We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Love love it. I've nearly given up on hotel stays since I found House 5863. Spacious comfortable rroms. Common area with chairs lamps books games. Large open kitchen with access to food during all hours. Simple things like tea, water, pop available. Clean. Outdoor patio...table,...More
Thank Elizabeth U
Response from House5863, Owner at House 5863 Bed & BreakfastResponded 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review. Please visit with us again!!
So this place is great. I stayed in Room 1 and you do really feel at home. When I booked, I was charged twice and both times for the incorrect amount that I booked (on Expedia) for. I emailed them (not sure if it was...More
Response from House5863, Owner at House 5863 Bed & BreakfastResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We had an issue with the Fridge in the kitchen.. Someone blocked the vents with some packaged food which made the cooling not supply to the fridge. Also, We looked into the issue with the charges and contacted Expedia of...More
Buyer be ware! This really holds true for House 5863. Be very careful when you are booking (in our case through Expedia) what the final amount comes out to, because House 5863 will try to charge you more than what you agreed to. And when...More
Response from House5863, Owner at House 5863 Bed & BreakfastResponded 8 August 2017
Owner Beware.. This individual was upsetting to staff here. She was very rude. This Guest Left her underwear outside our deck where guest sit. Would you want a guest that leaves here underwear all over your property. Myself and Staff had to get rid of...More
Be weary of making a reservation at this establishment. I booked for a Saturday night and a few hours later my reservation was cancelled. When I called the agency that booked my room, I was told that the hotel was "overbooked."More
1 Thank Pudgie20
Response from House5863, Owner at House 5863 Bed & BreakfastResponded 2 August 2017
Unfortunately we never cancel due to overbooking. We cancelled due to your credit card being declined. The cancellation was sent 9 days before your reservation and you showed up expecting to have a room without reading your emails. Please do not use lies to suggest...More
There aren't many choices to stay in this area, so we were really glad to find House 5863. Very clean, edgy, and comfortable in a quiet location. Good communication from the host. Breakfast is a refreshing DIY affair in a well stocked kitchen. We'll be...More
US$ 108 - US$ 556 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your House 5863 Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.