We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 33: English reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Staff was very nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend staying here. Renovations are great. I have stayed here many times before too, but now with newly renovated, place looks good. Staff has always been great.

Thank william k
Reviewed 15 October 2015

September 2015 - Hotel was clean, but dated. Our bathroom had been updated and room recently repainted, the bed was comfortable. Some construction going on. Staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast was good. Could have paid twice as much at the Holiday Inn down the street which we had previously stayed in. No elevator to second floor.

Thank Brian B
QI3550, General Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank You, Paul/GM

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Came to town for family funeral. Only accommodations available. Booked 2 nights. Left next morning to return to Hampton Inn at Indianapolis airport. No elevator?! Only hope here is bulldozing. Family told us it has gone through many name changes over the years. Doesn't look..or smell....like ever cleaned or updated at all. Did have refrigerator where we kept breakfast from...

Thank mpontheroad
QI3550, General Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you

Fort Wayne, Indiana, Usa
Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

We were greeted at the front desk by a young man named Aaron who was very professional and polite!! He got us the rate we wanted and we enjoy the outdoor swimming pool!! There is also a Mexican restaurant on site!!! A nice breakfast as well!! We will definitely come back to enjoy the swimming pool outside!!!

Thank Mike K
UrvinDesai, Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel tis review. We appreciate the feedback, whether it be negative or positive. We can only improve by the comments. We thank you for the kind acknowledgement of our staff, which we have passed along to them. Hope to see you soon. Thank you for your business.

Huntington, Indiana
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

RENOVATION???? Anything but that. We was staying at this hotel with several others for a girls 14u travel softball tournament. In between games several of us went to go check in around 3:30 pm . Upon entering hotel the SMELL of SMOKE instantly clogged your nostrils only to be told our rooms were not ready yet. WHAT! Once we got...

1Thank Shallie B
UrvinDesai, General Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear "Updated Needed" We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are making improvements and updates to the hotel a little at a time and it is an ongoing endeavor. We do appreciate your business and hopefully your future stays at our hotel will show better meet your expectations. Thank you for your review.

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Here for the Elks National Bowling Tournament. The facility was pre-chosen and fairly acceptable. Most disappointing was the absence of an elevator. I was able to "strongly request" a room re-assignment to get a first floor accommodation. I learned from this adventure to add that question to my list when booking hotels in the future.

Thank Wilson-Montgomeryt
UrvinDesai, General Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay at our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback whether positive or negative. Thank you.

Reviewed 2 June 2015

I was traveling to Logansport for a family funeral. I was to arrive very late (1130PM). due to massive storms on the East Coast, and after 4 hours sitting on a plane - we returned to the gate as my flights were cancelled - I alerted the hotel but was charged anyway Unscupulous

Thank David M
UrvinDesai, Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

We are very sorry but your reservation was booked through a third party website. We can not cancel those reservations, you would have to go through them to cancel. Next time if you book through us directly, we are more lenient on our cancellations.

Florence, Kentucky
Reviewed 28 April 2015 via mobile

Here for the elks bowling tournament. The hotel is older. It's convenient to things. It's clean. There were two beds in our room. First night in bed one tore up our backs. Second night in bed two was better. Shower faucets were old but water pressure was great. I would stay here again.

Thank gwenmf
UrvinDesai, Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Quality Inn with other fellow travellers. We will be using your comments to improve Services at the Quality Inn. Hope to see you again, soon. Regards Urvin Desai

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 3 March 2015

This hotel needs to be leveled and started over. The odor was awful, carpets from the 50's and completely unsanitary. The Mexican place attached to it was simply amazing with food and drink. We asked them to stay open late for about 30 folks comign in late and they did with amazing service and drinks. Thanks!

Thank paul b
UrvinDesai, General Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Please accept my apologies for not living up to you expectations. As you aware we are undergoing renovations at the hotel and expect this to be completed by early summer. We would have really appreciated if you could have let us know any sanitation issues you had during you stay or even via the master sergeant, we would have been...

Logansport, Indiana
Reviewed 4 February 2015 via mobile

There is not a whole lot to say about here. It is a normal hotel with mediocre accommodations. The best thing is that it is close to a Walmart, buffalo Wild wings and many other food places. It is right in the middle of downtown so to get to a main road takes a few minutes. We had a meeting...

1Thank Kered86
UrvinDesai, General Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing you experience on Tripadvisor. Also, please accept my apologies for not living upto your expectations. We are upgrading our hotel to the current Quality Inn standards and we expect this to be completed by beginning of summer this year. I can understand you frustration about not being able to hear clearly during your...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (1)
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (26)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Dining (3)
Bathroom (1)
Room/Suite (9)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Logansport
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logansport
16.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Circus City Inn
38.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brandywine Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Super 8 Logansport
Super 8 Logansport
#3 of 5 in Logansport
79 reviews
8.9 km away
The Country Edge Motel
The Country Edge Motel
#2 of 5 in Logansport
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located off of US Hwy 24 (Market Street), the Quality Inn® & Conference Center in Logansport, IN puts guests within walking distance of nationally known dining establishments, fast food, shopping and golf. This Logansport, Indiana hotel is also convenient to Iron Horse Museum, the Historical Dentzel Carousel and Spencer Park.Guests of the Quality Inn & Conference Center are invited to relax in the seasonal outdoor pool, grab a bite to eat at Mi Camino Real Mexican Restaurant and bar, which is located on-site, work out in the Fitness Center and utilize the hotel’s 4,000 square feet of conference space for meetings and events. Additional amenities include:Free hot breakfastFree wireless high-speed Internet accessFree newspaper M-FAll guest rooms offer cable television, a coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock, iron and ironing board. Some rooms feature a refrigerator, sofa sleeper and microwave.This is a pet-friendly hotel, with four-legged friends allowed to stay for a fee.Its perfect location and convenient access to area attractions make the Quality Inn a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Logansport, IN area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Conference Center

Address: 3550 E Market St, Logansport, IN 46947 (Formerly Logansport Inn)
Region: United States > Indiana > Logansport
Price Range: ₹ 3,732 - ₹ 5,827 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Logansport
Logansport Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room that doesn't face the storage containers they're using for the remodel”
 of 5 bubbles MessNmagic, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If something is lacking, ASK the desk staff. They are very accommodating.”
 of 5 bubbles loriw606, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles 502briceh, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a first floor or be prepared to carry everything up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles Wilson-Montgomeryt, 12 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a Pool side room during summer. Is only $5 or $10 more but worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles prnutech, 23 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5