We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
HYATT house Chicago\/Naperville\/Warrenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 344: English reviews
Start your review of HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
 Click to rate
FoxFire
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staying at the Hyatt house for Easter and well pretty disappointed. First the room is nice but - it smells of mildew. The end table next to the couch has broken legs and the walls were all scuffed near the desk. The ac didn't work berry well and could not get the room cooler the 76 degrees. Marks in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KC G
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback regarding your recent visit with us. While our goal is to always surpass our guests expectations we obviously failed to that in this case. I am so sorry you encountered the problems that you did during your visit with us. I you have the opportunity to reach...

Naperville, Illinois
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 February 2017

This hotel is by far in my ranking of the top 10 hotels I've ever been in......and I have been to hotels from 1 star to 5 star......from Chicago to the Cayman Islands! I always receive top notch attention.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Damian A
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you so much for those great words on your visit with us! I'm sure the weather is a little better in the Caymans :) but I'm so glad to hear how well the team takes care of you during your visits! I will be sure to share these comments with our team at the next morning huddle! Thanks...

Plover
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is well cared for...great staff on all levels -,professional & friendly. The rooms are like a mini-studios. Kitchen,living space, bedroom ,nice bath with a big shower. Outside in the back of the hotel they have a patio to grill & relax with a fire pit. Free shuttle within 5 miles and complimentary breakfast & evening snacks. The place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaundraPlover
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing such a detailed review of your recent stay with us! So happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and its amenities and even happier to hear that you will be back. We look forward to seeing you again!

Oak Grove, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at Hyatt House were wonderful and the suite was clean and modernly decorated. I was there for three weeks and it was a nice home away from home. Many of the staff new my name and made me feel at home. Even though I cannot name everyone, Kari, Maria, Mark, and Edgar were all awesome and made sure...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 727stephanie
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for all the positive feedback regarding your stay with us! I'm glad we met your needs and I'm so happy to hear about all the positive staff interactions you had! Thanks again and as always we hope we will have to opportunity to host you again in the future!

Medford, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and roomy. Had all the amenities that were needed and more. Breakfast was great. They even made omelette to your liking. We would definitely stay at a Hyatt House again

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J6287VHchristinab
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us! I'm so glad to read that the hotel met your expectations and I hope you enjoyed your visit to the Warrenville/Naperville area! Thanks again and we hope to have the chance to host you again!

Padua, Italy
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Every time I go to Fermilab for working I stay at this place. Apartments are very spacious (even the studios) and comfortable, and the hotel has plenty of amenities: gym, year-round swimming pool, conference room, outdoor grill area in summer, and free buffets on weekday evenings. Breakfast is very good, with large variety of options and omelettes prepared on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spritz1983
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I so great to read all your comments especially in regards to your interactions with the staff at breakfast. I hope your trip to the area for work was both productive and fun. We hope to see you again!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel, I have stayed here several times to visit family in the Naperville area. Relaxed atmosphere, clean, spacious rooms. Staff is always attentive. Easy access from the interstate, in a corporate area but numerous stores/restaurants within a couple miles.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe S
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the great comments and rating for your recent stay with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed your time with us here and hope you had both a productive and fun visit to the area. We hope to have the opportunity to host you on your next visit!

Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good hotel in good location for us. Room was quiet and provided many amenities especially if someone needed to stay in the area for many days and didn't want to eat out all of the time, There are, however, many good restaurants very close.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2009JInancyc
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! Your feed back is greatly appreciated, and I am so happy to hear you had a great visit with us. It's definitely nice to have the ability to stay closer to your normal routine when it comes to meals while you...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Room was perfect, lots of space. Clean, and we liked the electronics hookups available. We stayed two days, and the fire alarm went off three times. 7:30 am, 9:15 pm, and another at 8:30 am. That was a bummer, woke up our three little daughters. The pool is adequate, although the water is on the cold side. Cool borrow items...

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosemariem544
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I am very sorry about the incidents in which the fire alarm went off during your visit. I completely understand your frustrations regarding the alarms and how this overshadowed the rest of your experience with us. Thanks again for your review, and we hope to...

Reviewed 19 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U2249ZWwendyk
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
2.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
2.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
3.5 km away
Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

Address: 27554 Maecliff Drive, Warrenville, IL 60555
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Price Range: ₹ 6,478 - ₹ 10,817 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt House Chicago / Naperville / Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Warrenville
#2 Business Hotel in Warrenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
17 days ago
Las Vegas, Nevada
LAFAYETTE
6 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“4th floor was perfect and quiet”
SaundraPlover, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High floor wen busy”
882damiana, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“A high floor is nice”
Freq_Traveler_101, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“top floor is most quiet”
Lasrman, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay in a one room suit. Be aware that if you choose a studio these are very small rooms.”
netoman, 8 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5