We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa

Save
Share
Village - Jhadgaon Tehsil - Sult, Marchula, Jim Corbett National Park 244715 India
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveller (626)
Room & Suite (76)
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Individually wrapped toiletries
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 6 hotels in Marchula
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Corbett river Creek Resort and Spa is located in the northern periphery of Corbett National Park, on the banks of river Ramganga and a small hill creek, surrounded by mountains and thick forest of Sal and Semal trees, the resort is an ideal location for wildlife sighting, bird spotting and angling. Durgadevi safari zone is nearest to The Corbett River Creek resort and spa which is ideal for jungle expeditions and Safari.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Restaurant
Game room
Billiards
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Valet parking
Lazy river
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
Contact
Village - Jhadgaon Tehsil - Sult, Marchula, Jim Corbett National Park 244715 India
Getting there
Mumbai Airport1330 kmSee all flights
Pantnagar Airport73 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
596Reviews18Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 471
  • 102
  • 12
  • 2
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Neelam Rawat wrote a review 13 Oct
New Delhi, India979 contributions388 helpful votes
I have selected this place based on the ambiance and price. At this price, this was the best resort as other resorts charge double for a similar place. The best thing is staff behavior and activeness. I really like the activities option like cycling, badminton, cricket etc and moreover a few games are free but few games are chargeable I wish the charge is a bit cheaper so that I could have enjoyed those games more. I also liked the swimming pool facilities, including the music arrangements new the pool area, and the special band performance at night.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: multiple options to have fun and great view
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
ShiladityaRoy wrote a review Nov 2020
Noida, India136 contributions21 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
It was such an amazing break from covid scare and pollution of NCR. Quite far. 7.5 hrs from Noida. Last leg of 20 to 25kms is single lane hill drive. Pros: 1. Amazing location. 2. Ramganga river in backyard which was approachable from hotel. 3. Huge property. Ample space for walks, runs. 4. Awesome food. Veg and non veg both. 5. Activities inside the property. Includes zipline, cycling etc. 6. Bonfire and karaoke 7. Courteous staff. 8. Huge rooms and bathrooms. 9. High tea is awesome. 10. Play area is good with TT, Chess, Pool and carrom. 11. Painting activities for children. 12. Nature walks CONS: 1. NO WiFi.. (blessing in disguise). Though JIO & BSNL works. 2. Room service is poor. ( May be due to covid staff is less). 3. Food delivery in room is chargeable. And very costly. Coffee was 100 bucks. 4. Swimming pool was closed. (Covid times) Room tips: 1. Creek luxary rooms are spacious. 2. Ground floor rooms have access to the back ground. 3. 1st floor rooms have better view.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Manish srivastava, Marketing at Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa
Responded 30 Nov 2020
Dear Guest !! Thanks for visiting us and sharing your amazing experience of CRC on Tripadvisor. It gives us immense satisfaction to know that you had a memorable stay at CRC. Will surely pass on your words of appreciation to the entire team. Please note that because of Covid-19 pandemic our entire team was not working, but now we are happy to inform that all the team members are back and ensuring that we give best of services with all health guidelines as per WHO. Also the Swimming Pool is not operational as per the guidelines of Central Govt. Look forward to welcome you again on behalf of the entire team of Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa.
Read more
Ashish Kumar wrote a review 12 Oct
New Delhi, India67 contributions21 helpful votes
This was my 4th Trip to Jim Corbett National Park and first stay in Marchula area. The road leading to the Resort goes via reserve forest and there are chances to see wildlife along the route. there is a river distributary at the back yard of the Resort which is a must visit and can be enjoyed in the Resort. There are numerous sports activities which can be used some paid and some complimentary. There is a Cricket Pitch to enjoy cricket, a quarter pitch for Basketball, indoor sports like Table Tennis, Chess and a Pool Table. Food is average and Rooms lack a portable refrigerator when going in summer days. Dhangari gate(Dhikala Zome) is 30 mins from Hotel and Garjiya/Bijrani gate (amdanda entry gate) is 60+ mins from the Resort. The last 30 mins is a single road with heavy traffic towards the Resort from Ramnagar. The only thing which i didnt like was live music in middle of reserve forest, i am sure some might like it but for me its a disturbance for wildlife. Overall a good stay Resort at prime location in Marchula.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Gagan wrote a review 6 Oct
2 contributions
Had a lovely stay at Rivercreek this long weekend with our family and friends. The property is sprawled over a large area and is quite deep in the forest - an oasis of calm and a chance to get the much needed break. The staff ensured that all of us had a great time and were provided with prompt and courteous service that elevated our experience to one we will remember! Shoutout to Mr. Rakesh for his attentiveness and to Chef Negi for the lip-smacking food! Would recommend everyone for a stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
manu_agarwal28 wrote a review 5 Oct
New Delhi, India16 contributions2 helpful votes
Had a good weekend stay here. The staff is very cooperative, always on their toes to support and smiling. Had got even a complimentary upgrade. Food is tasty although with limited options. Recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$53 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttarakhandNainital DistrictJim Corbett National ParkMarchula
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Doabas Punjabi Dhaba, Safari Park Dining, and Slounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Marchula.
Are any cleaning services offered at Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Does Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.