We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

Booking.comUS$ 116*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Hyatt Place Chicago\/Naperville\/Warrenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 338: English reviews
Start your review of Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
 Click to rate
Massillon, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Staff unprofessional. Did not get my rooms correct and did not want to work with me.We had 40 people that we brought with us.I will not bring them back I was very dissatisfied how I was treated and being a loyal,paying customer.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W7214VEjosephs
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Mr. Stephens: I know we have already discussed this situation and as mentioned before I am extremely disappointed we were unable to offer you what you were looking for. In the future, please do not hesitate to inquire about other options that will better accommodate your group. Thank you for staying with us - have a great weekend.

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

My husband, son and I spent the night prior to an open house at Universal Technical Institute in Lisle. We stayed in room 111 which was clean and had a great walk in shower with large glass doors. We had a very comfortable king sized bed, and our son slept on the sofa sleeper. The standard breakfast provided by the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea K
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel! We appreciate you sharing your experience with other travelers. The Hyatt Place is such an excellent brand with amenities and services for everyone - leisure or business related. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and will return when in the area. I will celebrate...

OKC, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob B
Illinois City, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was awesome 👏🏾 my husband & I was on a lil get away 🚶🏼 we will be back to this location sfaff was friendly room was clean bed was nice Food was smelling good 😊 so much in the area for us

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickcolaw
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

We appreciate your wonderful review of our hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We hope you have a chance to visit us again soon. Have a great day!

Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Breakfast quality has gone down since last time we came. No more breakfast sandwiches. Sausage was on spicy side. Looked and contained nothing like what is pictured on the elevator poster, that's for sure! Was in accessable room, which was fine even though we did not need it. No towel rack by shower! Also, I had a gift card to...

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank corona36978
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel! I completely understand your frustration with our breakfast - we were in a transition period during your visit and our food distributor was trying to keep up with the demand of the new breakfast program. We are completely up and running now and I am excited for all of our guests to...

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank micheleaY2870JK
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Chicago
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wouldn't come back here. I have been charged twice for my stay and have not received my refund yet. This now is interfering with my home life. Spoke with manager although friendly I'm still in a bind

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U2046TOdaniellef
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Good afternoon: I would like to apologize for your frustration - I know we have already discussed this over the phone regarding the authorizations but if you would like to speak with me further please do not hesitate to call or email at any time. Thank you for your time and patience - have a good weekend.

Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would recommend this hotel to anybody that's looking to stay in the area. It's very close to the train depot to catch to downtown Chicago. It's very close to the Chicago premium outlets. It's very clean, guest services is very accommodating and goes out of their way. Shuttle driver was outstanding. And breakfast is out of this world!!! Has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FebBound
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

We appreciate your great review of our hotel! We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and I look forward to passing along your wonderful comments to the team. We hope you have the chance to visit us again in the future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience with other travelers! Have a great weekend.

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast was far below the quality that I've been accustomed to in this hotel chain and during many prior visits at this specific property. No low or zero calorie beverages were available other than water.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheri Ann S
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel - I would like to happily report that we have an upgraded breakfast being implemented in the upcoming weeks. Hyatt has heard the comments of our guests and taken action - we are excited to present this shortly! We invite you to return and try our new offerings. Thank you again for...

Reviewed 13 March 2017

Arrived late but greeted by a friendly staff very efficiently and a quick checkin. Very clean room, but, the bed mattress needs updating, too hard. Breakfast buffet served both hot and cold items. Group of high schoolers occupied the buffet , but the staff was efficient in refilling items. Kudos to the staff!

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pairodoc
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

We appreciate your great review of our hotel! Thank you for your patience - we are so proud of our team here and I look forward to passing along your comments! Thank you again for choosing us and taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. Have a wonderful day!

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
0.1 km away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
1.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
2.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
1.0 km away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
2.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville offers a bar/lounge and a coffee shop/café. A complimentary breakfast is served each morning. High-speed wireless Internet access is complimentary. Business amenities at this 3.0-star property consist of a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and audio-visual equipment. Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville features an indoor pool and a fitness facility. Event facilities measuring 1200 square feet include conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. A complimentary area shuttle within 5 mi is available for guests. This Warrenville hotel also offers coffee in the lobby, concierge services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Onsite parking is complimentary.Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville is a smoke-free property.Audio-visual equipmentCoffee in lobbyAir-conditioned public areasComplimentary newspapers in lobbyComplimentary breakfastWireless (high-speed) Internet access - complimentaryTotal number of rooms 123Number of floors 5Multiple small meeting roomsParking (free)Swimming pool - indoorBar/loungeBusiness servicesCoffee shop or caféConcierge servicesMultiple conference/meeting roomsDry cleaning/laundry serviceElevator/liftExpress check- inExpress check-outFitness facilitiesBeach/pool umbrellasLaundry facilitiesLimo or Town Car service availableMicrowave in lobbyPatioSafe-deposit box - front deskPick up service from train stationNumber of meeting and conference rooms 2Year Built 2010Area shuttle (complimentary)24-hour business centerMeeting facilities size in feet 1200Security guardSelf parkingSmoke-free propertySmoke-free property (fines apply)Number of buildings/towers 1Television in lobbyUmbrellaWheelchair accessible ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

Address: 27576 Maecliff Drive, Warrenville, IL 60555
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Price Range: ₹ 5,911 - ₹ 10,279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warrenville
#4 Business Hotel in Warrenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for the Standard Double...it's very spacious and has a fridge.”
schaefdog, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on 3rd floor and were quite happy.”
D3450DNchrisp, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If there are 6 you can have nice sleeping arrangements with 2 queen beds and the large sleeper sofa!!!”
zeusy33, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Always ask for a room at the end of the hall away from the elevator if you prefer quiet.”
debrad28, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“park in the back, you can go right in to the elevator.”
harbo8, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 116* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 116
HotelQuicklyUS$ 156
Expedia.comUS$ 116
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates