We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
6/8/2017 7/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Wakiti Creek Resort

    500 Yambuna Bridge Rd | Kotupna, Kotupna, Victoria 3638, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    6/8/2017 7/8/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in KotupnaSee available hotels in Kotupna
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good29%
    • Average12%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “games room” (8 reviews)
    “camp kitchen” (7 reviews)
    “caravan park” (6 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Tennis Court
    Breakfast included
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (41)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 41 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Visited Wakiti for the first time in January this year by myself and my stay left me wanting more, i spoke to the manager about booking a cabin for the june long weekend as i wanted to surprise my girlfriend for a secret trip away...More

    1  Thank blackoutbear88
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Driving home on the way back from my roadtrip to Uluru and saw the sign on the side of the road, found a hidden gem amongst the trees with not a single soubd of a car pasaing by. Staff were very helpful & friendly got...More

    1  Thank Darcy J
    Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

    I feel the word resort needs to be taken off the title and was disappointed by a lot of things. The cabin for a start did not look like it had been cleaned since the previous guests and besides the brown marks all through the...More

    1  Thank Renee B
    Response from WakitiCreekResort, Manager at Wakiti Creek ResortResponded 16 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review us & although negative, we still appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us but wish that you had come to see us with your concerns on day...More

    Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

    My husband and I have just finished staying 6 nights at this place in our caravan. We loved the tranquility of the place and the amenities were great. The idea of the drums and wood for your own fire is a fantastic added bonus. There...More

    Thank Jo N
    Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

    Arrived for our stay had to move cabins due to our cabin not being cleaned, our next cabin was also pretty dirty the Tv was faulty there was mice a lot of missing utensils playground out of action was not told on check in brought...More

    1  Thank Taylor H
    Response from WakitiCreekResort, Manager at Wakiti Creek ResortResponded 4 May 2017

    We're very sorry that your stay with us wasn't a nice experience but did assume that our chat upon departure, promising 2 night's free accommodation at a future date, was all that your needed by way of confirmation but apologise if you wanted it in...More

    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 24 - US$ 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 11
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Victoria >
    • Moira Shire >
    • Kotupna
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (1)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Breretons bakery
    17 reviews
    18.11 km away
    Hurley's Bar & Bistro Hotel
    27 reviews
    19.46 km away
    Moama Bowling Club
    422 reviews
    24.48 km away
    Bluebrick hotel
    17 reviews
    19.48 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Golden Cow
    8 reviews
    14.61 km away
    Barmah Forest Heritage and Education Centre
    8 reviews
    18.04 km away
    Cornelia Creek Wines
    15 reviews
    19.93 km away
    The Great Aussie Beer Shed
    793 reviews
    22.76 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Wakiti Creek Resort staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Book sooner rather than later, and call if you want to book in a group together!"
    Read review
    "All cabins are great and so too are the caravan sites"
    Read review
    "'The Retreat' is a great size for a bigger group"
    Read review
    "All have good views"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing