We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (2)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good28%
  • Average11%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(14 reviews)
“waffles”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (223)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
105
62
26
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
105
62
26
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentwo bedroom suitewafflespull out sofathe staff was friendly and helpfulwould stay here againcommon areasexcellent stayeasy accessbeds were comfortablelaundrypillowsinterstaterefrigerator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2014

A quaint & cozy extended stay hotel with that getaway hotel feel! Close to food, drink, shopping & fun, but not that far from the city. Bed comfy, staff friendly, free hot B-fast, Tues - Thurs complimentary Social with beer wine n hot food. Indoor...More

Thank MrBry
Response from CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - FishersResponded 26 December 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. We are glad yoiu enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next time your in the area

Reviewed 4 November 2014 via mobile

Shuttle was extremely convenient and on time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Free food/alcohol during evenings in middle of week. Spacious and clean suite. Hotel side doors did not need key to access...open to anyone. Decor was outdated.More

1  Thank Ashley T
Response from kilagan, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - FishersResponded 10 November 2014

Thank you Ashley T! We are glad our shuttle was helpful to you and our staff was friendly. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the exterior doors, and we will work to correct that problem with our maintenance department. We hope to see you again...More

Reviewed 11 October 2014

We stayed here 2 years ago and it was fine. The hotel is now 100% non-smoking but out suite smelled like old smoke. It was too cold to open the windows for fresh air. The furnishings were worn out and the mattresses were the poorest...More

1  Thank MsCheap1
Response from CharlesTrice, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - FishersResponded 13 October 2014

I would like to apologize for the problems you had during your stay. We take alot of pride in the cleanliness of our hotel. I would like to thank you for bringing those issues to my attention. I will defintiley take the information you provided...More

Reviewed 25 September 2014

My daughter booked a two bedroom suite here Sept. 4-6. The room was fantastic. The continental (full) breakfast options were wonderful. The reason I won't give them 5 stars is that the outside doors were not secure. No room card was needed to get in...More

Thank genesisfarm
Response from CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - FishersResponded 28 September 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. I appreciate you bringing those items to my attention. I will be having those items addresed asap.

Reviewed 22 September 2014

We stayed 2 nights a the hotel, I had booked 1 room and the night before decided to book another. The staff was very professional and accommodating in taking care of my needs. We arrived at the hotel and it was clean and well maintained....More

Thank Ronda C
Response from CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - FishersResponded 25 September 2014

Glad to hear your stay with us was a good one. I will definetly take a look at the breakfast bar and make some changes. Thanks for the feed back

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 130 - US$ 245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#13 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 130 - US$ 245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#13 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dralouise
12 July 2017|
Answer
Response from 79SteveO | Reviewed this property |
I never turned the TV on I can't imagine a hotel not having HBO now though hope this helps
0
Votes
Carmen H
19 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Mr_and_Mrs_Vix | Reviewed this property |
Our suites had one bedroom with a king size bed and one bedroom with two queen size beds.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The suites were very comfortable."
Read review
"Good price, breakfast and some dinners...a value that can't be beat."
Read review
"We had a comfortable 2 bedroom suite"
Read review
"All the shops and eateries are just the other side of the hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing