We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Blackfoot

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Super 8 Blackfoot
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 203: English reviews
Anacortes, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The whole hotel was very clean, front desk helpful and congenial, breakfast better than most. Call doors toy to hotel, call center wanted to charge $30. more.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Ruthie K
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the response. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed one night with my wife at the Blackfoot ID, Super 8 hotel. After 3 days I noticed that I was charged an additional $30 dollars. I talked to Randy the manager . He said that a bed sheet was missing, I explained to him that if the bed sheet was missing is because it was never there in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank juanlO2194TY
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

We're sorry that you are upset. It wasnt a bed sheet that was missing but the bed cover. Very easy to see missing when the room is inspected before you use the room. Yes, I inspect everysingle room everysingle day after the headhousekeeper has gone through it. I feel that I need to do everything I can to make sure... More 

Travellers are raving about these Blackfoot hotels

Nelson
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016

My title pretty much says it. Rooms are clean, and have been refurbished in a slapdash makeover, but hallways are badly in need of Reno. The hotel is directly beside I-15, therefore noisy. The price was appropriate to the property.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Rick S
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. More 

Blackfoot
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Clean, convenient, accommodating, and nice staff. The manager is a stickler for details in all aspects. The breakfast is sufficient even if not elaborate. We enjoy staying here and do si 4 or 5 times a year.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Laraine S
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I think that if your going to do something you might as well make it look good. Sloppyness bothers me. Thank you for the continued support. See you next time! More 

Nampa, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I can honestly say I have rarely been this disappointed. The bed was so low to the ground it was like a toddler bed and the mattress had zero support! Not to mention they charged my credit card for 2 different rooms and when I called to get the issue taken care of I was told it was a common... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank RobCrys1977
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am sorry that you had a bad experience. Upon check in it was determined that you needed a smoking room and the only smoking room we had left were rooms with 2 beds. I am sorry but we need to save the non smoking rooms for those who dont want to smell smoke from... More 

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blackfoot
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Blackfoot Inn
33.5 km away
Super 8 Pocatello
Super 8 Pocatello
#2 of 13 in Pocatello
567 reviews
33.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
#4 of 13 in Pocatello
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.6 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 23 in Idaho Falls
681 reviews
35.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pocatello
21.0 km away
Shoshone Bannock Hotel & Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Blackfoot

Address: 1279 Parkway Dr, Blackfoot, ID 83221-1683
Region: United States > Idaho > Blackfoot
Price Range: ₹ 3,955 - ₹ 5,114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Blackfoot 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Blackfoot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Blackfoot
Blackfoot Super Eight
Blackfoot Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Blackfoot staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2 floors - stairs only”
 of 5 bubbles KevinA35, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“It is fairly reasonably priced.”
 of 5 bubbles jackieh598, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Get a top floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles CalgaryYYC1, 16 Aug 2014 | Read review
“replace the carpet, it looks 30 years old”
 of 5 bubbles 299dickj, 28 Jul 2014 | Read review
“wouldn't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles PamM822, 16 Feb 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay