We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights

Booking.comUS$ 130*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
See the most recent reviews
Showing 237: English reviews
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is by far the best in terms of welcoming, greeting and making their guests feel special. We had multiple people, including the manager, checking if everything was ok or if we needed anything. Their "kick-back" is a great benefit after a long day of traveling. Buffet-style dinner and a couple of free drinks - what could be wrong...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gayl H
Corona, California
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Parking was awkward and it was a little difficult to find the lobby entrance, but the check in process was easy and friendly. Our room was very clean, nothing fancy, but there was a microwave and a small refrigerator. The tub faucet was a little loose but nothing seemed to leak. The first towel I grabbed after my shower was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary G
Wolf Lake, Illinois
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The people here are always very friendly. The service when we checked in (Andrew) and the service in the evenings (Wanda) was excellent. We had a great room and will try to use it when we go back. The Kickstart in the evening is great and the free drinks are nice also. The breakfast is always good and hot. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dreusmom
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We decided on this hotel due to location,price and value for the price of stay. The hotel itself is a little run down. I love that they offer a free breakfast,dinner and popcorn and drinks. We just had a few issues with our room. The bathroom vent did not work. The duvet covers that lay at the end of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pilarte
Kansas
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We had a one bedroom suite which was totally worth the upgrade for our family of 4. The kids stayed in the main room and I made the bedroom a kid free zone. My kids enjoyed the pool, popcorn, and I enjoyed having specific breakfast and dinner times. We were there during a tragic family death and not thinking about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rican524
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Spent the weekend here with husband and friends. What a great place! Close to everything great reaturants, shopping and close to down town St Louis and Busch Stadium. Cleanest rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful little happy hour with drinks and food every evening. What more could you ask for in a hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vettenana
kansas city
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We showed up with our dog and they welcomed us, which was wonderful. Our room was clean and quiet. The only thing my husband complained about was the pillows were sub-standard. I loved the bed and the room. They had a free happy hour and dinner (chili) which was perfect as we'd been driving for 7 hours. All the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovedsd
Easley, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

We were well pleased on this first ever stay in a Drury Inn. The price was very reasonable; the employees were extremely helpful; there was enough food in the evening that there was no need to go to a restaurant (with drinks included); the room was clean and comfortable; and breakfast was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valorie C
Palm Harbor, Florida
Reviewed 13 August 2016

The breakfast did not have scrambled eggs for at least two consecutive mornings and our room was not made up for one of the two nights we stayed at this Drury II. Unfortunately we have stayed at this property several times over the few years and their management is not watching the service staff as they need to now. Another...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas M. L
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent business, and furthermore for sharing this review. We value our guests' feedback, as we are always seeking opportunities for improvement. I am sincerely sorry to you and all of our other guests who stayed with us those two days in July when we were unable to serve eggs at breakfast. I assure you that the...

St. Petersburg, Florida, USA
Reviewed 12 August 2016

I booked two rooms for my family because I had used this hotel several years ago and was satisfied. We were traveling with a 1 1/2 year old and told the reservation agent that we needed a FULL SIZED CRIB. We were assured that the crib would be available. When we arrived at 10:30 PM at night to check in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerchival
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We value our guests' feedback, as we are always seeking opportunities to improve our product and service levels. I am sorry to hear that your experiences this visit did not live up to your expectations. I am sure the misunderstanding with our reservations department could have been prevented, and so...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairview Heights
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview Heights
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview H...
#3 of 10 in Fairview Heights
190 reviews
0.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview...
#4 of 10 in Fairview Heights
289 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 10 in Fairview Heights
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview Heights
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview H...
#5 of 10 in Fairview Heights
311 reviews
4.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fairview Heights is 15 miles east of downtown St. Louis in southern Illinois, near Belleville, Scott Air Force Base and McKendree University. St. Clair Square Mall and other retailers surround our location off I-64. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms. Enjoy a free hot breakfast and complimentary hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights

Address: 12 Ludwig Drive, Fairview Heights, IL 62208-1328
Region: United States > Illinois > Fairview Heights
Price Range: ₹ 7,909 - ₹ 11,020 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Drury Hotels Company, LLC so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Fairview Heights Hotel Fairview Heights
Drury Inn And Suites Fairview Heights
Drury Inn Fairview Heights
Drury Fairview Heights
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor rooms are the best in this hotel.”
Dreusmom, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I loved my one bedroom suite near the pool. I didn't notice the noise.”
Rican524, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side of the property face the interstate.”
d0uglasml, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you have kids, ask for a room by the great pool!”
TamTam821, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Shoot for the NW corner for the lowest noise level”
Richardw103, 23 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 130* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 130
PricelineUS$ 129
Orbitz.comUS$ 130
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates