We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
See the most recent reviews
Showing 335: English reviews
Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This hotel was clean! So important to me. I read the trip advisory comments to help book. Loved the laundry available and did use. Would stay here again in the future. Hotel close to restaurants and shopping. Area felt very safe

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A2633DOkimm
Tyrone M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience while staying with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bolingbrook. We look forward to serving you the next time you're in town.

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Everything went as expected: clean entre way; extremely helpful staff; excellent breakfast buffet. Exercise/workout room was very clean and functional. When we had questions, the staff was there to assist.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deanrosko
Tyrone M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience while staying with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bolingbrook. I'm elated to hear that you view your stay a home away from home. That is our purpose to make you feel right at home. We truly hope when you're in the area again you will give us the pleasure of...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Hotel very outdated and needs work. Pineapple lamps, plugs don't work, ironing board cover disgusting, toilet not working properly. Coffee in room was horrible. Staff pleasant but was unimpressed with the facility.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarahM4973GR
Tyrone M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook, responded to this review

First and foremost, we were honored to have you as our guests at our hotel. We're disappointed that we failed to exceed your expectations due to our hotel seeming dated, coffee in room, toilet not working properly and ironing board cover. Exceeding guest expectations is foremost important to us, and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused....

North Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Roll out bed was stained and we found an empty beer can behind the curtains. Small rooms but decent price. Staff was friendly but we were not there long enough to find out for sure. We didn't stay for the breakfast but the lobby looked nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasongW3622DD
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We were originally debating between staying at Hampton Inn and the Hilton Garden Inn, only to find out the we got there, that the Hilton is right next door to Hampton Inn, and, in fact, Hilton owns Hampton Inn. Why was our room great? We only used the room to sleep as we were out all day and half the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod194
amybwest
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Nothing bad to report. Breakfast was normal Hampton breakfast. The dining room was clean and food stocked up nicely. I'm seen Hampton's with 3 people running the breakfast, this was run by one person. Front desk clerks were very nice. There is a Walmart a mile down the road and about a 10 minute drive to the Promanade Mall. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amy55
Texas
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We were there for a family reunion and had occupied about 25 rooms. The staff was amazing and accommodating, the facility was beautiful and clean and the location very convenient. Thank you for making this special occasion so wonderful!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debi M
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We were holding a family reunion in the area and this hotel was very accommodating in providing good rates for a large number of guests. Our only complaint was with the TV. They have DirecTV and unfortunately i don't believe the satellite setup is sufficient for the hotel. Our TV checkered or froze the entire time we were there. My...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank post12mile
Ford Heights, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Excellent Hotel and Location, the continental breakfast was more than I imagine...the selection of foods was awesome...comfortable king size bed, with a refrigerator and microwave in the room. This hotel is a great place to stay at.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia R
Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Excellent customer service, good location. Good selection for breakfast, we were excited to see turkey sausage, fresh, fruit, donuts offered. Nice decor in breakfast area. Nachos and cheese were offered the evening we arrived.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H6238ERpaulaa

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bolingbrook hotels
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
4.2 km away
aloft Bolingbrook
aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 8 in Bolingbrook
305 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#6 of 8 in Bolingbrook
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Bolingbrook
61 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Address: 165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3533
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Price Range: ₹ 7,396 - ₹ 13,549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Hampton Inn Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bolingbrook, Illinois
9 months ago
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We asked to reserve a room above ground level and were given that.”
 of 5 bubbles caroline752, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Use the Remington Blvd vs the service road (I-55 Frontage) that GPS may point you to use, which could be easily missed.”
 of 5 bubbles zoomsta, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Doesn't matter”
 of 5 bubbles Acommon1, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had a room at the end of the hall - it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Steve-in-ONE, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at end of corridor away from elevators. Some guests can get a bit vocal whilst waiting for elevators early in the morning.”
 of 5 bubbles Rod194, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5