We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Davenport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Davenport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Davenport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 249: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Such a great stay! Abby was super nice! Very clean and there was a nice fireplace which is a bonus. I love it here and I will definitely come again sometime! I definitely would recommend staying there!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for your appreciation. hope to have you as our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel was very accomodating due ti my cell phone not working in the area and my vehicle broken down. Thank You so much for your help and assistance I was lost without you. Thanks Again, Super 8 Davenport, Iowa.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L8dyg8r
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for your appreciation. hope to have you our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnrW3056WB
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Cable spotty, bathroom was dirty, washer and dryer suck money ($11 for two loads, you will have to double the dryer time and rewash in the near future), don't provide conditioner, not enough outlets (we had to unplug the included fridge to plug in the included microwave, key card has to be bent and put in at the right angle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian W
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. hope to have you our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Portage, Michigan
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

We stopped in after calling last minute and deciding to jump off I-80 for the night. Desk staff is super friendly and gave us the best overnight rate available. Our only complaint was the dripping faucet was annoying. Continental breakfast was good with fresh waffles.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianna W
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for appreciating the cleanliness and the staff. hope to have you our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 9 December 2016

The rooms were clean and functional. There was an outside odor that was not pleasant but it did not carry into the motel. The mattresses were very comfortable. We did not stay for the breakfast so I could not tell you about it. We did enjoy the coffee though. We would/will stay there again! Especially since there is a Cracker...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fredd118
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time out for making the review. we highly appreciate your time. looking forward to have you as our guest in future Thanks Super8

Marion, Iowa
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tsiebels
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

West Wyoming, United States
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Quality and friendly service. Very nice clean around the building and in the rooms. The customer service has been excellent to us even though we were a last minute reservation. Thank you so much to the ladies at the service desk...😀. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chad G
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time out for making the review. we highly appreciate your time. looking forward to have you as our guest in future Thanks Super8

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 9 November 2016

We have stayed in numerous Super 8s over the years. The Davenport Iowa facility was the best Super 8 that we have stayed in.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank warreno47
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, we highly value and appreciate your feedback. we are thankful to you that you made a review. we are very greatful for your appreciation. Hope to have you as our guest in near future. Thanks, Super8

Waterloo, Iowa
Reviewed 8 November 2016

I was disappointed in my stay at the Super 8 in Davenport. The staff was not friendly. We had three people staying in a 2 bedroom suite and they only gave us towels each day for two people. We had to ask each day for additional towels. There was not bedding in the room for the pull out couch. We...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethe629

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davenport hotels
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Steeplegate Inn
0.4 km away
Quality Inn and Suites Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Davenport
Hampton Inn Davenport
#2 of 25 in Davenport
470 reviews
5.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
5.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Super 8 Davenport

Address: 301 Jason Way Ct, Davenport, IA 52806-1360 (Formerly Crossings by GrandStay Inn & Suites Davenport)
Region: United States > Iowa > Davenport
Price Range: ₹ 3,764 - ₹ 5,108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Davenport 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Davenport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge And Suites Davenport
Americinn Lodge & Suites Davenport Hotel Davenport
Americinn Hotel Davenport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Davenport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ride past this motel to another”
 of 5 bubbles SusanS594, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were in the middle on the second floor. Very quiet. Air conditioner was very quiet for a budget room.”
 of 5 bubbles johnvGrandRapids_MI, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Book a different hotel!”
  • The hole in the bathtub. You want your kids washing up in this?
 of 5 bubbles 465joshuaa, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just avoid room 210.... they other rooms were all more or less the same. I saw 3 of them with our group.”
 of 5 bubbles Rfmudflap, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stop here.”
 of 5 bubbles H4508EWsteveh, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5