We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park Hinjewadi Phase II, Hinjewadi 411057 India
ibis
Expedia.com
Traveluro
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (126)
Dining (36)
Room & Suite (36)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 09/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Updated 09/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 26 in Hinjewadi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
ibis Pune Hinjewadi is strategically located between Phase I and II of Hinjewadi IT Park, on the road leading to Phase II of the IT Park. It provides easy access to business parks such as International Biotech Park and corporations including Infosys, Wipro, Credit Suisse, and Emcure Pharma. The hotel is an ideal choice for business travelers with 136 contemporary rooms featuring signature Sweet Beds, complimentary WIFI, 2 meeting rooms, a restaurant with alfresco seating and the Hub bar. Hinjawadi is a suburb located off the Katraj-Dehu Road Bypass in West of Pune, India. It is best well known for Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, which houses many IT companies.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
447Reviews1Q+A25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 376
  • 45
  • 10
  • 6
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Sandeepbommi wrote a review 27 Jun
14 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Sandeep here fron Hyderabad..We stayed at Ibis Hinjewadi from June 24 till june 26 for 2 Nights ..It was actually a Good stay..But the washroom we felt was slightly smaller..In the Complimentary Breakfast ,When I had coffee felt milk was not too hot..There is nothing much to complain..We really njoyed the stay by the way on a whole
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Sahadev Mallick wrote a review 21 Jun
1 contribution
Good ambiance , neat and clean restaurant , overall experience is going very nice and specially thanks to the Akshay Goutam puja , they know the meaning of hospitality very well. Good guys do continue this kind of service. Thanks to everyone
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Akshay Patel wrote a review 15 Jun
1 contribution
We had a wonderful stay. Akshay at the service was really good as always. Thank you for the service Akshay and also Gautam is very helpful. Front office would like to add Vitthal one of the kindest person in IBIS.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from De Sa Sheryl, General Manager at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Akshaypatel1995, Thank you for the appreciative comments about your experience at our hotel. At ibis Pune Hinjewadi, we take immense pride in our services and I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. The team at the hotel and I look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back. See you soon! Best Regards, Sheryl de Sa General Manager
Read more
Chandradip Kale wrote a review 6 Jun
1 contribution
On a business trip, it was a comfortable stay.love the place people are very friendly.make sure stay is going ok. love the food. The reception staff was awesome. surely visit once again. Thank you team Ibis.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from De Sa Sheryl, General Manager at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you Chandradip_123 for the appreciative comments about your experience at our hotel. At ibis Pune Hinjewadi, we take immense pride in our services and I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. The team at the hotel and I look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back. Stay Safe! Best Regards, Sheryl De Sa General Manager
Read more
Akshay Y wrote a review 4 Jun
Bengaluru, India5 contributions2 helpful votes
Would have rated zero star if available. Completely stained bedspread and towels. After multiple follow ups changed to a torn bed spread. Bathroom not neatly maintained. Completely clogged bathroom. After taking bath bathroom turned to swimming pool. When complained about this the staff was only sorry with no proper justification. Better to stay away from such costly hotels that act cheap. Be aware of this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from De Sa Sheryl, General Manager at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Akshay_Yagi, I am sorry to hear that during your last visit we were unable to deliver the service standards that we always provide to our valued guest. We have taken careful note of your feedback on issues highlighted by you. I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. I am rigorously following up with my team on the concerns raised by you. We request you to provide us with another opportunity to serve you better and to regain your confidence in ibis Pune Hinjewadi. Sincerely, Sheryl De Sa General Manager
Read more
Kothwala008 wrote a review May 2022
Mumbai, India26 contributions11 helpful votes
Stayed at the IBIS hinjewadi for one night stay was comfortable food was ok not all that great it’s ok for a one night stay for the price location is little inside so if you working at at any it companies it’s good don’t have high expectations and you won’t be disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from De Sa Sheryl, General Manager at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you Kothwala008 for posting your review and we are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. Our Head Chef is focusing in ensuring consistency to the quality so that our guests appreciate the culinary experience. We do hope that you will surely enjoy it on your next visit or do visit our chef for further feedback. Sincerely, Sheryl De Sa General Manager
Read more
Anshu wrote a review May 2022
Mumbai, India8 contributions
Ibis Hinjewadi is super close to my workplace and is therefore an ideal choice. The staff is super courteous and always happy to help. Shout out to Puneet who is the Head Chef, Vinayak the F&B manager and the reception staff. Stay was comfortable, my request for a room change was take care of instantly by the housekeeping staff and I was also helped with an extended checkout. Lovely experience overall.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from De Sa Sheryl, General Manager at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear AnshuMM, Thank you for your lovely feedback. Team members are thrilled reading your review. I have personally shared your feedback with Puneet and Vinayak, entire team at ibis Pune Hinjewadi sincerely appreciates your kind gesture. Thank you for choosing ibis Hinjewadi and giving us opportunity to look after you and your family. Looking forward for your next visit soon. Best Regards, Sheryl De Sa General Manager
