We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 197: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Alex and all the personnel make staying here an extreme pleasure. Add in the nice pool and the breakfast buffet and you have a topnotch inn at reasonable prices in the perfect place for enjoying the many recreational areas. It's right off The Trail of the Coeur d'Alenes , a beautiful paved 70+ miles of paved trail, great for biking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aljbill
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We stayed here for some Mt Biking and it worked just fine. They had a nice room, continental breakfast. The gondola runs over the parking lot. Walked over to the Silver Mt Lodge for food and coffee. Want to come back when we have more time. They had a bike storage (that must double as ski storage during the season)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill C
Tonasket, Washington
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The folks at the FairBridge Inn & Suites were awesome. We had two large dogs with us and there was no problems. The rooms were very clean and big enough so everyone could get around. Nice pool and hot tub that was open 24 hrs. a day. Also very close to some good restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in desperate need of an upgrade but as shabby as it looks it is clean. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. Dogs get a goody bag and a couple of doggy bags. Our King room was the large one and I'd hate to see the regular sized room. Again, it was clean, the bed comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gisela S
Portland Oregon
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Older hotel well kept and clean, but being a bit older has a couple personality quirks, The AC in the room is the standard model you see anywhere but older so louder.. Beds were good enough for our one nighter, but might not pass for an extended stay. Picked the location off google maps with no idea other than a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheTravelerFromPDX
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We live 45 minutes away but I just started working in town. I had not heard anything negative about the hotel and my family planned a very rare mini-vacation to enjoy an event on Silver Mountain while the teenagers played. Goals: To be close to the Gondola as we attended a Brew Fest, wanted the kids to have a pool,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa T
CinthiaR, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg, responded to this review

Thank you for trying us out. The weekend you stay was IronMan in Coeur d'Alene, so hotels were full within a 100 mile radius therefore the price was rather steep. Thank you for letting us know of the cleanliness of the pool; we will make sure it gets checked regularly.

Elma, Washington
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

We stay at many hotels in our travels and I can say this hotel is poor. The check in staff spent the evening apologizing for tv, wi Fi, fridge, etc. not working! She was a sweet girl and I sure felt sorry for her. The outside looks nice but when you walk in things change. Our first assigned room smelled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie K
CinthiaR, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg, responded to this review

Oh my... we do not get these type of responses that this hotel. When it rains, it pours. The TV, frig and microwave is connected to a powerstrip therefore when a guest turns the powerstrip on, everything comes on. We try to converse electricity. Your check-in experience does not sound relaxing and we will work on training.

Dublin, California
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

We checked in fine and the receptionist was polite. The room is clean and fine. The refrigerator was turned off, so it took some effort to trace the wiring in order to switch the power on. Then minutes were spent trying to connect to the three WiFi SSID. None worked. After checking again all three in the lobby and still...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen L
CinthiaR, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg, responded to this review

Thanks for letting us know about the Wifi. We understand that having wireless internet is vital to guest's having a relaxing and enjoyable stay, therefore we need to make it a priority that it works ALL THE TIME.

Winona, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Very nice property backed into the soil hill. Nice walking path just outside the back door of the motel. The room was nice, beds comfortable, and it was clean. But -- and this is a big but -- the common areas of the hotel are really rundown and dirty, Stained hallway carpeting, dings in the walls, etc. The pool and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tgrier
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We happened to stay on a busy weekend, so the rate was high. $80 would have been more accurate, but we paid close to $200. The room was clean though. Lots of people, but still quiet. Typical hotel breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EstySLC

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kellogg
16.7 km away
Wallace Inn
Wallace Inn
#1 of 3 in Wallace
308 reviews
17.3 km away
The Brooks Hotel
The Brooks Hotel
#3 of 3 in Wallace
26 reviews
17.2 km away
The Stardust Motel
The Stardust Motel
#2 of 3 in Wallace
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Silver Mountain Resort Lodging
1.0 km away
La Maison sur le Hill
La Maison sur le Hill
#1 of 2 in Kellogg
5 reviews
26.3 km away
Mullan House
Mullan House
#1 of 1 in Mullan
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The FairBridge Inn & Suites is located in Idaho's beautiful Silver Valley close to bicycling, hiking, golfing, skiing, restaurants and shopping. Adjacent to the Silver Valley Ski Resort and the nation's longest gondola. Adjacent to city park and 70-mile paved Trail of the Coeur d'Alene's bike path. Only 20 minutes to the Hiawatha Bike Trail. Access to more than 500 acres of ATV trails. Adjacent to restaurants and lounge. Easy on/off freeway access. The FairBridge boasts an indoor pool and hot tub, fitness center and guest laundry. Refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms along with hair dryers, irons and coffee makers. Wireless internet included. ... more   less 

Additional Information about FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg

Address: 601 Bunker Ave, interstate 90 exit 49, Kellogg, ID 83837-2249 (Formerly GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kellogg)
Region: United States > Idaho > Kellogg
Price Range: ₹ 6,803 - ₹ 10,625 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Guesthouse Inn And Suites Kellogg
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Kellogg Hotel Kellogg
Baymont Inn Kellogg
Kellogg Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“face the mountain”
cjrapaich, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room and they will make sure you have one.”
504carolynw, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Second floor is probably better, but you'll have to use stairs. No elevator.”
anagrammy, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Noisy, lower than average hotel, one or two star at best”
O691GVemilyw, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is farther off the freeway than most in town. Small well stocked grocery not far away.”
TheTravelerFromPDX, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5