We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

Save
Share
27554 Maecliff Drive, Warrenville, IL 60555
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$162
Hyatt.com$162
Travelocity$162
Hotels.com$162
Priceline$162
Hurb$168
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (114)
Room & Suite (82)
Dining (25)

About

#3 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Warrenville does not have to be difficult. Welcome to HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, a nice option for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a kitchenette, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville features room service, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and free breakfast. If you are driving to HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, free parking is available.

While in Warrenville, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, including Masala (1.1 mi), Chuy's (0.7 mi), and Eddie Merlot's Warrenville (0.9 mi).

HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Warrenville.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
648Reviews7Q+A47Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 354
  • 148
  • 66
  • 35
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jay wrote a review 22 Sep
1 contribution
I love that the hotel has a kitchen very convenient. Also they have extra supplies if you leave items at home . The staff is very nice . Regina was very helpful with everything . I would recommend this place .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 2 days ago
Hello Passport 732181, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we are able to obtain. It truly was a pleasure reading your comments and I am glad that we were able to exceed you expectations. Also, please know that I will be more than happy to share your comments with the entire team, especially Regina, as I know how much they will appreciate hearing them. Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
D Nall wrote a review 15 Sep
1 contribution
Regina needs a raise! She helped me get a room when Expedia screwed up the reservation. She was very attentive, polite, and even matched the price I was supposed to pay through Expedia. You can’t ask for more than that!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 1 week ago
Hello HFCRacer, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we are able to obtain. Thank you for the kind words regarding Regina. Regina is still relatively new to the property and she is absolutely making a name for herself. Please know that I will be more than happy to share your comments with Regina, as I know how hard she works for these. Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, as we know that there are many options. We truly hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MMMThree wrote a review 15 Sep
Madison, Wisconsin5 contributions1 helpful vote
I read a lot of reviews before we stayed and the furniture in the rooms is definitely very worn and needs to be replaced. However, the rooms were clean, the shower had good water pressure, and the staff was very nice- we will stay again but hope the furniture gets replaced!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 1 week ago
Hello MMMthree, Thank you for reviewing our hotel from your previous stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. Thank you for your candid comments regarding our furniture, and we are happy to report that we have been approved for new items within our guestrooms including the sofa sleeper and new mattress. These items are already on order, and we are patiently awaiting their arrival. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the property especially about the cleanliness. Please know that I will be more than happy to share your comments with the entire housekeeping staff, as I know how hard they work for these comments. Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, as we know that there are many options. We truly hope to see you again soon, with new furniture!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynn G wrote a review 14 Sep
Orlando, Florida13 contributions1 helpful vote
Clean, attentive and breakfast included! Had a great 3 day stay, no complaints. Room was clean, bed was comfy and had everything I needed for my short stay with my grandson who loved the pool! the lobby games were a bonus and much appreciated! Perfectly located for ease of access to great restaurants, shopping and highways.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay with us. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we are able to obtain. Thank you for all the kind words regarding the property and surrounding area. we were so pleased to read that we were not only able to reach your expectations, yet surpass them with some of our additional touches such as the pool and lobby games. We are also happy to see that you were able to enjoy the breakfast during your 3 day stay with us. Please know that we are continuously changing our offerings and improving our breakfast. Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, as we know that there are many options. We truly hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Monique H wrote a review 7 Sep
1 contribution
We made a major mistake booking our room 3rd party and Regina at the front desk went to bat for us! She worked with us and when the 3rd party screwed us over she really came through to help, I highly recommend this hotel and I cannot thank Regina enough! A life saver for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello MomocptAloy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we are able t o obtain. It truly was a pleasure reading your comments, and can not express enough how happy that Regina was able to make life easier when dealing with the 3rd parties. Please know that it will be our pleasure to ensure that she sees and is praised for your kind words. Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, as we know that there are many options. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lgage2022 wrote a review Aug 2022
Chicago, Illinois1 contribution
Very disappointed on the condition of the bed and couch. The hotel was booked, so I couldn’t get a new room for 3 days. By then it would have been such a hassle for me to switch everything . Rooms need an update.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello lgage2022, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we are able to obtain. We appreciate your candid comments regarding the condition of the bed and couch, and we are happy to share that we have been approved for these 2 items to replaced throughout the hotel. Currently all items are in production and we are awaiting patiently for the delivery, and to share these with our new guests. I am sorry that your stay was inconvenienced due to the condition of items within the guestroom. Yet, it is truly our hopes that you will give us another opportunity once we have received our new items. Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, as we know that there are many options. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patrick D wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions
In the area for a business meeting - stayed at Hyatt's in the past but not a Hyatt house. excellent staff - great value on the rate - room was a full suite with a full kitchen - large bathroom and a living room area w/ a desk and large sofa - very quiet stay average breakfast offering - small bar in lobby - room was very comfortable and everything worked - furnishings like cabinets are a little worn and dated, but the room met all my needs for a good sleep and some room to spread out and relax - I will definitely stay here on my next trip to the area. would be a very good stay for an extended trip. good location, easy in and out and plenty of parking
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello patrickdZ8029BR, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we are able to obtain. It was truly a pleasure reading your comments and knowing that we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for all the kind comments and we can not wait to host your lodging needs again in the future. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Granvel T wrote a review Aug 2022
Chicago, Illinois7 contributions
+1
Regina is a great face of thia company! Upon check in she greeted us immediately and had the best attitude. That alone is enough to make me return. The hotwl is very clean an our room is huge. This was absolutely a great pick! 👍
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Hello granvelt2020, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we are able to obtain. It was truly a pleasure reading your review, and we can not wait to share your amazing comments with Regina, as we know how much she will enjoy hearing these. Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, as we know that there are many options. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jocelyn J wrote a review Aug 2022
Orland Park, Illinois1 contribution
+1
This hotel is very nice, modern and I feel like it is cleaned very well! Regina checked us in and she has the absolute best personality. She was courteous, very helpful and made us feel welcome. I will absolutely return just because of the service she gave. I may even add an extra day to our stay.❤️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: N/a
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Hello Jocelyn J, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we are able to obtain. Thank you for all the amazing comments about the property and Regina, we can not wait to share these with her, as we know how much she will appreciate them. Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, as we know that there are many options. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juerrette wrote a review Aug 2022
Moundville, Alabama10 contributions4 helpful votes
The location was great for my needs. The facility was very clean. Not what I anticipated for breakfast, but not terrible. I wasn't asked about my member status, but was given water when I asked for it. The room was very clean as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Max Schultz, Owner at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Hello Juerrette, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we are able to obtain. Thank you for all the kind words regarding the hotel. I was pleased to read that our location was a great fit for your needs. I apologize that we did not recognize you and your World of Hyatt status with us, as we genuinely appreciate your business. Also, regarding the breakfast, I am sorry that it was not what you were expecting, yet we are in the process of changing our offerings and would love to hear additional feedback in regards to offerings. Please feel free to reach out directly to the property to share any additional information. Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, as we know that there are many options. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$112 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt house chicago / naperville / warrenville hotel warrenville
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisDuPage CountyWarrenville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville?
Nearby attractions include First Division Museum at Cantigny (4.4 km), Cantigny Park (4.5 km), and Riverwalk (4.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville?
Conveniently located restaurants include Meson Sabika, Portillo's Hot Dogs, and Fogo de Chão Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville have airport transportation?
Yes, Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hyatt House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.