We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
See the most recent reviews
Showing 321: English reviews
Bristol, TN, United States
Reviewed 23 September 2016

We stayed here for a week on business. Overall, a great place to stay. Rooms clean and comfy bed, good parking, convenient to area restaurants and interstate. Friendly & helpful staff. only a few minor issues that were handled quickly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert J
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Reviewed 21 September 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing, particularly the young lady at the front desk. She was very helpful with restaurant information and direction to our event the next day. We would definitely stay here on our next trip to Chicagoland Speedway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eddieo6402
Cedar Rapids, United States
Reviewed 20 September 2016

I stayed in this Hotel after my international trip. I booked this through HHonors points. I was completely satisfied with everything they offered. I always prefer to use Hampton in any area i travel. Breakfast has lot of choices, I really like to use this hotel for business or family trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christo T
TINLEY PARK
Reviewed 11 September 2016

My wife stayed here two weeks ago for a conference. She loved the King room. She said it was impeccable and spacious. I drove her there, and it is right off I-55---very easy to find. She says that the staff was super courteous, and her favorite thing was the awesome complimentary breakfast with both hot and cold food items including...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mathgenius
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

I had a real enjoyable stay here. The staff was nice, room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good and had a lot of variety. Would stay here again. The price was good too and Hilton hotels deliver again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 687vadas
Management response:

We are soooooo happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We like to treat our guest like family. I hope that when you are in the area again you will stay with us and give me the opportunity to meet you. Have a great day and thank you for sharing you experience at the Hampton Inn & Suite Bolingbrook!

Reviewed 1 September 2016

When I arrived in the room, it was extremely cold. The wall unit did not turn off and the stand alone unit buttons were broke. Tried calling the front desk from the room phone and always received a busy signal so I had to use my personal cell phone to get in contact with the front desk. They sent someone...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamiewS4495UA
Tyrone M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook, responded to this review

First and foremost, we were honored to have you as our guests at our hotel. We're disappointed that we failed to exceed your expectations due to your room being too cold upon arrival, a/c unit not working properly, front desk agent not available through room phone and credit card payment. Exceeding guest expectations is foremost important to us, and I...

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This hotel was clean! So important to me. I read the trip advisory comments to help book. Loved the laundry available and did use. Would stay here again in the future. Hotel close to restaurants and shopping. Area felt very safe

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A2633DOkimm
Tyrone M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience while staying with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bolingbrook. We look forward to serving you the next time you're in town.

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Everything went as expected: clean entre way; extremely helpful staff; excellent breakfast buffet. Exercise/workout room was very clean and functional. When we had questions, the staff was there to assist.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deanrosko
Tyrone M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience while staying with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bolingbrook. I'm elated to hear that you view your stay a home away from home. That is our purpose to make you feel right at home. We truly hope when you're in the area again you will give us the pleasure of...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Hotel very outdated and needs work. Pineapple lamps, plugs don't work, ironing board cover disgusting, toilet not working properly. Coffee in room was horrible. Staff pleasant but was unimpressed with the facility.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarahM4973GR
Tyrone M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook, responded to this review

First and foremost, we were honored to have you as our guests at our hotel. We're disappointed that we failed to exceed your expectations due to our hotel seeming dated, coffee in room, toilet not working properly and ironing board cover. Exceeding guest expectations is foremost important to us, and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused....

North Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Roll out bed was stained and we found an empty beer can behind the curtains. Small rooms but decent price. Staff was friendly but we were not there long enough to find out for sure. We didn't stay for the breakfast but the lobby looked nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasongW3622DD

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
4.2 km away
aloft Bolingbrook
aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 8 in Bolingbrook
299 reviews
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#6 of 8 in Bolingbrook
157 reviews
5.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Bolingbrook
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Address: 165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3533
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Price Range: ₹ 6,633 - ₹ 11,912 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Hampton Inn Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Bolingbrook, Illinois
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Use the Remington Blvd vs the service road (I-55 Frontage) that GPS may point you to use, which could be easily missed.”
 of 5 bubbles zoomsta, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Doesn't matter”
 of 5 bubbles Acommon1, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had a room at the end of the hall - it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Steve-in-ONE, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at end of corridor away from elevators. Some guests can get a bit vocal whilst waiting for elevators early in the morning.”
 of 5 bubbles Rod194, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Wirlpool rooms are large and on the ends.”
 of 5 bubbles Darth_Smalls, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay