We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

381 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 378: English reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The servers and the breakfast was top notch, no waiting for food and it was all hot and full! Plenty of tables and chairs for our group of 6 to sit and enjoy this free perk all together! Great pool area, plenty of near by parking to the hotel, and an amazing check in service, where we able to get...

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawnn664
Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review

Hi Dawn, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the County Inn and Suites in Tinley Park Illinois. I will definitely forward your comment about the the breakfast staff to them. Looking forward to you staying with us again. Maureen

tinley park, United States
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernice S
Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shondab739
Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanu232
Maureen E, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review

Tinley Park, United States
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review

Tinley Park, United States
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence L
Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review

Council Bluffs, United States
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank June R
Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review

Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Our room smelled of smoke and this is what we found behind the nightstand---trash!!!! When we complained we were told that there was no one on staff at night to clean. If trash can't be cleaned up how can we trust that the sheets have been replaced or that anything else had been cleaned.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angelique M
Maureen E, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review

Hi Angelique, Thank you for choosing Country Inn and Suites for your stay. I personally want to apologize that you found trash behind your night stand. I can assure you that I have spoke with our Executive housekeeper, and the housekeeper that cleaned the room, so this will not happen to another guest. We do send out housemen in the...

Rochester, United States
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We had a great stay for the week we were there thank you for everything... everyone! the only thing we could even say we were disappointed in was the beds, they were not very comfortable felt like they need upgrading

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason T
Huntley, Illinois
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

I had a very negative booking experience while trying to reserve a room at the Tinley Park Country Inn and Suites. The room is under a block for a wedding. When I called I was put on hold immediately. I was on hold for about 3-4 minutes. When the booking agent came back she asked for the date then said...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank minks11
Maureen E, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review

Ms. Minks, Thank you for your booking of a hotel room, at Country Inn and Suites. I was glad to talk to you last week, and I was sorry that you had so much trouble trying to book a room. As per our conversation, I have spoken to both the Front Office Manager and the Front desk Agent. I truly...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tinley Park
4.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Tinley Park
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Tinley Park
4.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tinley Park IL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Homewood Suites Orland Park
Homewood Suites Orland Park
#1 of 3 in Orland Park
346 reviews
4.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park
4.7 km away
Hampton Inn Chicago/Tinley Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park

Address: 18315 La Grange Rd, Tinley Park, IL 60487-7727
Region: United States > Illinois > Tinley Park
Price Range: ₹ 6,284 - ₹ 11,298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Tinley Park Hotel Tinley Park
Country Inn And Suites Tinley Park
Country Inn Tinley Park
Tinley Park Country Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dont stay at first floor, Highway and parking lot noise”
 of 5 bubbles 967wisamg, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I prefer 1st floor rooms and I was given one”
 of 5 bubbles 24mikehh, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay at this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles binman2016, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“east side rooms are the most quiet”
 of 5 bubbles wallyg318, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“if you want to turn your kids loose and let them run everywhere stay here”
 of 5 bubbles thomasbW7795RL, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5