We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Kokomo

Booking.comUS$ 144*
View Deal
#3 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Kokomo
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 109: English reviews
Start your review of Courtyard Kokomo
 Click to rate
Townville, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

When traveling to Kokomo on Business this is my go to Hotel every time. Above average staff running the Bistro in the morning makes an excellent breakfast. While everything about the location is pretty standard Courtyard Kokomo location stands out.

Thank muddymudskipper404
Round Lake, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was the only decent place that I could find near the customer's facility. It was easy to book, clean, friendly staff, and conveniently located. I would give it a higher rating, except for the fact that the toilet paper holder in the bathroom was broken and obviously the staff knew of it, based on how the tp rolls were...

1Thank KMCKYCarlson
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at the Courtyard are exceptional when it comes to hospitality. All were great. I do want to mention the service Amy provided. One of us woke early before the rest of us and before the cafe was open. She wandered down to the lobby and Amy offered to make a cup of Starbucks-so thoughtful and appreciated.

Thank Virginia N
Gillingham, UK
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

This is a fine place to stay for a visit to the area. The staff are very friendly and always there to help. They have all the essentials for a short stay, pool, fitness room, laundry facilities etc. Breakfast was fine and simple food was available in the evening.

Thank Kenneth S
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Very nice welcoming...polite and well-mannered. Check-in went smoothly...got to the room quickly. Room was very clean but rather small. Comfortable bed and sitting chair. Breakfast was good with multiple choices. This is our #1 pick every time we return to our hometown.

Thank Tim M
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 6 March 2017

There are not a lot of places to pick from in Kokomo, IN. I have stayed here and at the Hampton down the road. Both meet corporate standard in terms of the quality of the room, amenities and cleanliness. The biggest difference for me this time was the service. The staff was so friendly and so willing to help us...

Thank Parkhopper317
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Not many times we can ride the motorcycle in February so this was an overnight weekend getaway for my husband and I. This Hotel is located in a good safe location and we were able to see the bike from our suite. Young lady at the front (wish I could remember her name) was super accommodating and very sweet! They...

Thank lild0g
aciski, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate hearing wonderful things about our staff. We hope to see you again.

Reviewed 7 February 2017

We stayed here for a business trip. Like previous reviews have mentioned, there is not a lot to do in Kokomo but this hotel is nice. They have a happy hour from 5-7 and Penny took excellent care of us during our stay. I cannot say enough good things about her! The staff was very friendly and the rooms were...

Thank ESBlondie
Kokomo, Indiana
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I am a frequent traveler for work and always stay at a Marriot or Hilton property while on the road. With that being said, I am completely disappointed with the recent stay at Kokomo Courtyard. We booked a room the weekend of 1/28 to allow my son to swim with friends. While checking in, my wife confirmed with the front...

Thank DustinG314
Joshua R, General Manager at Courtyard Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you feedback, and will look into this issue, and I will reach out to you next week. I hope you have a great weekend. Safe travels, Joshua Ray

Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Took my son on an overnight trip. I chose this hotel specifically because of the hot tub and pool. Went to get in the pool, NO hot tub. Pool area was dirty with standing water on deck. Water was cold and over treated with chemicals that made my son sick so we ended up leaving early the next morning. Super...

Thank Cassie C
Joshua R, General Manager at Courtyard Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I have shared your concerns with the appropriate members of our team. We are continually striving to get better, and your feedback is one of our greatest tools to do so. I hope that next time you are in Kokomo that you will come and see us. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Joshua Ray General...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (8)
View from Room (2)
Bathroom (2)
Room/Suite (1)
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (21)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Room/Suite (6)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Dining (1)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Bathroom (1)
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
2.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
2.6 km away
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
#6 of 10 in Kokomo
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
#5 of 10 in Kokomo
92 reviews
0.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
39.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logansport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Courtyard Kokomo

Address: 411 Kentucky Dr, Kokomo, IN 46902-7137 (Formerly Courtyard Marriott)
Region: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Price Range: ₹ 8,337 - ₹ 11,762 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Kokomo 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Marriott, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Courtyard Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Marriott Hotel Kokomo
Kokomo Courtyard
Kokomo Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Kokomo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bloomington, United States

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Kokomo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King room bed was great but TV was on the side of bed instead of at the feet. Either side and any floor will be fine.”
Parkhopper317, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Request a room with a full balcony and not a juliet balcony.”
lild0g, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you are looking for a basic hotel room, this is your place. Even numbered rooms”
nursegirl1968, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from people.”
ferdusing, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
“No views to speak of - I always choose a top room because they are quieter.”
PrincessWildhair, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
US$ 144* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 144
TravelocityUS$ 144
Orbitz.comUS$ 144
View all 12 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates