We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good37%
  • Average16%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (74)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
21
26
12
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
26
12
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan extended stay hotelroom was cleanwould highly recommend this hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulchecking indishwashermallanthonydeskcasino
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

It was gross. The kitchen sink was clogged, there was a good size stain on the couch that looked very much like fecal matter, dishwasher broken and backed up, there were crickets all over our room..... Reported all to management and housekeeping, they fixed the...More

Thank MarieJune77
Response from KEN M, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 19 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other...More

Reviewed 11 August 2015

We were in the area visiting family and decided to try this hotel. It had competitive prices and good reviews. From our check-in to check-out, everything was handled well. The rooms was clean and everything worked. There were many features we did not use because...More

Thank Rockerralph
Response from Rajesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 12 August 2015

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Reviewed 30 June 2015

We booked this hotel through corporate travel agency for a weekend stay when we were in town for a youth baseball tournament. The booking request was for a non-smoking room, however the room Candlewood booked was a smoking room that was unbearable. There was no...More

3  Thank simplemom03
Response from Rajesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 15 July 2015

We completely understand your frustration and apologize we were not able to help you. We have investigated your case . This reservation was made on line directly by you since we were sold out and only remaining room left was a smoking room and you...More

Reviewed 16 June 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room at a good price. Great value. Good location near restaurants, shopping (mall next door) and the highway. Suite hotel so you have a kitchen; however, they do not serve breakfast.

1  Thank David B
Response from Rajesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 12 August 2015

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Reviewed 9 June 2015

I am a regular. The hotel is in great location, close to all kinds of shopping, dining out and sports facilities. It has a small but well equipped fitness room, an indoor pool with jacuzzi. The rooms are clean and has all the amenities which...More

1  Thank Limangezen
Response from Rajesh P, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 12 August 2015

Dear Guest. We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Waterloo Iowa. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Waterloo
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 98 - US$ 166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 98 - US$ 166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
friendsnj69
10 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Angela C | Property representative |
Yes we do have a hot tub located in our pool room. Our pool and hot tub hours are 8am to 10pm. We hope you come to see us and take advantage of the relaxation one can gain from a short period of time in the warm waters of... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't know."
Read review
"Avoid Room 314 and 217 East side of building is noise at night with HWy traffic"
Read review
"My room was located down a long hallway."
Read review
"all rooms are good.The front side is the sunset."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing