We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn Warsaw

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Warsaw
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 248: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was just ok. Maid left a package with a pill on our desk that could have been deadly had a child been there. Heater stayed at 75 the whole time vs where we had it set at 66. Very stuffy and uncomfortable. No refrigerator like most Hilton Hotels. No special welcome with a bottle of water or anything like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank floydp573
Centerville, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came up to this area to attend a Notre Dame football game. I was initially concerned about the distance from South Bend but it turned out to be no problem - about 45 minutes. The Hampton Inn was in an easy location in Warsaw and the service, rooms, and breakfast were all great. I will stay here again when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
Goshen,Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We traveled to Warsaw for business and picked the Hampton because of prior experience here. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. I love the pillows. The bedding is all white and noticeably clean.The bath products are Neutrogena. The breakfast area was nice and clean and you can get coffee anytime. They also have to go snack bags...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank goshencooks
Concord, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were clean bathrooms were very clean. Staff members were friendly and sincerely helpful. We were allowed to have popsicle put in employee freezers. They brought a filled ice bucket to our table in the lounge area for our supper meal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 334acefrehley
Erie
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice to feel welcomed, with clean up to date accommodations. The common areas were extremely nice for visiting with friends attending a wedding. The breakfast was as expected and the kept clean and serviced, so all guests felt they received all the options for the meal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Great location. Very clean hotel. Staff is very pleasant and easy to deal with. Anyone coming to Warsaw, Indiana should stay here. Excellent value for the rate using my corporate discount. Would continue to stay here for business.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet R
Canton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The Hampton Inn in Warsaw is a great hotel with clean rooms and an excellent buffet breakfast. There are a good number of choices for lunch and dinner in close proximity to the hotel. This hotel is conveniently located just off of Rte 30 and not too far from downtown.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheHumanVern
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! I am so glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and had such nice things to say about us. We too enjoyed our visit with you and can't wait for a return! We loved having you here and hope you have a wonderful weekend!

AZ, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Very clean, felt like new hotel. Quiet rooms, great breakfast. I even forgot some items in the closet after checking out, went back as soon as I realized. The room had been cleaned and my items were returned to me right away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malisa S
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! We really enjoyed spending time with you during your visit with us. We want you to feel at home here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. It was truly a joy to extend our Hamptonality with you! Have a great weekend!

Hamilton, Ohio
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Best place to stay in town. Good friendly staff rooms are large and clean. Good Internet connection. Pool and Hot tub were nice but one day the heater did not work in the got tub. Don't stay at the Holiday Inn

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Legoman549
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. I wanted to apologize for the issue with the heater as well. We did have it fixed upon your departure and hate that you had a bit of down time the last day of your stay with us. We enjoyed having you and look for a return very soon! Have a wonderful...

Midlothian, Texas
Reviewed 17 October 2016

This is a wonderful place. I had to leave another hotel late at night due to bed bugs and the staff here was very kind and helpful. They took very good care of me and my mother. The rooms are very clean and breakfast is wonderful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank winona2016
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! We enjoyed having you and your Mother visit us and look forward to a return visit very soon! Thank you for your kind words. Have a super weekend!

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.2 km away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.0 km away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
173 reviews
28.1 km away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
122 reviews
36.2 km away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#3 of 6 in Goshen
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warsaw

Address: 115 Robmar Dr, Warsaw, IN 46580-4380
Region: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Price Range: ₹ 7,011 - ₹ 13,613 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warsaw Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Warsaw staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Warsaw staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had an odd numbered room, so we faced greenery (hotel is in a swale so west side faces greenery, east side parking lot and city-stuff.)”
 of 5 bubbles FrankR_42133, 6 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Free wifi for hilton honors members”
 of 5 bubbles sydfosters, 11 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Book at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 942debbiet, 14 Mar 2015 | Read review
“No other feedback”
 of 5 bubbles wvb4, 14 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles GREATVOYAGE, 14 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay