We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Schaumburg

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Schaumburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

311 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Schaumburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 302: English reviews
Illinois
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Only a few days prior to reserving and staying at this property, a friend and I had discussed how we have never known of a Quality Inn that was decent. The worst hotel stay I ever had was at a Quality Inn, and online reviews for most Quality Inns are very low. Therefore, when I started looking for an inexpensive...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hugohora
QiMgr, General Manager at Quality Inn Schaumburg, responded to this review

Thank You so much for giving the Quality Inn Schaumburg a chance since your experience with the brand wasn't so pleasant. I'm so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay & that we were able to turn you into a Quality Brand Fan! I'm so happy that you were pleased with everything, from the staff to the indoor...

Watertown, Wisconsin
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I walked in and feel warmly welcomed by Kimberly and She Showed us around Hotel for our planning Big Festival for Fall 2014 also close to the 2 malls. We love back again for our vacation with my family....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MLESmorgan
QiMgr, General Manager at Quality Inn Schaumburg, responded to this review

Thank You so much for choosing the Quality Inn Schaumburg for your upcoming event! I'm so happy the hotel offers just what you are looking for. It was such a pleasure meeting you and I am looking forward to working with you on your group coming in October! Thank You so much for your kind words & for choosing the...

Rochester, Minnesota
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This is a Great Place to Stay! It was so clean and the rooms were so nice. I really liked that it was close to the mall and that the trolley takes you there and brings you back. There was great service at the desk from the time you walked in to the time you left.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DJMich013
QiMgr, General Manager at Quality Inn Schaumburg, responded to this review

Thank You so much for review your recent stay with the Quality Inn Schaumburg! I'm proud that my staff delivered from the time you arrived until the time you departed! Thank You for noticing how well the housekeepers clean our rooms. Each department from breakfast, front desk, to housekeeping and maintenance, work really hard to keep our guests happy. I...

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 26 April 2014

This hotel is in a great location with access to shopping and dining within walking distance. The check-in was quick and pleasant, the rooms are super clean, very sound, and the beds great! Super comfy! A very pleasant experience. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I travel to the Schaumburg area.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MrsLing
QiMgr, General Manager at Quality Inn Schaumburg, responded to this review

Thank You so much for taking the time to reflect on your recent stay with the Quality Inn Schaumburg! I'm happy to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us. Hearing a guest say they will definitely stay with us again is what we love to hear! We hope you will be returning to the Schaumburg area again soon!...

Dixon, IL
Reviewed 14 April 2014

From the moment we walked in & were warmly welcomed by Stephanie at the front desk last Saturday afternoon, we were treated like special guests. Stephanie came to our rescue when we lost a room key as well as a cell phone. She gave us a new room key & our cell phone which another guest had just found &...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bearded_bard
QiMgr, General Manager at Quality Inn Schaumburg, responded to this review

Thank You for reviewing your recent stay with the Quality Inn Schaumburg! Thank you for noticing how much the staff appreciates our guests. I'm happy you found our new beds helped you get a good night sleep and our happy hour was a nice surprise. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by the bathroom areas and the internet. During your...

Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

The closest two parking spaces to the door I reserved for "management parking." This might not be the end of the universe, but when hospitality is the name of the game, I find this insulting. And I have now been waiting over an hour for housekeeping to come to my room to clean hair out of the bathroom that is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan G
QiMgr, General Manager at Quality Inn Schaumburg, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am terribly sorry we did not live up to our standards during your visit with us. I have already discussed your issues with housekeeping and can assure you this will not happen again. I also apologize for any inconvenience the parking arrangements may have caused you....

Reviewed 2 April 2014

This was a great hotel! Good location (within minutes of Woodfield mall and all other needed stores), great, helpful staff, large, clean rooms, good breakfast, and nice facilities. Overall, I do not have any complaints, and if I was in the area, I would stay here again. Both the hotel and staff are top rated. Clean and comfortable rooms, good...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Thats_My_Milk
QiMgr, General Manager at Quality Inn Schaumburg, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm so happy you have noticed the value guests receive when they stay with us. All of the extras, including breakfast, drinks, internet, etc. are all included with your hotel stay! Thank You for being a loyal customer & we are looking forward to hosting you again...

Mt Zion
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This hotel is hospital clean! The pillows needed to replaced, that was the only negative amist a ton of positive things. The bed was comfortable, the room was large, the staff was friendly and helpful, the parking was plentiful, the breakfast was hot and well stocked. The bathroom was large and squeaky clean. It is located in the best location...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Craig B
Elgin, Illinois
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Had a great experience here, and will definitely return just for pleasure. I live close to this location but needed to stay at a hotel for business purposes, it felt like we took a mini vacation, but I was only 30 minutes away from home. It was truly a pleasant experience, I am very pleased.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ambular434300
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Schaumburg, responded to this review

Dear ambular434300, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review on your stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay us and we look forward to your return. Thank you

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed 20 March 2014

The hotel was super clean and kept well. You can't go wrong with free wifi, free breakfast, and free cocktail/snack reception. Pillows left something to be desired. You get more than you pay for here for sure. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dustin H
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Schaumburg, responded to this review

Dear ForgeAC, That you so much for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had the chance to experience most of our amenities that our hotel has to offer. We look forward to your return. Thank you

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Schaumburg hotels
3.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Schaumburg
0.2 km away
Days Inn & Suites Schaumburg
Days Inn & Suites Schaumburg
#16 of 30 in Schaumburg
452 reviews
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Schaumburg
Hilton Garden Inn Schaumburg
#1 of 30 in Schaumburg
654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hyatt House Chicago/Schaumburg
1.2 km away
Courtyard Chicago Schaumburg
Courtyard Chicago Schaumburg
#9 of 30 in Schaumburg
331 reviews
3.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Schaumburg / Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Inn Schaumburg

Address: 600 N Martingale Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173-5916 (Formerly Drury Inn)
Region: United States > Illinois > Schaumburg
Price Range: ₹ 5,529 - ₹ 9,079 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Schaumburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Schaumburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Schaumburg Hotel Schaumburg
Schaumburg Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Schaumburg
#13 Family Hotel in Schaumburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Schaumburg staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Schaumburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Central main floor are close to the pool, fitness room and a door to parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles CanadianChick43, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We selected a room away form an elevator and it was perfect!”
 of 5 bubbles wag46, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Easy access to both Woodfield Mall and the streets of Schaumberg. Also less than 5 minutes to the convention center.”
 of 5 bubbles 347deirdrem, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Great B-fast and evening wine bar.”
 of 5 bubbles TruckDriverFritz, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Every thing. No problem.”
 of 5 bubbles jiml86, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay