We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield

    2270 N State St, Greenfield, IN 46140-9083
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    US$ 108
    US$ 84
    SAVE US$ 24
    US$ 104
    US$ 84
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good26%
    • Average11%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “bob evans” (14 reviews)
    “gas station” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals (65)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 108US$ 84
      View Deal
    • 1 King Bed, Suite, No Smoking
      US$ 104
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 108US$ 84
      View Deal
    All 65 deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 91
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 91
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$ 91
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds - Advance Purchase Rate (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$ 91
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 65
    Super 8 Greenfield
    823 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Greenfield
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
    226 reviews
    #5 of 7 hotels in Greenfield
     
    Comfort Inn
    86 reviews
    #6 of 7 hotels in Greenfield
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
    166 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Greenfield
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (399)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 399 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Pet friendly for an extra $20. Not sure that my 10 lb dog used $20 worth of ammenities. Outdoor pool a plus in the summer heat. We chose this hotel because of that feature. Worn carpet in corridors and grout needed a scrubbing badly. We...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank MonkinRpumd
    Response from Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites GreenfieldResponded 3 weeks ago

    I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your feedback and will be looking into the things you addressed. Actually you are right about the worn carpet and we are in the process of having it replaced. I'm not sure...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    If you have a need for ADA access requirements you might be happier with another location. Typically, Best Choice locations are easy in and easy out but this location has some issues. Access to the side walk from the parking lot is available at only...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank fredrickw703
    Response from Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites GreenfieldResponded 3 weeks ago

    I appreciate your feedback. We are in the process of doing revnovations and I'm going to ensure that your comments are presented for review. Your points are valid and need to be addressed. I do apologize about the water pressure, we don't usually have an...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Dirty not clean had to remake the bed myself because sheets where dirty and gross with stains. AC unit very load and dirty had to shut it off so we could sleep. Beds hard as rocks do not stay here even had to ask for...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank eb8640
    Response from Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites GreenfieldResponded 4 weeks ago

    I apologize that you did not have a good experience. I am addressing the issues with my staff. We would have loved to have the opportunity to make it right had we known while you were here. We want all of our guest to have...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Room was ok, they had replaced the carpet and done some cosmetics. In my opinion the price is a little high, although to save $20 you have to drive that much farther. Breakfast is normal. If you want full menu it's only a minute walk...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank rernst1116e
    Response from Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites GreenfieldResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for sharing your experience with Tripadvisor. Our rates to flucuate and although I'm not exactly sure when you stayed it could have been during an event when the rates are higher. We do appreciate your feedback.

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    The hotel was very nice. No problems. The staff is always helpful. I use this motel whenever I have time to drive to their location They do accept the Corporate Lodging Card my company issues to us to pay for our motel stays.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank jeffreybL5004VE
    Response from Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites GreenfieldResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for sharing. We do appreciate you choosing Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield as your DOT break. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

    Super 8 Greenfield
    823 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Greenfield
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
    226 reviews
    #5 of 7 hotels in Greenfield
     
    Comfort Inn
    86 reviews
    #6 of 7 hotels in Greenfield
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
    166 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Greenfield
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersSilver level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 82 - US$ 136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Green Hotel in Greenfield
    • #3 Business Hotel in Greenfield
    • #4 Family Hotel in Greenfield
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 96
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Indiana >
    • Greenfield
    • Also Known As
    • Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield Hotel Greenfield ,
    • Quality Inn And Suites Greenfield ,
    • Quality Inn Greenfield ,
    • Greenfield Quality Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (35)
    Bathroom (7)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
    Nearby
    Comfort Inn
    86 reviews
    .30 km away
     
    Super 8 Greenfield
    823 reviews
    .34 km away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
    226 reviews
    .41 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
    166 reviews
    .35 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Zapp Thai Restaurant
    32 reviews
    .52 km away
    Cracker Barrel Old Country Store
    55 reviews
    .21 km away
    Culver's
    57 reviews
    .81 km away
    Montana Mike's Steakhouse
    137 reviews
    .87 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Tuttle Orchards
    30 reviews
    9.27 km away
    Pendleton Falls Park
    27 reviews
    21.01 km away
    Wooden Bear Brewing Co.
    24 reviews
    3.69 km away
    Fall Creek Golf Club
    6 reviews
    18.92 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Do not stay at this quality in unless you want to be overcharged"
    Read review
    "clean, comfortable, updated, quiet"
    Read review
    "Do not stay if you have any option."
    Read review
    "Take some beach towells since they don't stock the pool with many and you must ask at front desk each..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing