We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (6)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
78Reviews
51Photos
2Q+A
15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 15
  • 15
  • 8
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Reserved the room on line and paid for the room in advance (in fact I paid the credit card bill before the visit. Arrived very late with my family (about 12:30 A.M.) to be told that the reservation was not available and needed to pay for the room again even after showing the
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 6 Aug 2018
Brian L, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping, maintenance, and staff courtesy issues, and I thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I do hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience.
Read more
I had reservations at the Dis-Comfort Suites Willobrook in Houston, Texas. I pre-paid to save the company money. Their policy for cancellation states: This reservation cannot be cancelled, changed, or refunded. Another company manager was also booked at the Dis-Comfort
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 21 Jul 2018
31robertoo, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Read more
The rooms smell musty and moldy. There is no A/C in the hallway. The room just before ours was under reconstruction. The pool area had no lights. The toilet in the pool area was disgusting and filthy. There was an old rag laying on the toilet paper holder. The hotel in
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 27 Jun 2018
Trina B, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any services or amenities that did not live up to your expectations. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Read more
First of all we ALWAYS stay at a CHOICE HOTEL, This is NOT a comeback. Rooms were clean, sheets & towels were fine. BUT.. when we arrived i was quoted one price over the phone and they denied it when i got there. I argued and got that price bu GRUDGINGLY!! Then when i checked
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 27 Jun 2018
Phyllis T, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next stay with us. Kind regards.
Read more
Some friends and I were in Asheville, NC for a horse event at the fairgrounds. Some of us stayed at the Clarion motel nearby. My friend made the reservations for rooms near one another. When we got there my room was nowhere near the others so I gave my key back and requested a
Read more
Response from Vinny M, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 11 Dec 2017
Good morning, This is not for our hotel, Thanks
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Self service clock setting and TV Plug-in
Mold on walls.
Mold on ceiling.
Dirty bathroom tiles.
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn & Suites
Suite with queen beds
PreviousNext
123
"Go elsewhere!"
"Don't Pre-Pay"
"You pay for a price for a LUXURY hotel but get no-tell motel services"
"Go somewhere else"
"We had room 306 which overlooked the back roof and the woods. Not too scenic, but didn't matter to us."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$ 70 - US$ 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn sellersburg
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Comfort Inn Sellersburg
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaSellersburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
77
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing