The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton

Traveller (218)
Fashion Outlets is across the highway
Room & Suite (106)
The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

₹19,735
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 20 hotels in Rosemont
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
One of the closest hotels to Chicago O'Hare International Airport (ORD), business meets boutique at our pet-friendly property. The Rose Hotel Features -Free WiFi -Pet-friendly -Fitness center -Local attraction shuttle -Weddings, meetings and events Our triple-paned guest rooms and suites offer free WiFi, on-demand movies, and spa-like bathrooms. Dine by the fireplace in our casual and comfortable restaurant, or have room service delivered to your door. We've got 5,000 sq. ft. of event space for up to 210 guests. Choose grand ballrooms or smaller function spaces - all enhanced by our delicious catering options. The Rose is two miles from the airport, in the center of the shopping and entertainment district. Explore all the local attractions with our free five-mile shuttle.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles411 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, part of the Tapestry Collection by Hilton, garners positive reviews for its array of amenities, including a commendable fitness center, stylish bathrooms, and praised on-site dining options. Guests appreciate the peaceful, modern rooms for their comfort and impeccable cleanliness, though a few mention a scarcity of in-room conveniences such as fridges. The hotel's service stands out, with staff earning accolades for their friendliness and efficiency, despite occasional shuttle service hiccups. While opinions on value are mixed, the hotel's location near the airport is widely valued for its convenience without sacrificing tranquility.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Professional
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
411Reviews15Q+A41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 319
  • 55
  • 13
  • 11
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TheShankapotomus wrote a review May 2023
Dallas2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Customer service ranks high here!! Had an issue when we arrived regarding our reservations made 2 mos prior. Ryan (mgr) stepped up and made our short trip an excellent one.!! We'll definitely go back!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Micaela Haas, General Manager at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 10 May 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon! - The Rose Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James L wrote a review May 2021
Bellevue, Nebraska296 contributions66 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The basics: All the basics of this hotel are spot on. The staff are fantastic and friendly, van driver Aldo especially so. The rooms are spotlessly clean, comfortable, safe, and everything is working order. The blackout shade killed most of the outside light, but not as good as the London House downtown. To be fair, no hotel I've stayed in had blackout curtains that good. No ice machines. Ice is available through the front desk. The shower may take a moment to heat up but be patient. One bar of soap and tube of lotion are provided. Shampoo, conditioner, and body wash are in dispenser bottles in the shower.

Walkability: You can walk to Carmines, Truluck's, Dave & Busters, and the METRA station. The outlets are about 1/2 mile. The shuttle will take you within 3 miles. The METRA line that runs by this hotel does not operate on weekends.

The shuttle: The hotel's phone IVR indicates the shuttle runs by appointment so you may want to program their number into your phone for arrival at O'Hare. Once at the property, the return shuttle to O'Hare runs every 1/2 hour. You won't have any trouble spotting the van as the hotel logo covers the entire side of the vehicle.

Decor: This property is visually a lot of fun. Bright, colorful lights and interesting art pieces are all throughout the public spaces, and to a lesser extent in the rooms. Lots of chairs and open space in the lobby area to socialize or wait for the van. If you have time, be sure to wander back into the conference room areas.

Planespotting: Great choice for av-geeks like myself. There is no noise issue with this property. Situated between the runway approaches, rooms face north or south allowing for great views of incoming O'Hare traffic. Either side is good, but choose a south facing room for more widebody and long haul aircraft. This hotel has a really spacious feel because it's on the other side of I-294 away from the Rosemont hotel cluster with much clearer views of O'Hare.

Overall: I don't believe you can go wrong staying at this hotel. It's competitively priced with the surrounding properties and it's a unique experience you won't get at any of the chain hotels nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher rooms for O'Hare traffic views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emma Wilke, Other at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 25 May 2021
Hello, Thank you so much for your in depth review! We are so glad you received the full experience of what our hotel offers. We are delighted you felt our décor was a lot of fun and how you don't believe anyone can go wrong at our hotel! We hope you may return because we would be honored to have you visit again! -The Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
MobileMTZ wrote a review Mar 2021
Milwaukee, Wisconsin22 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My first time visiting. Check-in was quick and efficient and Destiny at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel lobby area was very clean and neat as well as the elevators and the hallways. The room was very clean and fresh smelling and the bed was quite comfy. I appreciated the two texts from the front desk making sure that everything was going well with my stay.

Easy walking distance to the Fashion Outlet mall and a couple very good (if not pricey) restaurants basically right in the parking lot area. I wanted to do some airplane spotting and it's prime location right next to O'Hare airport was perfect. Despite the proximity, there was little/if any aircraft noise or noise from the adjacent 10 lane freeway. Inside my room I never heard anything from the hallway or other rooms.

I thought parking was a bit steep at $25 per night considering it is not covered and a fair distance from the front of the hotel. There is no free parking option here.

Another odd thing was no ice machines on the guest floors. You could either bring your ice bucked to the front desk or call to have it filled (during certain hours). I have never come across this before..... hopefully not a new trend.

Continental breakfast is included each day, though I did not try it. What was really nice though, is that if you did not use the breakfast coupon, you could use it for $10 credit in the "pantry" (excluding alcohol).

Overall a super nice hotel and very comfy, I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emma Wilke, Other at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 11 Mar 2021
Thank you so much for taking your time to review your stay. We are so glad you had enjoyed the services from Destiny and Gina. Also, thank you for commenting how clean and fresh your guest room was, we try our best to have everything perfect! We are pleased to hear you would return because we would love to have you stay with us again! -The Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erik_and_Cheryl wrote a review Apr 2021
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania234 contributions139 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here on the night of March 21. The hotel shuttle was able to pick us up quickly at the rental car center at O'Hare airport. Our shuttle drive was excellent and she gave us the name of the best pizza place around. Checking was friendly and very efficient. The front desk followed up with us to make sure we were happy with the room. The room was very roomy, nicely decorated and spotless. It was a great room. We had a few drinks in the bar. The drinks selection was very good and the bartender was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the room very quiet so we were able to have a very good night sleep. The shower was large, had good soap/ shampoo with ample hot water and good water pressure. Check out was a very quick and efficient. Our shuttle ride to the airport was perfect. This was an excellent hotel stay at a very reasonable price. We give it our highest recommendation and look forward to staying here again. Thanks Erik & Cheryl.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emma Wilke, Other at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 3 Apr 2021
Erik and Cheryl, Thank you so much for taking your time to review your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay from the beginning to the end! We appreciate hearing how wonderful our staff was and how you enjoyed our amenities! We are anticipating you to come again! -The Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greg B wrote a review Mar 2020
Sterling, Illinois26 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent a night for an early morning flight, you can book with parking up to 7 days included. They have a shuttle running back and forth from ohare to the hotel. Nice clean and modern hotel. We will stay again on our next trip.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from jesse887, Front Office Manager at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 23 Mar 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue B wrote a review Nov 2021
Bettendorf, Iowa40 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We contacted the hotel mid week to make the reservation. The employee at the front desk of the hotel informed us that parking was included in our rate which was $167 plus tax per night. Upon arrival we were informed that that must’ve been a mistake, that we would be charged an additional $125 for parking.

Even though they could see the exact time that we called and made the reservation directly with them, they just insisted that they would not honor the terms of the original booking. After waiting an hour for the shift manager to contact one of the higher managers, we finally simply left and canceled our reservation.

We found a much nicer room at the Sheridan just town the street who was extremely professional and honored the quote that they gave us.

Shame on Hilton for not coming down on any of their hotels that does not honor the original quoted price. We will certainly think twice before we ever stay there again. They were two couples involved in this transaction, both are Hilton Honors members.

Don’t stay here… Find a different hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emma Wilke, Other at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 5 Nov 2021
Sue, Thank you for taking your time to review your experience. We are so sorry for the miscommunication and we are looking into this situation further. Please call us to provide your phone number so we can discuss the matter. Thank you again. -The Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liz N wrote a review Jun 2022
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota240 contributions205 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is really sleek and modern looking hotel in the Hilton family. It feels like a bit of an upgrade from the Garden Inn. Our rooms were spacious, and the beds are relatively comfortable. The lack of a mini fridge or even ice machines on our floor was a slight inconvenience, but there is a quick service store with free ice available in the lobby.
I thought the parking prices were exorbitant, compared to our weekend rate downtown in Chicago where we found more than one ramp with a less than $15 a day rate on the weekend. $25 a day in Rosemount seems a bit excessive. I do appreciate however that we had a designated lot as on Friday and Saturday nights it was pretty busy in the area. It’s in a sort of strange location as for as highway access, but that’s suburban Chicago for you.
The attached restaurant was really handy for one of our dinners and one weekend breakfast, though weekday breakfast we had to skip it because they were just overwhelmed with folks and understaffed. This was unfortunate because there really isn’t a place to walk to just go grab a quick bite or hop on the train, be ready with your car.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Micaela Haas, General Manager at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 30 Jun 2022
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the small hiccups you had while you stayed with us. As we continue to receive feedback about microwaves and refrigerators the hotel is seriously considering buying them for all of our rooms. I understand our parking rate can be a bit high but every year we ensure our parking rates are in line with the local hotel parking prices. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon but if you need anything in the meantime please feel free to reach out! -The Rose Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
karaherber wrote a review Feb 2020
Lake Orion, Michigan25 contributions27 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Poor staffing leading long wait times and leaving me at airport for over 50 minutes waiting in the cold after I had confirmed shuttle prior to leaving on the trip. I tried to call and waited over 30 minutes on hold before someone answered and I just get a story about how she is too busy to handle all the tasks she is assigned to do. Also, room service food arrives cold. Not worth the hassle of the poor customer service for the park and ride. I won’t stay here again. My time is valuable and they don’t seem to value their customers.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from jesse887, Front Office Manager at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Very sorry to hear that your time with us wasn't the best experience. We did experience a very busy weekend and it shouldn't have brought down our customer service. Apologize, extremely for that! We will work on getting our staff to handle certain situations better and grow from now on. Thank you for your feedback!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ILJules wrote a review Mar 2022
Carol Stream, Illinois43 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a girls' weekend. Looking for a hotel near the Parkway Bank Entertainment area and Fashion Outlet. The price for room and also for parking was less than comparable nearby (0.5- 0.7 miles from Parkway/Fashion). Was completely impressed with Rose Hotel!! Staff were awesome, rooms were great and lobby and lounge were fabulous. Rooms were very clean and quiet (newer property and they did not skimp on the soundproofing). Our only disappointment was that there were no small refrigerators in room. Ice was readily available though so this was a minor inconvenience.
Highly recommend this hotel for quiet, comfortable and clean rooms. Shuttle not just to airport, but for local use as well. Loved the decor and the vibe. Everyone from desk to bar/restaurant will make you feel welcome. Thank you to the Rose Hotel for a fantastic stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Micaela Haas, General Manager at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 17 Mar 2022
Hello! Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback! We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay! I apologize you were disappointed with the lack of refrigerator. When you return please don't hesitate to ask us for one! We have them upon request and we would be more than happy to set one up for you! We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future, but please do not hesitate to reach out in the meantime! -The Rose Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marlo K wrote a review Jan 2024
Yorba Linda, California73 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Immaculate and beautiful hotel! I needed a hotel for an early morning flight, so I left my hotel in Schaumburg, to be close to the airport. You couldn’t get a more convenient location. The hotel is situated at the airport, and the shuttle runs every 30 minutes. The shuttle driver, Richard, knows so much about the hotel, and was so kind and hospitable. He is Hospitality, and he is very helpful, and really made my trip to the airport so easy! He helped me with my bags, help load them on a cart, etc. He is very knowledgeable on the brand, and thanked me for staying with them. The front desk staff upon check-in were very friendly, and efficient. They offered me water, and asked if I had been traveling long, and thanked me for being a Hilton Honors member. The training at this hotel is unmatched. I travel quite a lot, and everyone that I encountered was so friendly. The room is so luxurious and immaculate. The bed was amazing, and their toiletry products are Beekman products. The towels are incredibly white, and the bed linens are just as white. They double sheet, which is really luxurious, and you can tell a lot of care went into preparing the room for my arrival. I was sorry that I did not find this hotel earlier, because honestly I would have commuted. They have ample free parking if you just want to dine in their restaurant, or if you’re staying overnight parking is $30 in their flat, which is very easy to access the hotel. Overall 10 out of 10 I would recommend this, and I would not stay anywhere else when I return to Chicago. Even if I have to drive a bit, it is so worth it. You can tell that the general manager of this hotel, has instilled an amazing culture. Thank you for a lovely stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: All the rooms are quiet, even if you’re at the airport
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Micaela Haas, General Manager at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Responded 30 Jan 2024
Thanks for taking the time to write us about your experience. We are delighted to hear that everyone you encountered was friendly and that our hotel met your standards, I will make sure to pass along your feedback to our Team. Thank you for choosing The Rose Tapestry Collection by Hilton, as we know you have many options for hotels in the Rosemont area. Have a great day and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jaime L
Lombard, Illinois
Are there any benefits as a diamond member at this hotel?
Ara C asked a question Nov 2021
Mexico City, Mexico2 contributions
Where do I take the shuttle to the hotel from the airport?
Answer from Sherpa38693212484
2 helpful votes
Hello, You may pick up our hotel shuttle at Door 3 of the Bus/Shuttle center. If you may have any more questions please call us at 847-260-4770. Thank you, -The Rose Hotel
Sarah_9031 asked a question Jul 2021
Kansas City, Missouri78 contributions34 helpful votes
Are there fridges in the room?
Answer from Randy F
Plainfield, Illinois158 contributions47 helpful votes
You have to ask for one. I don’t believe there is a charge. A real nice hotel
Answer from Sherpa38693212484
2 helpful votes
Hello, The airport is about a 10 minute car ride from the airport. We do not advise for you to walk from the airport. However, if you would like, our shuttle may pick you up at the airport to bring you in for a great dining experience! We can then transport you to the airport or anywhere else in a 3 mile radius of the hotel. Please reach out to us if you may have any further questions. Thank you, The Rose Hotel
TaliaP1908 asked a question Jun 2020
Atlanta, Georgia45 contributions9 helpful votes
Do you offer on site parking and if so, is there a few?
Answer from 493Ron
Jacksonville, Florida970 contributions470 helpful votes
Yes, there is on-site parking for a fee. I don't remember the exact fee, but it was reasonable.
Corey N wrote a tip 14 Apr
Edina, Minnesota2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a shuttle on site, Also, a Trulucks and Dave & Buster’s nearby. Very reasonable Ubers, and lifts to the convention center."
Read full review
ks0831 wrote a tip 12 Apr
Albuquerque, New Mexico40 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Somefree parking outside if you’re having visitors driving in. Two great restaurants right outside besides the hotel restaurant."
Read full review
Valetta T wrote a tip Mar 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have this yummy drink called a valentini! This drink is made by the Bar Chemist Juan! He's such a great guys and super handsome too!"
Read full review
Cathy A wrote a tip Feb 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is safe and secure in their gated lot."
Read full review
Marlo K wrote a tip Jan 2024
Yorba Linda, California73 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All the rooms are quiet, even if you’re at the airport"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rosemont area.
PRICE RANGE
₹15,860 - ₹22,955 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisRosemont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
165
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE ROSE HOTEL CHICAGO O’HARE, TAPESTRY COLLECTION BY HILTON (Rosemont) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Which popular attractions are close to The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Nearby attractions include iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Chicago Rosemont (0.6 km), Fashion Outlets of Chicago (0.3 km), and Kings Dining & Entertainment (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thorn Restaurant & Lounge, Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse, and The Capital Grille.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton have an airport shuttle?
Yes, The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton have airport transportation?
Yes, The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Rosemont HotelsRosemont Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RosemontHotels near The Rose Hotel Chicago O’Hare, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire