66211-1527
Region: United States > Kansas > Overland Park
Price Range: ₹ 6,553 - ₹ 8,874 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Hotel Overland Park
Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park Kansas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“North side rooms butt up to the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles astanley2252, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for ground floor if you don't want to climb stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles Jim1133, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“One side faces the highway and is quite loud with noise from the vehicles.”
 of 5 bubbles ywamer_10, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Run-down facilities inside and out. Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles childrend, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms along the freeway”
 of 5 bubbles ljdinges, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay