We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Show Prices
#9 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
See the most recent reviews
Showing 221: English reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We traveled from Kentucky with our 2nd grade team for Odyssey of the Mind Competition in Iowa. Stopped here on the way there AND on the way home! We loved it . great rooms...the swimming pool and hot tub were amazing!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgia G
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while in town. We hope went well with your competition. We are glad you were able to take advantage of the pool and hot tub too! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards, Jenni Pence General...

Burlington, IA
Reviewed 25 May 2016

We stayed here overnight during a soccer tournament. This property is not new, but has been generally well kept and is in good condition. Our room was actually a 2 room suite and would have easily accommodated two separate families since there were two separate full baths in each room. The room was clean, somewhat dated, but had a kitchenette,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank readittoday
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are always striving to keep our hotel updated as much as we can over the years. The suites are very spacious and we are happy you were able to enjoy. We are in the process of ordering new mattresses and box springs and also looking in to updating the...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 25 May 2016

The location was very good. It was easy for us to get downtown. The price of the room was good, and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was rather meh. No fresh oatmeal and the eggs/sausage were not good. There are 2 waffle makers and the attendant for the area was attentive, polite, and energetic. The overall facility is a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJO72
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please allow me to apologize for the unsatisfactory stay. We have made many improvements to our breakfast over the last couple of weeks, such as adding, bacon, sausage links, donuts, and another flavor to the pancake/waffle station. Although, we do offer oatmeal, unfortunately it is not pre-made. We hope to...

Newport, North Carolina
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

This past month I had decided to make a suprise trip from NC to MN with my two daughters to visit their grandma for Mothers Day. One of my children is only two months new and the other is 4, so typically, I would have not been inclined to make a trip across country with them by myself, but my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaclyn F
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please allow me to apologize about this unfortunate experience. I am so sorry that we were unable to accommodate you after your long journey. Unfortunately, hotel policy is that we have to have an ID that matches the credit card. Again, I am sorry that we did not try harder...

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 21 May 2016

I stay at a lot of Choice Hotel properties and usually find The Quality Inn brand just mediocre. BUT this Quality Inn is great. It is clean, not a tired property, and is close to things in Peoria. there is adequate parking and has a clean and well stocked breakfast room. It has a pool and a balcony for reading...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BluBuny
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy we were able to provide you with good accommodations while you were in town. We loo forward to serving you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jenni Pence General Manager 309-685-2556

Midway, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

I keep coming back because it really is "simply the best"! The staff is extra friendly, helpful and professional every visit! This trip I reserved two adjoining rooms to treat a friend and his twin three year old boys to a day in Peoria and they gave me a wonderful suite and a great adjoining room. The biggest thank you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArkansasEagle
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review with such positive feedback. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It...

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 3 March 2016

We had to stop over in a hotel to avoid bad weather, so there wasn't time to shop around and we settled quickly on Quality Inn, Peoria. BEST hotel experience we have had in a very long time. The hotel was bright and clean, friendly staff, and our room was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was HUGE and saved our family...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ruthskris
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am happy to hear your last minute choice with us turned out to be a pleasurable stay. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer Pence General Manager Quality Inn & Suites 309-685-2556

Fergus, Canada
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

I had a job interview in Carthage and the company booked a room at this hotel for me. I was very surprised when I saw the room and the hotel in general. Good sized room with comfortable beds (one room with two queen beds). Coffee machine, microwave and fridge. Free breakfast with coffee, juices, fruits, cereal, waffle and pancake machines...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Camilo A
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We very much appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even though it was not by your choosing. We hope to serve you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jenni Pence General Manager 309-685-2556

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 24 February 2016

I stayed a couple nights on a business trip and i have nothing to complain about. For the cost it was very good. the main room and the bathroom were acceptable. I didn't feel as it I was being cheated out of my money y staying there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith C
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with our amenities. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jenni Pence GM 309-685-2556

Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

We booked a room here for Valentines Day and got a king room with a whirlpool. The room was clean and was your typical chain hotel room but with a nice whirlpool. The front desk person was very nice. We only stayed one day so I cannot rate the cleaning service other than to say that our room was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duchess_and_Dumb4ss
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete your review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Jennifer Pence...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peoria hotels
6.7 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#16 of 23 in Peoria
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites Peoria North
1.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Peoria Westlake
6.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Address: 4112 North Brandywine, Peoria, IL 61614 (Formerly Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria)
Region: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Price Range: ₹ 4,625 - ₹ 9,054 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria Hotel Peoria
Jameson Inn And Suites Peoria
Jameson Inn Peoria
Peoria Jameson Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Peoria
#6 Family Hotel in Peoria
#10 Business Hotel in Peoria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Peoria staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Okinawa Prefecture, Japan
4 months ago
Peoria, Illinois
11 months ago
Illinois USA
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Peoria staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms on a upper floor a good bet”
 of 5 bubbles jonr926, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“go for upper floors away from highway”
 of 5 bubbles 412ajitd, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Far far away”
 of 5 bubbles t32007, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“They do offer smoking rooms, so make sure to ask if you are a smoker!”
 of 5 bubbles IkinFfeur, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“loved being on the 1st floor by the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 730georgiag, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5