We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 262: English reviews
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 25 May 2016

It is a nice place, but clearly there are construction folks staying here. There were MUD/DIRT clods in the stair wells. TWO staff walked right by and saw it and for the remainder of our stay the clods remained there. Sadly there was very noticeable amount of sand in the spa tub. Nice walk to see gorge, through neighborhood. Weird...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mel L
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for reporting the problem with your toilet so it could be addressed. We hope you enjoy the remainder of the summer!

Gresham, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Third stay in about 5 years. Rooms still very good and very clean. Breakfast good and good selection. Checkin and out quick and easy. Everything worked and we slept well. Only negatives were that we could not find a curtain to block out the window light and the security locks on A building were missing. This is our preferred stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve J
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us when you come to town. I'm not sure which room you stayed in, but all rooms should have block out curtains and security locks. If missing, I hope that you reported it to the front desk so it could be looked into. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again...

Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for Valentine's weekend. This is the halfway point for us to meet, since we live in separate towns. I brought my pet rabbit, since it was the only hotel I could find that was pet friendly. The house keeping staff was pretty friendly, and when we checked in, that staff was very accomadating as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lyndsey R
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I'm sorry you were disappointed in your stay at our hotel. Our staff works hard to provide excellent service, but we do have some policies, such as not making the bed when personal items are left on it, that are put in place to protect both the staff and the guest's belongings. Their intention was probably to give you the...

Payette, Idaho
Reviewed 26 April 2016

We have stayed at this hotel under different owners before. Things have not stayed up to the quality of the former owners. The bed was definitely harder. The jets on the hot tub were not working and the swimming pool area looked like a bandaid box blew up. The breakfast eggs were gross and the gravy canned. They do offer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RazorNo1
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We do appreciate you staying at our hotel and making us aware of your concerns. We hope you enjoy the remainder of the summer, and hope you will consider our hotel again next time you come to town.

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

I stay at Quality Inns frequently due to their reasonable costs and clean rooms. I really dislike their breakfast though. You can't go wrong with the waffles, but the "eggs" which are some kind of reconstituted patty that are truly gross. The sausage isn't much better. These hotels would be solid choices if they would just put in a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt M
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your comments about breakfast as we are always looking for ways to improve our customers experiences with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Carson
Reviewed 7 April 2016

I stayed here one night and truly appreciated the room's comfort, cleanliness, space and amenities. Breakfast was ample and very satisfying. This is one of the best Quality Inn hotels I have ever stayed in. Highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dtlusty
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post of your experience at our hotel. Please come back again soon!

Spokane
Reviewed 23 March 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Quality Inn on Fillmore Street again on March 1 & March 9, 2016 on our way to and from Las Vegas. This is the best hotel value in Twin Falls... super clean and spacious rooms, free in-room Wi-Fi, multiple pools & hot tubs, great service, quiet street, GREAT hot buffet breakfast (and soup...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, and we'll look forward to seeing you next time!

Spring Creek, Nevada
Reviewed 16 March 2016

The room was clean & large, bathroom pretty small, but it didn't change my attitude about the great stay. Nice breakfast too. Great location as well. Recommended this hotel to a friend - she wasn't disappointed either.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pirtdog
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

Ashland, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Easy to find. This was our second visit to this hotel. It is in two buildings, so you have to go outside to another building for breakfast. A lot of food and shopping nearby so the kids can get out and stretch after a long day in the car.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alainaw30
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so glad that you have chosen Quality Inn & Suites as your Twin Falls hotel and we are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip through our area.

McCammon, Idaho
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

I booked a room at this hotel a month in advance. When I arrived they didn't have my reservation. I was devastated. I had 4 kids looking forward to a baseball camp and everything else was booked. The staff not only found me a room but gave me 2 adjoining suites so that we all fit comfortably. They were so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephanie L
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so sorry about the reservation mix-up. We appreciate your kind comments and your willingness to give us an opportunity to work out a solution to the problem. We wish you a Happy New Year and hope to see you again soon!

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.6 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
244 reviews
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
1.7 km away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
343 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: ₹ 4,546 - ₹ 7,087 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Tappen, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on main floor, have desk clerk check the temp and adjust.”
 of 5 bubbles gourmet82, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take advantage of the great housekeeping”
 of 5 bubbles d0ugh0lmes, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay near the stairwells”
 of 5 bubbles N9797QVmarkm, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is best”
 of 5 bubbles ricks410, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“For a quieter room stay off the first floor. Parking spaces are tight so look for a wider one.”
 of 5 bubbles Q4290GOcherylm, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5