We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 255: English reviews
Zionsville, Indiana
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pool was out of order, lounge was closed for remodel, coffee maker not working, light bulbs out, care and cleanliness lacking. People were very nice, but not many people staying here either. Location is ok, but no fitness room or other basic amenities. Not sure HOW this is treated 3.5 stars?

Helpful?
Thank Gary C
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Gary! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and for the comments. It is always great hearing from our guests even when we may have dropped the ball. I truly apologize for your experience and the fact that you were caught up in our renovations. Most, if not all of the issues you mentioned... More 

Gilman, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Average hotel. Our air didn't work but we didn't realize this til we got back from a wedding. They offered to move us but it was late n we were exhausted so the took $10 off the room. There was s private party downstairs, the DJ music was loud we could hear it on 3rd floor....mold in bathroom too...good enough... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angela N
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. I truly apologize for the issues you experienced with the a/c, mold and loud music. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff and will also check to make sure the a/c and mold issues have been remedied already. If you would... More 

Mendota Heights, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A real find for the area. Slightly off the main drag, but has all the amenities you want and a few nice neighborhood restaurants. First class breakfast buffet with many hot and cold choices. Staff could not be more accommodating with guest requests. Ritz quality service at a business travelers budget.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank dino483
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and will be sure to share your kind remarks with our staff. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel & Conference Center. Have a terrific week! Terry Stalsberg, CHA General Manager More 

Marshfield, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff is always pleasant and will go out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. The handicap room fulfills our needs with added space and a roll-in shower. Our family lives nearby, we will continue to stay at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jeffv708
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. It is always great hearing from our guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and will be returning. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel & Conference Center. Have a terrific week! Terry Stalsberg, CHA General Manager More 

Bloomington, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love the way the hotel looks and when you walk in felt inviting. The front desk was helpful. We went to our room and amazed how spacious it was. The big issue we had was spending the extra money for the king suite with hot tub and it not working right or efficiently. The girl at front desk advised would... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 303mistyk
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for providing a rating and comments. It is always great hearing from our guests. I truly apologize about the whirlpool issues. I will have our Rooms Division Manager reach out to you if he hasn't already. I am happy you enjoyed the room and hotel otherwise. Thank you again for choosing us. Have a terrific... More 

Pontiac, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We blocked a set of rooms for our Wedding this October. It couldn't have been a better experience. Dealing with Rebecca was a pleasure, she was so helpful and answered any nervous "bride to be" questions I had in regards to our stay in a very timely manner. My girls and I had a room for Friday night and got... More 

Helpful?
Thank asnyder325
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and write such a kind review! It is always great hearing from our guests. I am pleased that you had such a great experience and that you got your sunglasses back. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. Congratulations as well on your marriage. Thank... More 

Legrange, GA
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a lovely hotel with friendly front desk staff. However the drive down G.E. Road is considerably bumpy, but the easiest and fastest way to restaurants and shopping. We did not receive maid service on our second day and could've really used trash removed and fresh towels. There were no clean dry towels at the pool for our entire... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank lnull_313104
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. It is always great hearing from our guests. I truly apologize for the issues you experienced with housekeeping and the pool. You may always request to switch rooms especially for multiple night stays. I am pleased you enjoyed breakfast and your room was clean and... More 

North Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Warm welcome home greeting as you walk in the door... John was energetic and happy and there was no wait! Breakfast was large, hot and a great way to start my day. Room was clean and spacious. Terry and Rebekah stopped what they were doing just to say hi and ask about my stay... I will be back and this... More 

Helpful?
Thank drm120515
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. It is always great hearing from our guests. Thank you as well for the kind comments! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel and Conference... More 

Peoria, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Your employees were excellent, helpful and friendly to work with. My room was wonderful and big, convenient to the stairs and elevator but I never heard any noise at all. Breakfast was in your cute and cozy lobby area was delicious and plenty of it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Melody D
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hi Melody! Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to the survey and to provide a rating! It is always great hearing from our guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to share with our staff. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel & Conference Center. Have a terrific... More 

Tinley Park, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a wedding. It was the perfect place for a wedding reception in the sense that the majority of the guests were there for the wedding. The downfall of the experience was the continental breakfast ran out with an hour left and they did not restock any food especially the bacon (the main ingredient of happiness)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 218briannad
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to the survey and provide us with a rating. It is always great hearing from our guests. I truly apologize that we ran out of bacon on the breakfast buffet and that items were not restocked. I will be sure to share this with our staff so that they... More 

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bloomington hotels
10.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Bloomington
4.3 km away
Eastland Suites Hotel & Conference Center
4.1 km away
The Chateau Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington-Normal Airport
7.1 km away
Doubletree By Hilton Bloomington
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn & Suites Airport
Holiday Inn & Suites Airport
#7 of 22 in Bloomington
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Parke Regency Hotel is the ONLY boutique hotel in central Illinois. We know that you will love your stay. Come try out the Parke for something new and a whole lot of luxury! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 1413 Leslie Dr, Bloomington, IL 61704
Region: United States > Illinois > Bloomington
Price Range: ₹ 6,512 - ₹ 9,048 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms bet. hallway & elevator”
 of 5 bubbles TheSponge8, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles Cari201444, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the first floor near the breakfast room”
 of 5 bubbles schellgirl, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back offer a quiet nights sleep”
 of 5 bubbles 910denb, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We had no problems with noise”
 of 5 bubbles tammyr696, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay