We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh\/O’Fallon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

484 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 483: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I could hear everything the guest in the next room said or did, and he was not being loud. The rooms are large, but the walls must not be insulated or are very thin. Additionally the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Not at all what I've come to expect from a Hilton property.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 74cg2017
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry that your experience was not what you expected. We hope you remain loyal to the Hilton family of hotels.

New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed a week and won't hesitate to return. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Housekeeping was proficient and usually had my room cleaned in morning. However, when I return I plan to request an even numbered room, it has a better view and won't face the highway, which can be a bit loud. I sleep with earplugs so the noise was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kona93
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/ Shiloh. All guest comments are shared with our team and we will certainly follow up with the employees you recognized. We hope to see you again soon with an even numbered room. Have a great spring season.

Punta Gorda, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

awesome staff. So accommodating. We arrived for a wedding and realized we had booked a hotel in the wrong state. They said it happens all the time and we're able to check out without being obligated. Y

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 989jillk
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and acknowledgement of our staff. Have a great Spring.

Ocala
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very pleased with our overall stay in the Hinton Garden Inn. Will stay again when I am back on town. Breakfast could be a little better for the price, but okay. Rooms are super comfortable. Enjoyed a good night sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tavis A
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind remarks about your stay. We are so pleased you had such a comfortable rest at our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/ Shiloh. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at this location are very friendly and helpful thought the bar/evening restaurant staff seem less friendly, cutting looks etc except with you engage them, they do provide the "service with a smile" but don't expect more than that. Also I noticed the water glasses often look dirty or have dish washer soap residue on them. Steak lacks flavor,...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan K
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the detailed review of our hotel. We certainly are sorry you had a disappointing visit. We share all comments with the team and will certainly use your feedback as a way to improve in the areas you mentioned. We hope you have an excellent spring and summer seasons.

USA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I will have to say, one of my best stays in a hotel. Came for business at Scott Air Force base. From the minute I walked in I was made to feel welcomed. If you are " military rate" you get vouchers for breakfast. This is a plus. The rooms are quite clean, I would recommend they start changing the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Armyguy872009
United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in this hotel two times recently. One night I had the one bedroom suite. It was nice but the living room area was dark (no window) like all suites in this hotel chain. They have a glass door between the living room and bedroom which helps with the lighting a little bit. Bed very comfortable. I actually preferred...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Europabound
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your notes regarding your two visits to us will certainly be helpful to others visiting. Thank you for acknowledging our employees and hope to see you again soon.

Mildenhall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a good location with nice accommodations. The gym could use more of an update for the little bit of equipment that they do have. The breakfast was very good though but not worth $14 every morning.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Padden2004
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed the location and overall accommodations. Our workout facility is set to have some updates in the near future and we certainly appreciate the feedback.

Marion, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very accommodating and great staff. Beds are very comfortable, good sized rooms, and great conference center. Only downfall is breakfast is a little expensive and not many items to choose from. Also good location, safe area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sundancegroup
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the positive review and your comments regarding our accommodating staff. We are so pleased you had an excellent visit with us. We hope to see you on a return visit to the area.

Vandalia Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have stayed with you many times items mentioned were repeated numerous times. (Beds, tub, etc.). This was a Shriners Potentates Ball. We will most likely return. Improvements would be very helpful! Thank you

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williambP8293NK
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide the candid feedback regarding your stay. We enjoy hosting the Shriners Ball and we are working on the items you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.8 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Shiloh / O'Fallon
1.5 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 12 in O'Fallon
126 reviews
5.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated east of St. Louis, the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL hotel is located adjacent to the 20,000 sq ft Regency Conference Center. This Shiloh hotel is only 15 miles from the St. Louis Riverfront, 4.5 miles from St. Clair Square Mall and is 6 miles from Scott Air Force Base. Whether you're in the area for business or leisure, you are guaranteed to feel right at home at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL. Our guests love our amenities including: free high-speed internet access, 24 hour fitness center, indoor heated pool, complimentary business center, and our onsite restaurant (serves breakfast, dinner, and room service). Our spacious guest rooms and suites offer our signature Garden Sleep System beds(R), large work desk, microwave, refrigerator, free WiFi, and a 32-inch flat screen TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon

Address: 360 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Region: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Price Range: ₹ 7,462 - ₹ 16,982 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Kensington, Maryland
over a year ago
2 months ago
Hollywood, Florida
over a year ago
2 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The thumps start at 7am and depends on what rooms are being renovated. Ask the staff.”
, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Not much of a view but the highway”
carlosvJ7077VQ, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you don't smoke, avoid the hallway with Room 401, 402, 403 and 404. Smoking is allowed in those rooms.”
Hognfrog, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Drury Inn across from this hotel.”
jamesmN9358PF, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“rooms away from lobby, pool area are quietest.”
PuffyPF, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5