We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Andrews Lakeside Resort

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
4.0
7 reviews
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good14%
  • Average14%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible14%
31 Jul 2017
“Always Stay Here!!”
2 Jun 2017
“Horrible ”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Andrews is where to stay at Indiana Beach! I've read some of the negative reviews here and can say there is nothing wrong with this resort!! My family and I know what expect when visiting a Summer town like Monticello. No turn down service, shower...More

Thank kennyerrant
Response from Don A, Owner at Andrews Lakeside ResortResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for being a loyal customer Kenny!

Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Our experience wasn't great. The view is super nice and owner is nice. But the room we got put in was HORRIBLE. Our beds were broken. The shower had no pressure so I had to go out and turn the pool water off which took...More

1  Thank rpayne16
Response from Don A, Owner at Andrews Lakeside ResortResponded 1 week ago

Hello There! Sorry you did not have the experience you were wanting. We are currently booking again for the 2018 season and we would love to have you back. Please email us at andrewslakeside@gmail.com. Leah will set you up with a room that will meet...More

Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

After being disappointed by the Best Western Brandywine, we came across this place. The lady was super nice! Super accommodating! The last room for the weekend was was connected to the office, bed was too small for two people. Not our cup of tea but...More

Thank L M
Response from Don A, Owner at Andrews Lakeside ResortResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for giving us a chance! hope to see you back soon!

Reviewed 8 July 2016

First, let me start by saying the staff and carpenters were great. We were even offered a ride back to the resort if we drank to much by one of the staff. The resort is just a short walk to Indiana Beach and and the...More

1  Thank ReneaD_12
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Andrews lakeside resort has the following 1. Location... lakefront outdoor sitting areas and walking distance to Indiana Beach. 2. Locally owned and operated. Witch this reviewer prefers for so many reasons! 3. Comfy beds and clean rooms that include microwave, refrigerator and coffe makers. 4....More

1  Thank sherrie a
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Monticello
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Andrews Lakeside Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for a lakeside view room"
Read review
"Of course the rooms facing the lake are preferred for us!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing