We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 314: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
 Click to rate
Simi Valley, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lorraine was able to help us with early check in so I could prepare and make my business appointment on time. She and the entire staff do their best to accommodate their guests schedule. Ahisha was able to find me a room even though the LQ website and corporate representative said my site was booked. Thank you Lorraine and Anisha!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 462jeant
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Thank you so much for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for your hotel stay. I'm so happy to hear that your stay was a great one and Lorraine & Annysia took excellent care of you while you were here in Moscow Idaho. Please let me know if there is anything i can do for you in the future. Thank...

Nampa, Idaho, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My daughter, our 8 week old puppy and I stayed at the La Quinta for a Gymnastics meet and our stay was amazing. From the receptionist that checked us in, Lorraine, who remembered my name later on in the stay wished my daughter luck and gave our puppy treats. The room was very clean and well lit, the hair dryer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen P
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great comments about your stay here in Moscow Idaho. Your puppy was so adorable when i say her. I'm so happy that Lorraine took excellent care of you & your daughter during your stay here with us. Please let me know if there is anything i can do for you in the future. Thank...

St. George, Utah
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was in town already; therefore, I called about 10:00 A.M. to inquire about early check in. The person on duty was very curt in replying that my room was not ready yet and could call back by 2:00 P.M. I did go to the hotel at 2:20. The same person was on duty, told me my room was not...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjmaxf
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Good Morning, I'm so sorry to hear that my Front Desk agent was not able to accommodate an early check in as we were sold out the night before and I'm very sorry to hear that my front desk was curt to you. I can assure you that my Front Desk Agents are always here for our guest's in Moscow...

Parm, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very surprised the star rating was only a three. We found it far exceeded that - I'd rate it a 5, especially compared to others we have visited over the years with supposedly high ratings. The only disappointment was that there was not an exhaust fan in the bathroom. To their credit, the breakfast area, variety of food,...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 383wendellp
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for the 5 Star Rating. It makes my Heart so Happy to hear that your stay with us was a GREAT one. We have a Central Exhaust fan though out our hotel not individual ones in each bathroom. Thank you so much Tammy Iverson General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just had a wonderful weekend at the LaQuinta Moscow. Walking in we were warmly greeted and thought the open lobby just lovely. The place was spotless. Our room was immaculately detailed with welcoming mints. The staff was very professional, warm and helpful. The Bright side breakfast was hot and ready at 6:00am and filled with choices. We highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alanbZ1732RQ
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for your hotel stay. I'm so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Please let me know if there is ever anything i can do for you in the future. Thank you Tammy Iverson

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is okay. Needs an interior update. Hate the open design of the gathering and breakfast area. Creates an echo chamber. In your hotel room you can hear all conversation, including front desk discussions. Have to turn your room TV up to drowned out the lobby TV. Just a very poor design for a hotel. The bathroom door fame was...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jkwarren
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Kevin, Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for your hotel needs. We are currently finishing up our remodel and just got done painting the door trim. I'm so happy to hear that my staff took great care of you during your stay. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future. Thank you Tammy...

Bellingham, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been staying at this hotel for years--10+--and absolutely love it. The staff has been consistently friendly, helpful and professional. Recent remodels are beautiful, looking forward to the pool/spa remodel. The only drawback is the free breakfast--very poor quality and selection. Overall, a great place to stay for families and couples.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rory W
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Thank you Rory for your loyalty with us during your 10 + yrs. I'm so happy to hear that you love our recent remodels. Our staff has been working really hard to get all of our guest rooms back into inventory to ensure that we have all rooms available. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We were staying for 3 nights due to business and we were very pleased by how friendly and helpful all of the staff were. They really went out of their way to make sure that our stay was comfortable and pleasant.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thereisabetterway7
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for your hotel needs. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay with us was a great one and my staff took amazing care of you. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future. Thank you Tammy

Reviewed 16 February 2017

disappointed children. we reserved this room mainly for the swim pool. picked up grandchildren and bought swim suits. get to room and the sad disapointed children was the worst feeling ever for a such a long trip

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila B
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Sheila, I'm so sorry about our pool being down for the day after a chemical imbalance. My maintenance staff checks the pool & spa daily for any problems that our pool has we would hate to have anyone get sick or a rash. Please let me know if you are ever in Moscow again i would love for make it...

Salt Lake City, United States
Reviewed 15 February 2017

This was a great place to stay in Moscow, Idaho. A very friendly staff, the hotel was clean and comfortable. It was a good location for what we needed to spend time with family. I would definitely stay here again and again.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F9304VOpamelam
LQ0898GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for your hotel needs. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay was a great one and that my staff took great care of you during your stay. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know. Take care Tammy Iverson

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moscow
1.2 km away
Best Western Plus University Inn
2.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moscow
8.5 km away
Residence Inn Pullman
Residence Inn Pullman
#1 of 6 in Pullman
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Quality Inn Paradise Creek
11.6 km away
Hilltop Inn
Hilltop Inn
#3 of 6 in Pullman
69 reviews
34.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman

Address: 185 Warbonnet Dr, Moscow, ID 83843-4025
Region: United States > Idaho > Moscow
Price Range: ₹ 6,283 - ₹ 11,060 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Moscow Pullman Hotel Moscow
La Quinta Moscow
Moscow La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our 3rd floor room was perfect!”
 of 5 bubbles alanbZ1732RQ, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We have stayed in four different rooms, even by the pool and never had an issue.”
 of 5 bubbles suse22222222222, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room 201 was out on the end with a great view of the Palouse...and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Fleecebrain, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Away from the road--and the ice machine”
 of 5 bubbles TriRidge, 7 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have less noise”
 of 5 bubbles 732marylynp, 29 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5