We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good10%
  • Average17%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible50%
27 Aug 2017
“Needs a face lift”
17 Aug 2017
“Don't expect much ”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
3
6
10
11
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
6
10
11
28
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

A little hard to find off the main roads. The room was large and comfortable, though the carpet needed cleaning. There is a laundry room onsite. There was no breakfast and coffee was across the street.More

Thank lasb
Response from HotelSN, Consultant at Rodeway InnResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us and mentioning our large comfortable room. We apologize that the room was not clean and we will address it. On your next stay in town we would invite you to try us again as we are continually making improvements...More

Reviewed 7 September 2017

I would not stay here again. Hate to be rude but it was unpleasant. Ripped towels, tetra pack style shampoo, no conditioner or any of that fun stuff, loud air conditioner...just overall ew! The beds were not comfy and small..woke up with a very sore...More

Thank Darcee O
Response from HotelSN, Consultant at Rodeway InnResponded 8 September 2017

Sorry to hear you had a poor stay with us. As a budget hotel we offer clean comfortable rooms at a reasonable rate. We are making upgrades to the property and hope you can come back to experience the changes.

Reviewed 3 September 2017

We booked at the Rodeway not really expecting much at all and yet we were very pleasantly surprised. I had called the front desk to let them know that we were going to be checking in late due to car issues on the way. When...More

Thank Christina H
Response from HotelSN, Consultant at Rodeway InnResponded 8 September 2017

We are pleased you have a great stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our comfortable king bed and spacious room. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Let's start with the good, we were able to get accommodation on a busy weekend in Coeur d'alene. In spite of it being very close to a busy highway, it was surprisingly quiet. The bed was reasonably comfortable. The misses; very worn over all, dirty...More

Thank Ron M
Response from HotelSN, Consultant at Rodeway InnResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us and highlighting the quiet and great location. We are continually improving with room upgrades while keeping our rates reasonable. Your review is important to us as we make changes based on them. Our goal is to have you as...More

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We started here just last night. From the moment we got there we were a little thrown off. The front desk staff at check in was rude, didn't say much just needed my card and id. Forgot to mention he was just charging my card...More

Thank Haskbabe
Response from HotelSN, Consultant at Rodeway InnResponded 8 September 2017

We appreciate your business. Thank you for mentioning the comfy bed. Your feedback is appreciated and we will address our check in procedure and room maintenance. Again thank you for staying with us and hope we can serve you again in the future.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Coeur d'Alene
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 74 - US$ 171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 74 - US$ 171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Rodeway Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Stay elsewhere"
Read review
"Stay somewhere else!"
Read review
"Book a different hotel."
Read review
"Upstairs is always better...we were in the upstairs of the building across the street. It was mostly quiet..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing