We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur

Save
Share
Chappar Ki Dhani Near NH 11C, Achrol 303002 India
Lol.travel
Priceline
Trip.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
SuperTravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (186)
Room & Suite (52)
Pool & Beach (23)

About

#1 of 4 hotels in Achrol
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located on the serene and tranquil outskirts of Jaipur and surrounded by the Aravallis with an uninterrupted view of the fields, Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Resort at Jaipur provides you an oasis of peace from your hectic city life. Spread over 7 acres of land amidst a vast sprawling just short of the main city of Jaipur on NH8, the 40 rooms and villas overlook the vast verdant lawns or the Vegetable garden in the hotel. Sit in your private balcony, sipping your morning cup of tea or simply relax in your Villa with a private courtyard or by your private pool and allow the tensions of the daily life to float away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Public wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Massage
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
160Reviews0Q+A36Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 99
  • 23
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Saurabh Jaipuria wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Dear Achrol Niwas team I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered for our corporate event held on 15-17th Sep. Despite of the many offers we received from other hotels, we decided for your Resort because of the unbeatable deal you offered us. It was a very good decision; We enjoyed the peace and quiet we needed, very high quality offered in all the facilities of your Resort. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff in every segment of your Resort. Every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive, kind and professional including receptionists, room service staff, especially Tara ji, Nadeem Ji, also the restaurant management. I just wanted to let you know how much we valued that effort, how impressive and gracious and how greatly we appreciate everything that you personally and your staff did for us to make our zonal meet memorable and unforgettable. We will definitely recommend your Resort to our friends, colleagues and family, and I’m sure we’ll be back. We have already decided to return to your Resort soon. Not even for a minute during our stay we felt that we are in a Resort, it's a home for us. Thank you very much again for such outstanding service and see you soon. Regards Saurabh Jaipuria
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Prem Bishnoi, Owner at Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks Mr Saurabh,you have chosen our Property and we Achrol Niwas Team is so Happy when we heard from your End ,Look Forward to see you soon
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ashabaheti wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
Pathetic place. Please check lots of details with the hotel. We stayed for a night but both the days were occupied with big group covering 75% occupancy with day outing male guest which prevented us from enjoying the pool and other activities. We were told atv is not working and was available for the big group. There are timings for hot water also. The rooms are smelling and damp. No food service post 10 pm.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Check for occupancy type before booking
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Sonal wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
The pathetic stay i have ever had. Resort is nice and even room is good but the staff is very rude , worst hospitality i have ever faced in my entire life . My husband was not feeling well and they refused to being dinner in my room , and even we paid for dinner buffet as well . Don’t waste your money here, rather stay in a normal 3 star hotel Attaching the staff picture who misbehaved with us and abused
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Prem Bishnoi, Owner at Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur
Responded 15 Mar 2022
Dear Ms Sonal, Thanks for you feedback.But Few points to be get clear from Hotel side,your food part was include in package but it was a Buffet Dinner which has to be in Dinning hall only,secondly few of your group members had buffet dinner in dinning hall ,showing pasta picture which you had in dinning hall,then you asked staff to serve entire buffet dishes to room saying ,which he Denny saying that all 7 course meal is not possible to serve in room,and finally he agreed to serve 3-4 Items to room.As per our F&B Staff your Husband was quite well that time and enjoying with friends,your point was totally wrong that he was not well,secondly you have posted a wrong information to misguide Tripadvisor ,You said you were not served food in room which you have paid ,f&b staff served food for 2-4 Pax in room not only for your husband but also for more guest staying with your group,i can post pics of Food served in room ,also food which you have wasted and kept on courtyard floor to spoil courtyard flooring. You could call f&b staff to clear food when you have done,I request you to please follow the hotel rules and timing so any hotel can serve you better service
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Achawla wrote a review Sep 2021
New Delhi, India51 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
I stayed in room with a Courtyard and the experience does not even deserve 3 stars . the So called Room had Broken Locks and Horrible courtyard full of Pigeons Droppings and a Pigeon Nest , one pays Extra for the Bathroom I think because that also had a broken Lock and dirty Toilet. The Staff is Horribly undertrained for a group which claim they spend a lot of time in training their staff. At arrival no one came to welcome as a matter of fact someone was passing by so he took my luggage , obliged me. The person at the front desk was not wearing a Mask or following any Covid related protocols. The Staff in the restaurant were Randomly wearing masks , probably those who were sensible , but there did not seem to be any enforcement from the Management. Other Guest were openly sitting with No masks at the Reception , The common Areas and walking around smoking and drinking as if there is NO COvid at all. The most casual was the Front office Guy who refused to wear a Mask even after I pointed out to him , I asked him the rate and availability as I was a little tired and thought I would extend my stay for a Day ....this guys reply was DEkhna Padega what rates can I offer you , I mean give me a break is that the way even a DHabha hotel front desk talks to its Guest. on the top of it this guy did not even offer to help with the Luggage at Check out what an attitude.... The property has a Common Pool Pics attached which is pretty decent 15 mts or so I think ... The room itself was spacious though its maintained like a Government Tourism Hotel... Really Pathetic... The housekeepinbg would fill his Bucket with his Dirty Mop , in the same place where you would Normally take a Shower in your rooms Bathroom in front of you... I think the room was never even sanitized I sparyed it with my Personal Sanitizer anycase.... there is no alcohol available at the property officially speaking so take your own. the room service guys constantly Take off their masks and all of them keep changing and come one by one for tips , if you have tipped even one of them, Over all its an OK place with untrained staff , which a big let down. To top it all they were constructing a Pavement with almost full occupancy ... with NO masks on either the laborer or Guests... On a good Note well the food was Ok , I had Horrible Spicy Tandoori Chicken.... and Lovely and bvery NIce Chicken Malai Tikka Papad were all Soggy ... Breakfast also nothing to write home about I can write a whole story on how they lack basic etiquettes while serving big tables and ignoring the single PAYING guest NEVER go to any Treehouse property
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Avoid if traveling Solo
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
vineet a wrote a review Sep 2021
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India13 contributions7 helpful votes
Achrol Niwas- A Treehouse Hotel, is a perfect getaway. I stayed in a Pool Villa which was absolutely wonderful, my 6 Year got so busy in the pool with delicious french fries, that he never wanted to come back, We enjoyed the great warm service of the Treehouse Team & some delicious food. Overall the property, location & team i would like to rate 10 out 10. A must visit for all weekend goer's.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Shazia A wrote a review Dec 2020
Mumbai, India5 contributions
Achrol Niwas -Tree House is a perfect resort for a short trip from Delhi NCR 3.5 hrs drive to Achrol (before Jaipur). Comfortable stay in the mids of nature, well maintained rooms and facilities, awesome food and warm hospitality. Highly recommended for 1)Pet Parents 2) Natural Enthusiasts 3)Motorists seeking off roading 3)Destination Wedding Large spacious rooms and open lawns for all your need for social gatherings, wedding or corporate events too. Set in the backdrop of interesting agricultural and natural scenic area it’s a bliss for travellers looking for peaceful holiday break.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
pankaj s wrote a review Nov 2020
3 contributions
Best in class facilities, delicious food, scenic beauty..what else you want on family trip. We had a great experience,helping staff with 24/7 support. Maintianed facility surrounded by mountains,perfect place for kids.highly recommended
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Rajinder kumar wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
Luxurious place to find some peace and yet fun place to stay with friends. Private swimming pool with room, nicely cleaned and sanitized in front of you to give you confidence of cleanliness in Covid times. Very nice and cooperative staff. Delicious food and nice ambience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Alok arora wrote a review Sep 2020
9 contributions
+1
Its on NH8, a short nice drive from delhi, around 200 KM. Awesome views of aravali hills, amazingly beautiful property, well maintained. Food is amazing, service is prompt. Private pool with green private garden and sitting area adds to the perfect experience of luxury. The place is a perfect fit for family weekend outings and parties.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Pooja wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
So recently we visited to achrol tree house resort And what a beautiful place . During covid time if your looking safe and amazing place must visit they are taking all precious related to covid-19 Food is soooo tasty . Well maintained . Manger , staff and all the service staff is very polite and cooperative . One should must visit this place . Friendly environment . Soon will go again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$39 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanJaipur DistrictAchrol
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur
What are some of the property amenities at Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur?
Conveniently located restaurants include SkyWaltz Cafe, Latest Recipe, and Cafe Craft.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a banquet room and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Achrol Niwas, A Treehouse Hotel, Jaipur?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.