We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chicago Club Inn Suites

Save
Share
630 Pasquinelli Dr, Westmont, IL 60559-1252
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 111
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/05/22
Expedia.com
US$ 117
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 85
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/05/22
Hotels.comUS$ 117
PricelineUS$ 117
FindHotelUS$ 136
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (2)

About

#3 of 3 hotels in Westmont
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Westmont does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Chicago Club Inn Suites, a nice option for travellers like you.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and you can stay connected during your stay as Chicago Club Inn Suites offers guests free wifi.

Plus, Chicago Club Inn Suites offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

If you’re looking for a southwestern restaurant, consider a visit to Del Carmen Mexican Restaurant, which is not far from Chicago Club Inn Suites.

Should time allow, Ty Warner Park is a popular attraction that is within walking distance.

Chicago Club Inn Suites looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Westmont.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
99Reviews3Q+A17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 14
  • 20
  • 13
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Antonia D wrote a review 22 Nov
9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
this was the dirtiest hotel I’ve ever been at. the hot tub in the room was still full of water with wet towels and I was told to just empty it that it was fine. the floors and walls were disgusting. The hot water would only work in the shower if you ran the sink water for 10-15 minutes prior. The man at the front didn’t care about any of the issues and did nothing about it. To top it off in the middle of the night a fire alarm went off and we were not instructed at all what to do we all stood in the lobby for 30 minutes until my husband asked if we could go back to the room and he replied with “oh, yeah it’s fine.” that was the only time he spoke to us about it he just let us all stand there waiting without saying a word. Of we didn’t arrive so late we would have left. we will never return
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Chicago Club Inn Suites
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Antonia, I am very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will understand and consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Pam wrote a review 21 Nov
Virginia Beach, Virginia1 contribution
I have stayed here before when visiting family nearby, and while it wasn’t ever great it was tolerable. Now, they charge $100 deposit on top of having to pay for the entire stay up front. The price is WAY too high for the quality of the rooms and the property. THERE IS NO DAILY HOUSEKEEPING! I will not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Chicago Club Inn Suites
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in a several areas. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We take our guest comments very seriously. Our team have taken note of the issues and are working to improve the problems areas mentioned by you. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Read more
Julienne B wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
1. When we arrived at the hotel, the receptionist was kinda rude to my grandma just because she does not speak english fluently. 2. There are no elevators in the place, so if you have heavy baggages, then prepare to carry it upstairs. 3. They will make you deposit $100 when you pay at the reception when you check in, so you need to pay the total of your stay + $100 and tell you that it will be deposited back once you check out. MAKE SURE YOU CHECK YOUR BANK ACCOUNTS BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT GIVE US BACK THE $100 THAT WE DEPOSITED. And trust me, the rooms and hallways are DIRTY.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: all rooms are dirty so book at a different place
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Chicago Club Inn Suites
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear Julienne, Thanks for the stay. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to all the reasons you have mentioned. Please be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned team has been told to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, this is an unusual happening and we seem to have fallen short in this instance. Please do let me know when you plan to visit our hotel so that we can ensure your next experience is very special. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Emarjai H wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
Rooms online look amazing and beautiful. Once you get here it’s another story. Came here, first room they gave us wasn’t even slightly clean. Completely used by the past guest. They slow butts didn’t even know the room was dirty. Second room they gave us, was a queen and we paid for a king. By the time we went to third room, everything was dingy and old. Terrible service in the front desk. They charge 500 for this garbage, nasty, stanky hotel. Do not buy at all cost. Complete waste of time and money. Went to two different floors and rooms still wasn’t up to part. Only dirty people would enjoy a hotel like this.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Chicago Club Inn Suites
Responded 7 Sep 2021
Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. Our sincere apologies. We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the inconveniences you experienced. We have taken serious note of your observations. The entire points will be investigated to take appropriate actions. You will have a nice stay next time. Request your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
A D wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
+1
Terrible Room at first. Booked through Snap Travel and was pretty upset that accommodations of this caliber would be available. The paint was chipping and there appeared to be a leak on the ceiling/wall! The mirror was broken and taped together, the freezer was overflowing with ice build up, so much so it was not functional! The hot tub could have used some caulking along the walls. Apparently the club was also under construction for renovations. Why are they open for business in these unsafe conditions?! Snap travel tried to work with me to cancel my room, until the lady rudely disconnected the chat. I went to the front desk and they immediately gave me the room next door. It was better. Until they gave another couple access who just BARGED INTO THE ROOM!!! I ultimately enjoyed my one night stay in the hot tub suite before going to another hotel closer to Oakbrook terrace. Bottom line …. THE “REFUNDABLE” PRICE MAY BE WORTH IT; otherwise you could be stuck in an overpriced dump!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Chicago Club Inn Suites
Responded 7 Sep 2021
Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. Our sincere apologies. We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the inconveniences you experienced. We have taken serious note of your observations. The entire points will be investigated to take appropriate actions. You will have a nice stay next time. Request your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$68 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
clubhouse inn & suites westmont hotel westmont, clubhouse inn and suites westmont, clubhouse hotel westmont
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
ClubHouse Inn & Suites Westmont
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisDuPage CountyWestmont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
137
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Chicago Club Inn Suites
What are some of the property amenities at Chicago Club Inn Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Chicago Club Inn Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Chicago Club Inn Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Chicago Club Inn Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen, Grill 89, and Za Za's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Chicago Club Inn Suites?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Chicago Club Inn Suites?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Chicago Club Inn Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Chicago Club Inn Suites offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Chicago Club Inn Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Oak Brook Polo Club (3.8 km).
Is Chicago Club Inn Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.