Read more
Kishor wrote a review May 2022
Pune, India1 contribution
It is very pleasant stay. The staff is very good and co-operative. I specially like to thank Mohibul from reception for being polite, attentive and very good host. It is a nice place to visit with family or friends and have amazing staffs and services offered
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from De Sa Sheryl, General Manager at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you @kishor123456778 for a lovely review. We are glad to have the opportunity to serve you and to look after your well-being. Mohibul is indeed our super star and he is delighted to receive your appreciation for the services rendered by him. Entire team at ibis Hinjewadi is thankful of your kind gesture and eagerly waiting for your next visit to extend best of our hospitality. Sincerely, Sheryl De Sa General Manager
Read more
DavidSonia94 wrote a review May 2022
Bangalore District, India40 contributions5 helpful votes
We stayed at Ibis, Pune for three nights with two dogs. We were thrilled when we first heard of Ibis being a pet friendly hotel only to later realise how utterly disappointing and hideous it is. Their pet policy is an absolute joke and they only have a namesake pet policy to gain more money. The other customers are extremely insensitive and unwelcoming towards dogs, and half of them aren’t even aware of the fact that it is a pet friendly hotel and react like the dog has bitten off their hand. It’s ridiculous. The hotel gave us a room which was right next to a family that despised dogs and before we even settled, one family had already complained about our dogs, to which the Manager called us only to inform that if this is repeated, they’d have to ask us to move out. I understand that hotel policies include licking every one of your customer’s butts, but it’s ridiculously stupid when you can’t rationalise a situation. We WASTED our time, days, money and effort just to stay in an air conditioned room with Wifi, where the WiFi didn’t even function properly. Some of the housekeeping staff are extremely polite and nice but I would NOT suggest this place if you’re looking for a pet-friendly place. It’s unnecessarily expensive and there are extra charges for dogs which are unnecessarily high and they don’t even provide anything. It’s pointless. If you’re looking for a pet friendly place, do opt for a home stay or a resort that is ACTUALLY pet friendly. We made the mistake of staying here with our little doggos and it was a disaster.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from De Sa Sheryl, General Manager at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Responded 16 May 2022
Dear Ms. Sonia, We are extremely sorry to read your review and know of this experience. Without trying to sound like we're making excuses, believe me when I say that the pet policy is not for namesake. Amongst the ibis network, we at ibis Hinjewadi have the highest number of guests that come with pets and it is perhaps for the first time that I am reading a review like this one. We do not have control of how other guests behave towards pets but our team here surely never shows any disdain. We usually advise our guests to take control of the pets they bring as not everyone feels the same. In this case ma’am your pet jumped on 2 children, once in the hallway outside your room and once in the lobby as the leash was loose. People who don’t understand how wonderful pets are, do get scared and assume that some harm may be caused to their children. I would request you to refrain from insensitive remarks about our hotel policies. We have a team of very honest and hardworking Heartists that work tirelessly to make every guest leave happy. Some days we don’t achieve this but we continue to try our best. Although we charged you for one pet only, of the two pets that accompanied you, I am sorry if you feel you wasted your time and money. Thank you for appreciating our Housekeeping Heartists. Please do give me your contact number and we can discuss ways to make your stay right. Sincerely, Sheryl De Sa General Manager
Read more
Asim Ali wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
I have stayed at ibis hinjewadi for business trip from company where found staff ,food and room was awesome . Mostly I would like to recommend one person name Mohibul who help me to arrange food for Ramadan . I am very thankful to ibis team and staff who was very co-operative and helpful . I will definitely recommend this hotel to my company .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from De Sa Sheryl, General Manager at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Responded 2 May 2022
Thank you @Asimali185 for a lovely review. We are glad to have the opportunity to serve you and to look after your well-being. Mohibul is indeed our super star and he is delighted to receive your appreciation for the services rendered by him. Entire team at ibis Hinjewadi is thankful of your kind gesture and eagerly waiting for your next visit to extend best of our hospitality. See you soon! Sheryl De Sa General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$37 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraPune DistrictHinjewadi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ibis Pune Hinjewadi
Which popular attractions are close to Ibis Pune Hinjewadi?
Nearby attractions include Butterfly Trampoline Park (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ibis Pune Hinjewadi?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Courtyard Marriot, Fortune Inn Exotica Restaurant, and Domino's Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Ibis Pune Hinjewadi have airport transportation?
Yes, Ibis Pune Hinjewadi offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ibis Pune Hinjewadi offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ibis Pune Hinjewadi?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.