We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield

Hotels.comUS$ 84*
View Deal
GreenLeadersSilver level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 132*
US$ 84*
US$ 98*
US$ 132*
US$ 84*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 361: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
 Click to rate
Mifflintown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We have never been disappointed at this hotel. We stay here every time we travel from Kansas back to PA. I just wish the Choice brand would stop serving the "fake" sausage and brew better coffee rather than the waters down stuff they serve at all of their hotels. Other than that, we like this place for a quick nights...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nealren
Bedford Heights, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 April 2017

This is the 4th time our group has stayed in this inn. We are COMPLETELY satisfied with the facilities and everyone connected with this motel. Another advantage is the large number of eateries in the area. We look forward to returning next year.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fireman1989
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

It is an honor to be the host hotel for the reunion. The staff and I look forward to the arrival and we too are looking forward to next year. Thank you for selecting Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, but more thankful for your service. See you next year!

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We very much enjoyed our stay at your hotel! We were travelling from Utah to Northern New York State - a long, tedious journey - our hours at your Quality Inn turned our day into a romantic, relaxing time - we left the next morning, totally refreshed :)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank apsloper
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My granddaughter and her 4 children and I were traveling to Maryland. We checked in around 11:00pm and checked out at 4:30am. The desk clerk was very accommodating during our short stay. The room was clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank guderinmt
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing with other travelers you experience. It does sound like a short stay, we hope that when you are in the area again that you will be able to stop and stay with us, and hopefully a little longer. We do appreciate your feedback.

Wasaga Beach, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Con-The desk staff were not able to provide us with road conditions heading north. Seeing as there was flood warnings all through the area, this is something they should have known. Plus. The front desk provided us with extra chairs when asked, promptly. The continental breakfast was more than adequate, and the lady looking after the area was courteous, polite,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Terry W
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback and will make sure in the future that we have information to assist our guest. We are happy to hear that your stay was nice and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for staying at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The front desk guy was Brandon. I give him a 10 on a scale of 1-10. He was super friendly, helpful, informative and just plain nice. I felt comfortable with the housekeeping staff also, who went out of their way to make me feel comfortable (and helped me figure out how to use my cell phone !).

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank azdoghouse
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield. Thank you also for reconizing Brandon he wants to assure that each guest has the top notch service you mentioned, as do the Houskeeping staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at the quality inn the staff is friendly and go out of their way to make sure you feel welcome and help you feel at home. I'll definitely be back here. The room was awesome and very clean and quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deadpool71
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield. We appreciate your kind words and glad that you feel at home with us. Please come back and see us soon!!

Bellevue, Iowa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very dissatisfied with condition of room (smelled awful), hot water not available for over 4 hours, and shower head caked with hard water deposits! While staff indicated he told us this I do not recall that as part of the sign in process!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank susanwW6633DQ
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

I agree that April 17th was frustrating. We were replacing our boiler and as sometimes happen there were issues that caused the time our hot water was down longer than we had originally anticipated. As guest checked in we did inform them of the situation. We honored cancellations without penalty if people wanted to choose a different location. We allowed...

Farmington/New York
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Great place to stay with great value. Would stop and spend the night again. Staff is excellent and knowledgeable . Lot of extras like popcorn and fresh water in the lobby. We left very early in the morning before breakfast was served but fresh coffee and fresh fruit were out for the taking.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thruwaybabe
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you do stop and stay with us again. Next time we hope you won't have to leave so early and will be able to enjoy the breakfast. Glad you were able to get some coffee and fruit to start the day. We appreciate you choosing Quality Inn &...

Delavan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Arriving tired, we were met by a lovely young gal who helped with information and seeing that we got settled in quickly. Her offer of popcorn was a special treat. Wish we could remember her name! The morning breakfast was exceptionally good as we stayed at other Quality Inns within the past month in other states and cities.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review we appreciate it. We are so happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed your stay. I do believe you are speaking of Kylie, she does a great job of taking care of our guest. We hope that you will stop and stay with us again.

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenfield
0.3 km away
Super 8 Greenfield
Super 8 Greenfield
#1 of 7 in Greenfield
761 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 7 in Greenfield
84 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Greenfield
Hampton Inn Greenfield
#2 of 7 in Greenfield
310 reviews
20.6 km away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-Post Drive
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-...
#120 of 178 in Indianapolis
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn & Suites™ hotel is ideally located with easy access to Interstate 70, less than 20 miles from downtown Indianapolis. This Greenfield, IN hotel is convenient to the Indiana Convention Center, Lucas Oil Stadium, Conseco Fieldhouse sports arena, the Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Zoo and the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Indianapolis International Airport is 24 miles away. All spacious guest rooms have coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. In addition to standard amenities, some rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators. All rooms are non-smoking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield

Address: 2270 N State St, Greenfield, IN 46140-9083
Region: United States > Indiana > Greenfield
Price Range: ₹ 5,620 - ₹ 10,012 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield Hotel Greenfield
Quality Inn And Suites Greenfield
Quality Inn Greenfield
Greenfield Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Greenfield
#3 Business Hotel in Greenfield
#4 Family Hotel in Greenfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The room was clean and comfortable. However there was an odour left from cleaning that was slightly uncomfortable. ”
, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Would not recommend this hotel!”
susanwW6633DQ, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The TV tuning takes some getting used to.”
Fireman1989, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ASK for all rates in advance. If you are not using the safe be sure to ask for the $2.99 to be deducted. ”
josephvaleries, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Big comfortable room, with nice shower”
J4799CNdaniell, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 84* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 98
TravelocityUS$ 84
HotelQuicklyUS$ 132
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates