We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 271: English reviews
Start your review of Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center
 Click to rate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

When we got there staff apologized about construction and bar closed. No big deal. Got to the room and was concerned. Toilet was full of waste and was never flushed by cleaning staff. Room smelled and floors not clean. This was supposed to be a 3.5 star. Are you joking??? No waste basket, no laundry bag. As poor a breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know of your concerns. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, even when we have dropped the ball. I truly apologize for the experience you received. If you haven't already, please contact John or myself so that we can resolve this for you. I will be sure to...

Richmond, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My room was very clean and comfy! Service was perfect! Great room and great price. Best Buy in Bloomington/Normal for sure! Breakfast was great and the pool was clean! Close to Veterans Parkway where everything is.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roetker
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to the review. It is always great hearing from our guests! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to share your kind comments with our staff. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel & Conference Center, soon to be a Best Wester...

Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Rooms are always very comfortable. Stayed here several years for this event with our team! Very nice facility! Very welcoming. Pool, restaurant! Housekeeping responds quickly when needed. Check in and out very proficient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie H
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and provide a rating. It is always great hearing from our guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were a repeat customer. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our staff. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel &...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed for the ihsa state cheer Competition. The hotel and staff were great. Very clean! The hotel was a little further away than I expected but well worth it. Very welcoming and cozy. I would certainly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and review. It is always great hearing from our guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay while here for the Cheer competition. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel & Conference Center, soon to be a Best Western Premier Collection property. Have a...

Belvidere, Illinois
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Park Regency Hotel and Conference Center, I want to thank you for your hospitality during our stay with you from check in to check out. We had a weekend event with you over February 3rd and 4th with going to state with cheerleader's from Belvidere Il. Every second that we had with your hotel was uplifting and we couldn't have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank izedson
Belvidere, Illinois
Reviewed 11 February 2017

This hotel was clean and it was a comfortable place to stay. The manager, John Myree, is so helpful and bends over backwards to make us comfortable. Great place to stay. Lots of nearby restaurants. I would definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aum20tim
Loves Park, Illinois
Reviewed 11 February 2017

We recently stayed here for my daughter's cheerleading competition. The staff was extremely helpful and very accommodating. The rooms were spacious and clean and priced right! I will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank monarchs428
Belvidere, Illinois
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Once again John Myree and the staff at the Parke Regency made our visit PERFECT!! (and we won State so they must be good luck :) Clean, large rooms, free breakfast, accommodating staff, and a personal touch! John knows us by name and is friendly and encouraging to this team of athletes. We will not stay anywhere else! Highly recommended...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy R
Karlstad, Minnesota
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Beds are always my main concern these beds were not hard not soft but just right. I did not get hot was not cold but very comfortable. Would love to make arrangements to stay here again on our next trip

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferhH4780ZW
Downers Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Grate rates at the Parke Regencey. The rooms were clean and good contenintal breakfast. We have family in the area and will definitely stay here again when visiting. Did not get an opportunity to use the pool, so can't speak to that.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brooks M

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bloomington hotels
4.3 km away
Eastland Suites Hotel & Conference Center
10.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Bloomington
4.1 km away
The Chateau Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 km away
Doubletree By Hilton Bloomington
3.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington-Normal Airport
11.1 km away
Ramada Limited Bloomington
Ramada Limited Bloomington
#14 of 22 in Bloomington
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Parke Regency Hotel is the ONLY boutique hotel in central Illinois. We know that you will love your stay. Come try out the Parke for something new and a whole lot of luxury! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 1413 Leslie Dr, Bloomington, IL 61704
Region: United States > Illinois > Bloomington
Price Range: ₹ 4,978 - ₹ 8,843 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel has everything and anything you need”
 of 5 bubbles izedson, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor which was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles tammyr696, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms bet. hallway & elevator”
 of 5 bubbles TheSponge8, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles Cari201444, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the first floor near the breakfast room”
 of 5 bubbles schellgirl, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5