We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Plot No 4158 Nh-121 Jim Corbett National Park, Village jhadgaon, Tehsil Sult, Marchula, Jim Corbett National Park 244715 India
E-mail hotel
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$79
View deal
FindHotel$99
Etrip$99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (684)
Room & Suite (98)
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Individually wrapped toiletries
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 6 hotels in Marchula
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Corbett river Creek Resort and Spa is located in the northern periphery of Corbett National Park, on the banks of river Ramganga and a small hill creek, surrounded by mountains and thick forest of Sal and Semal trees, the resort is an ideal location for wildlife sighting, bird spotting and angling. Durgadevi safari zone is nearest to The Corbett River Creek resort and spa which is ideal for jungle expeditions and Safari.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Restaurant
Game room
Billiards
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Valet parking
Lazy river
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
Contact
Plot No 4158 Nh-121 Jim Corbett National Park, Village jhadgaon, Tehsil Sult, Marchula, Jim Corbett National Park 244715 India
Getting there
Pantnagar Airport73 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
664Reviews19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 530
  • 108
  • 12
  • 2
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jaskirat Singh wrote a review 5 Aug
2 contributions
Great stay. Staff is highly accomodating. Special shout out to Chandan, who made our stay memorable by sharing his immense knowledge and polite behaviour. Would recommend this place to all nature lovers and people who want to get away from this digitised world.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
ShiladityaRoy wrote a review Nov 2020
Noida, India136 contributions21 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
It was such an amazing break from covid scare and pollution of NCR. Quite far. 7.5 hrs from Noida. Last leg of 20 to 25kms is single lane hill drive. Pros: 1. Amazing location. 2. Ramganga river in backyard which was approachable from hotel. 3. Huge property. Ample space for walks, runs. 4. Awesome food. Veg and non veg both. 5. Activities inside the property. Includes zipline, cycling etc. 6. Bonfire and karaoke 7. Courteous staff. 8. Huge rooms and bathrooms. 9. High tea is awesome. 10. Play area is good with TT, Chess, Pool and carrom. 11. Painting activities for children. 12. Nature walks CONS: 1. NO WiFi.. (blessing in disguise). Though JIO & BSNL works. 2. Room service is poor. ( May be due to covid staff is less). 3. Food delivery in room is chargeable. And very costly. Coffee was 100 bucks. 4. Swimming pool was closed. (Covid times) Room tips: 1. Creek luxary rooms are spacious. 2. Ground floor rooms have access to the back ground. 3. 1st floor rooms have better view.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Manish srivastava, Marketing at Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa
Responded 30 Nov 2020
Dear Guest !! Thanks for visiting us and sharing your amazing experience of CRC on Tripadvisor. It gives us immense satisfaction to know that you had a memorable stay at CRC. Will surely pass on your words of appreciation to the entire team. Please note that because of Covid-19 pandemic our entire team was not working, but now we are happy to inform that all the team members are back and ensuring that we give best of services with all health guidelines as per WHO. Also the Swimming Pool is not operational as per the guidelines of Central Govt. Look forward to welcome you again on behalf of the entire team of Corbett River Creek Resort and Spa.
Read more
ramachandran k wrote a review Jul 2022
5 contributions
+1
Nice place amidst the hills and river flowing.The location and ambience is superb.Well kept room . Nice food and great staff. the way to the resort is equally adventurous .Full of wildlife with chance of sighting deer etc
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
ANKITAA wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
It was really a pleasant stay at resort. It was clean,hygenic staff was too polite n cooperative. Food was the best part. It was super delicious. Also the property is Kid la friendly. Would love to stay again there.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Deeksha Dua wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
My family chose to visit this place on my mom dad’s 25th Wedding Anniversary. We were around 22 people and the staff took care of each and every need we had. We requested them to make some arrangements for the evening, they did it really well. Despite of a weekly holiday, they arranged everything we required and cooperated in every way possible. The staff was extremely hospitable and efficient. Rakesh ji and Chandan ji were very cooperative and made our stay as smooth as they could. Since we had family members of all ages and different needs, they catered to all of it as well. Food was excellent 👌🏻. 2 of my family members wanted a different preparation without onion and garlic, they arranged for that as well for every meal. The property in itself is beautiful. They have different activities to keep you and the kids engaged for the entire time such as Archery, cycling, shooting, zip line etc. There’s somebody to overlook and help you in everything as well who is efficient in his job. There’s only one concern, network is an issue here and there’s no wifi available there. Rest, we had a very comfortable and fun stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
KT wrote a review Jul 2022
6 contributions
Chose River Creek Resort over all other resorts as environment, staff's services, support all are excellent there. Besides the view of the mountain, river, delicious food, I enjoyed the karaoke night, pool party and various other sports there like table tennis, billiards, zip line and much more exciting games. Will definitely prefer to stay in this resort whenever I revisit Jim Corbett in future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Tushar Wadhwa wrote a review Jul 2022
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India6 contributions
So we decided to visit Jim Corbett and thought of staying at a different property. As we are a regular tourists there We have been to many properties. This time we thought why not try try this one so we traveled across the jungle then went uphill and then downhill for reaching River creek resort. Checkin was fast, we had 2 creek rooms booked and both the rooms were on first floor. As I was traveling with my parents so I requested a room at groud floor to which they gave us a family room which was a much bigger and I suppose that was a dabble upgrade. That was the first plus for me. Then came in the buffet again a plus, we had a little unpleasant meal at first but once I gave a feedback to fnb then that was taken care of and all the next meals were at par. Hospitality was amazing. Each employ who spoke with us had a pleasant smile on face which was again a plus. Before I forget mentioning the huge green lawn was amazing. Special thanks to Mr. Chandan "guest relation executive" who took good care of us. Who is a very well spoken person, I had a good half an hour chat with him. The only drawback I would say is the road till the resort. I would suggest taking an SUV as sedan would get bad bumps below. And as this is almost In the jungle so the mosquitoes are next level and the kind of which we haven't even seen :x Overall thankyou soo much team River creak for making our holiday memorable. Thanks Tushar
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Gaurav wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
We went to this resort with family. We had booked three suites. The booking was done by a person named Rajiv Rajput. We had requested to provide jain food and he mentioned everything will be done. I personally emailed, called and messaged him at leat 10 times before we reach there to ensure the food is taken care of as we had 6 kids with us. While checking in, we requested the same again and same answer was given. But to our surprise, we weren't given the jain food. Upon asking, the chef rudely mentioned "bhindi ki sabji hai. Kha lo aap". Upon calling Rajiv Rajput (who had done booking for us), he simply washed his hands off saying i'll speak with my manager. We called him at least 3 times and he had no courtesy to resolve the matter. DO NOT TRUST THIS GUY FOR ANY BOOKING. HE IS JUST A CHEAT AND DOESN'T DESERVE TO BE IN SALES OR CUSTOMER CARE. Luckily the manager on site - Rakesh Sharma - helped and things were taken care of during our stay. But this happened after a lot of shouting and fighting with them. In a nutshell, if you want to be there DO NOT TRUST THEIR SALES GUYS. THERE WON'T BE ANYONE TO ESCALATE YOUR ISSUE.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: It's an amazing location and good property. Do not trust the sales guy named Rajiv Rajput. He...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
pathakrajat17 wrote a review Jul 2022
New Delhi, India2 contributions
We went there as a group of 15 folks, and we had sooo much fun! It's perfect location, surrounded by mountains, river flowing around it makes it an absolute perfect spot for unwinding and relaxing. We loved the family suites, very spacious and are river facing. Breakfast buffet has a basic spread, but lunch and dinner meals were awesome! Staff is very helping and forth coming!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Vinod wrote a review Jun 2022
New Delhi, India2 contributions
The location is Nice and Peaceful. Well maintained property with Ample Parking space. Close Proximity to River and Huge Lawn area and Walking track. Staff is very co-operative and is always willing to Help with a Smile on their face. Also, I would thank Mr. Chandan who was of great help to us. I would definitely recommend this property for a Peaceful weekend. Regards, Vinod
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttarakhandNainital DistrictJim Corbett National ParkMarchula
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Doabas Punjabi Dhaba, Safari Park Dining, and Slounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Marchula.
Are any cleaning services offered at Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Does Corbett River Creek Resort And Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.